Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Round Rock Nissan.

Sean Johnson was amazing at helping me with my appