Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

My service advisor, Lynne Thurmond did a great job. She addressed my concerns and had me taken care of in a short time. She was very knowledgeable and professional, would definitely recommend her as a “go to” at Round Rock Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Brian was my service advisor and I really appreciate that he scheduled me for the ride for pick up and drop off while my car was in service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I woke to my car not starting I called Round Rock Nissan and was able to get an appointment the same day they set me up with Jeff he was super kind and helpful. He did keep me updated I was able to get my car back and ready to go the next afternoon.. thank you so very much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

The staff was Very Friendly. They offered fast service. Quick turn around to get back to work on lunch. Recommend this location for good service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

I’d highly recommend Round Rock Nissan they offer a excellent customer service I brought my car in for maintenance was a able to drop it off using their drop box and I received a call from a professional and polite service person advising me my vehicle was ready picked it up in and out I enjoyed the experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

We have purchased A total of four cars from this dealership. It has always been a good experience. Their service department is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

I have been a customer of Round Rock Nissan for many years. The Dealership is professional and warm and welcoming. They provide great service as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Wayne the service person was awesome. Brought imy SUV in to have oil change and they found a nail in tire and fixed that also. Great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Took care of my issue and answered my questions. I called another location and never received a response. Round Rock was helpful in my decision-making process.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Brian was very polite and professional you need to hire more people like and he was efficient. Hard to come by these days. Keep up the good work.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Rafael provided excellent customer service and explained the items that were serviced very well. He sold me on a service package deal that was better than the one I selected.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Brian the service manager was an absolute pro and took excellent care of my car. Work was on time and done right. I’d recommend him any day.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

We purchased two used vehicles from Nissan Round Rock on separate days. Wally our sales guy I believe went above and beyond with his communications. Each time he updated us on our new purchases multiple times each day and answered all our questions in a very timely manner. Hope to buy from Wally again in the near future.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Robert Valle, service advisor, was very polite and helpful to me. My car needed to stay overnight for repairs and maintenance so he arranged transportation home and again the next day to the dealer for me. I liked that the part that was needed was available right away. Robert explained the work that was done to my car and the billing. Thank you for guality service Round Rock Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Great Service Very Professional Tire was check and air pressure was adjusted Replace a brand new front license plate frame Multi inspection was performed and provided great details on all parts and functions on the car

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

I have never had a bad experience here. The service is always excellent and the staff is friendly and keeps you advised during the servicing process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Great experience across the board. Vanesa was wonderful in guiding me through the buying process and the finance guy was helpul in working with my budget. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Lynn was my service rep at Round Rock Nissan. Very knowledgeable, personable, friendly, and helpful. The work done on my NV 2500 van was considerable because I had not serviced the van in quite a while. AC, tune-up, brakes, fluids all changed. Took two days. Work done was very good. I’ll be going back. Highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

I was very satisfied after recently buying a vehicle here. Staff were friendly and there were many vehicles available. It did take some time but that’s expected at dealerships. They honored the trade in value of my current car after confirming the value online and I’ve been very pleased with my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend Round Rock Nissan to anyone looking to buy or trade in a car in the Austin area.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Timely service - honored my email coupon for oil change & tire rotation. Friendly and thorough. Robert was informative and even washed my car - which a part of the service.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Great experience, very polite and professional staff. I received a full report of my car’s condition with the service recommendations. I recommend Round Rock Nissan service.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Joe Bakir was our sales consultant. We were looking for a used car for our grandson. I had already been online and knew which one I was interested in. He was very honest and knowledgeable about the car we purchased. He gave us a great deal and I highly recommend him!!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Brian, did an amazing job and how his professionalism and service. My Nissan Titan XD was in good hands and they washed our truck and was done in a timely manner. I will go back for more services and ask for Brian.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Friendly service, knowledgeable people and not pushy. Courteous and listened to our needs which then helped the sales team to help us even further. Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Had a great experience! Was originally told by Wayne it would take 2-3 days to be diagnosed to be happily surprised by Eric Paske that it was done overnight. Eric really went above and beyond to make my customer experience one that was good for me! I think he knows that everyone wants to know if they need help that Nissan is willing to do what it takes! Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Mimi Dugan. She was very knowledgeable about all the cars and she took the time to go on a few test drives with me. She was great to work with and I was happy with my purchase from her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Mimi Dugan. She was very knowledgeable about all the cars and she took the time to go on a few test drives with me. She was great to work with and I was happy with my purchase from her.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Just moved near recently and was a bit nervous on how long it’ll take for basic maintenance due to my old Nissan dealership which would take forever for a oil change. Came in with Brian who stated it would take about a hour and a half for my oil change and tire rotation which seemed reasonable. Surprisingly it took less than that! Very happy with this visit and was able to get more things done before heading to work.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

I’ve had a lot of work to do lately since my car is older. The workmanship is top notch and service advisors are helpful and great at communicating what is needed. It gives me relief to know things will be taken care of correctly. Even the Courtesy Driver is the best you’ve ever had. I appreciate you all!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Awesome sales Rep. Mimi was very nice, and not pushy at all like. The transaction was smooth and easy. For the very first time I've gotten a new vehicle in a decent time. I will bring all my friends and family to Mimi and Round Rock Nissan

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

This was my first time at Nissan Round Rock. All is good as expected. Waiting room is little small. I would recommend Nissan Round Rock.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

professional and curtious, and easy to ,talk too, also they have a wide variety of cars and SUV's to choose from, and will work with you to put you in one

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Eric was amazing! So helpful and so patient in helping me with warranty work. Kept me informed as work was being done. Courtesy and friendly

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Michael is a true professional. He provided excellent customer service during a visit that could have been stressful. Michael and the shuffle driver were very attentive and helpful even though I didn’t have an appointment. Thank you BOTH!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

The team is awesome and always get top notch service. They inform you on what needs to be done and shoot you straight. Keep up the great work.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

My experience purchasing a car from Round Rock Nissan was excellent. I worked with Jason through the entire purchase. He was fast to answer all my questions and helped out as much as he could. I was a little skeptical at first because I bought the car unseen. Jason made the car purchase easy by offering complete information of the car, making sure there were no surprises once I received the car. I would highly recommend working with Jason to purchase your next new vehicle. Thank you, Round Rock Nissan

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Wayne was awesome he provided Great service and great communication. My car was ready quickly and the even ordered a Lyft to get me home and back.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Chris and Micheal were fast and efficient and got everything I needed done in a couple of days. Our car has over 110k miles and still runs like a top. Thanks, Rocky

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Everyone was great. Joe was kind, compassionate and listened to what I was looking for. A relief after dealing with the Kia dealership across the street who had done a bait and switch and made fun of me for my budget. I would highly recommend Round Rock Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Serviced my Pathfinder in record time. Lynn is always welcoming and helpful. My car was really dirty as it had been outside when it rained mud in Fort Worth area. They washed it for me and it looked great. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Round Rock Nissan from start to finish. I drove from Houston to this dealership, and everyone was very nice and pleasant. I dealt with Danny on the used car side and he did an excellent job along with the finance manager. Great team at Round Rock Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

A good experience with Eric as my advisor and I love the Sunday hours but it is aggravating that I have to write at least 25 words to have my recommendation saved

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Had an awesome experience with Round Rock Nissan! Henry our salesman was understanding and prompt with everything he said he would do! The sales manager was courteous and didn’t beat around the bush with any information! And finally the Finance was fast and accurate! Would definitely recommend to others!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

My husband took our car for service today. Wheel balancing and rotation was done today. He received efficient, fast and great service, along with excellent customer service. Everybody was very attentive and he felt like a valued customer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Had an oil change done today, along with a recall item that needed to be taken care of. Brett at The Hwy 35 Nissan Dealership in Round Rock TX provided superior service. He made sure everything was seamless. He arranged the LYFT driver for me to take me back home and pick me up while they serviced my car. They even washed my car! Very thoughtful and excellent customer service all around!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

This is my third vehicle bought from this dealership. I was looking for a new Pathfinder but none was available in Texas due to vehicle shortage. I bought a used Pathfinder which was in very good shape. Sales person was great and helped find us a vehicle. Thanks Round Rock Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Bret Brian meets all my needs with skill and gets the job done to my complete satisfaction. My 30,000 mile check up was a total success. I will be back when next checkup is due

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Hands Down The Best Dealership! Amazing Customer Service in Every Department! Never had any issues what so ever from buying the car, to repairs, to superb client service... 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Excellent and quick diagnosis on the issue with very specific action plan. Vanessa and the technician David were courteous and very helpful. The repair was done on time and additional items were flagged for future repair

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

I had a fine experience. They even washed my car. I highly recommend this service department. They got me in even though I had no appointment and they were very busy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Lynne was knowledgeable, efficient, and thorough, as usual. She provides great service. The trunk to my Murano would open and then start to fall back down about a foot.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

VERY PROFESSIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE IN HELPING ME TO FIND THE RIGHT VEHICLE WITHIN THE PRICE RANGE ALLOWED. GAVE A VER FAIR TRADE IN PRICE FOR MY VEHICLE.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Just an amazing staff and service. I'm happy to drive from South Austin because I know all my needs will be met and my wants are always accommodated. Chris and Brett have been my agents and are the reason I will keep coming back and refer all my family and friends here. Round Rock Nissan is simply the best around.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Quick service upon arrival. Waiting area clean and bright. The service consultant Sean Johnson excellent job at explaining any needed services and what was done to pearl.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

The service advisors are friendly and make you feel important. The showroom and service waiting area are very clean. Even when you checkout they treat you with respect.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Christopher and Team were exceptional in timeliness, quality work and communication. I have used thjs dealership since moving to Round Rock for all maintenance and purchased a second vehicle from them last year.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Sean, my service representative, is awesome. Polite ,intelligent and neat appearance. Wasnt pushy and explained well. Always use the dealer for my maintenance and repairs

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

My beloved Nissan Xterra stopped on a Sunday and by the following Wednesday I had purchased a car all thanks to Round Rock Nissan , Ricardo, and Jeremiah. The entire process was easy, smooth, and stress free. In these crazy times kindness, patience, and flexibility go a very long way. Ricardo and Jeremiah went above and beyond and out of their way to help me. I haven't bought a car in many years but from this point on I will buy from Round Rock Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

A hail storm hit while I was at work unexpectedly totalling my vehicle. I quickly needed to find a replacement. Our sales rep Christian was great working with us through the process and I was even able to get an upgraded version of the on I had before. This is my 4th time purchasing at Round Rock Nissan and it's always been a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Superb customer service. I have an 8 year old Nissan with plenty of miles so the repair needs can be significant. Lynne didn't flinch when I asked to see the worn out parts before approving repairs. She even fixed me up with a loaner vehicle so I could get things done while my vehicle was being worked on. I left there feeling like both I and my vehicle had been well taken care of. Thanks to both Lynne and Round Rock Nissan!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

It was great. It was clean. I had fast service. I drove from out of town to go to this dealership. I will return here again

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Always a pleasure every time I get service here I truly enjoy this location staff is always super friendly and helpful I plan on purchasing here for my next vehicle purchase

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Ricardo was great. Made the buying experience very easy. Finance department was great as well. Found us a payment we could live with. Will definitely make our next vehicle purchase there.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Bret was excellent in getting our truck fixed in record time. He took time to explain what had happened. And was able to get us back on road. Thanks to Bret

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

The leasing manager MJRahimi an Sales manager Jim Price worked together and made me satisfied customer once again. I’ve leased 10 cars from this dealership over the years. I’m very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Fast and easy car buying process Reneeade me feel comfortable the entire way couldnt of asked for a better dealer i recommend this dealership to all of my friends

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

I am super happy with the service we receive from Lynne at Round Rock Nissan. She is very attentive and helpful. She provides details when needed and takes care of her customers. Thank you Lynne for your excellent customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Service Representative Sean was great. Job completed in a reasonable time and car washed. Recommendations made were appropriate and not pushy. Waiting room clean and has vending.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Sean Johnson always makes sure that all details of my concerns are handled he is smart, knowledgeable and insightful. 5* service everytime I come. He is the Best of the Best!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Our service tech Bret is Awesome!! Very friendly and gets everything done! Service personnel are fast and do the job right and fast! would definitely recommend Round Rock Nissan!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Round Rock Nissan makes it easy and convenient to complete regular maintenance at a reasonable price. No high pressure to upgrade services; just the necessary maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

If you’re in the Austin area and looking for a hassle free car buying experience, look no further than Round Rock Nissan. Christian (Internet Manager) is lovely — professional and communicative. He got me into the 2021 Rogue SL at a great price with more than fair value for my trade in. MJ in sales helped facilitate the deal. Both were fun, friendly, never pushy, and I was able to take care of most everything by text/email. Even finance was a breeze thanks to Jim. This team is wonderful, thanks Round Rock Nissan! Also note: The RR Nissan team is ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

So pleased again with the service at Round Rock Nissan! From start to finish I was in and out in an hour!!! Customer service is courteous friendly and they kept me well informed as the service progressed.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Excellent service as always . I would not take my car anywhere else . Thank you Round Rock Nissan . I highly recommend Round Rock Nissan . They've always done a great job !

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

Great personalized service. I gave 4 stars because it took 2 hours for an oil change. Maybe they shouldn't schedule so many people at the same time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

I drive a distance from Pflugerville to Round Rock to have my truck serviced at this dealership. Great customer service and vehicle is also happy.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

I was treated like royalty. Enjoy the experience my sales representative was knowledgeable very courteous. I bought what I saw advertise and was very impressed with it

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

The service was good but expensive. The part was not in stock and had to be ordered so the repair took a couple of days.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The service like professional. The shop was very clean. The beverage free. I will be back for next service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

Everyone that l came in contact today was very friendly, honest an, an overall good customer service. I love the car l drive, and the service there is just amazing. I can’t say enough about the dealership I’ll always choose Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

James my advisor has excellent customer service skills. I have used him several times before and I would recommend him to anyone. I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

They performed an oil change on my car and an inspection on it as well. They were very helpful with the process and explained everything in a way that I could understand.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Went in for routine service. Drop off was easy and they had the service finished and my car washed and ready to go in a good time.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

James was efficient and helpful. Love this place! Always happy after leaving this place. Highly recommend getting any and all repairs with them. Thanks Round Rock Nissan!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

RR Nissan always gets my truck in as scheduled and completes repairs in a timely fashion. Ive previously used the other Nissan dealerships and will never return. Round Rock always takes GREAT care of me!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

Bret offered excellent service. He was helpful in establishing next date of service. 5 stars all the way around. Will be back soon to get my car detailed

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

Their regular price for oil change (synthetic) and tire rotation can't be beat. The vehicle service and customer service are top notch as well. Very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

We took our car to be serviced. The staff was fantastic, the repairs were done in a timely manner, and cost was lower that what i thought it would be

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

I would highly recommend going to Round Rock Nissan! Definitely see Salvador... he not only was able to get us a fabulous deal but stayed late on his birthday to make sure we were taken care of. The whole team is extremely friendly and not pushy (which is my pet peeve)!

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

I really messed up trying to do something my self. You guys were great at bailing me out and at a very reasonable price. Bret was awesome

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

I bought my car from Round Rock Nissan, the staff is always friendly whenever l need anything. Chad, was my service advisor and l couldn’t be more pleased with him.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

I had a great experience overall getting my car fixed. They were fast, explained everything, and very courteous. I recommend them to anyone needing service on their car.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

I was very impressed with Lynn in the service department. My repair with handled excellently in every way. I would highly recommend them. Very clean and nice showroom.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2020

Sean at around Rock Nissan is great service advisor. He has great customer service thoroughly explain anything that needs to get done with your car! Very nice gentleman I would highly recommend this location! Thank you for all you do Sean and making Nissan a pleasurable place to come in for services!

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2020

Sean was great - he had excellent customer service; very friendly and energetic. Sean was very informative of the steps in the process to get my car serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020

Fast check in and out! Repair was done in a timely matter, and communication was excellent. I've been to other dealerships and I know great service when I see it!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

We showed up without an appointment and the guys got us done in no time. We traded two cars in the salesman took pictures and told us the history of our cars and how much we would get for both of them within 20 mins. This place rocks!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Received excellent service and customer service. I was treated as a valued customer. The waiting area was Impressive and comfortable. Pleased with Round Rock Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

2 year old Certified used Armada would no longer go in reverse. I knew Nissan would replace the transmission, but I was unsure which dealership I should use. Round Rock Nissan had the best reviews I could find of any close by dealerships. They fixed it and kept good communication with me the whole time. Would go again. So far so good on quality of repairs. I will update at a later date with stars if I am able to.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

Christopher was a total pro. His customer service was excellent in communication, rapport, and attitude. The best part of the experience was that the car was ready on time.


Leave Us A Review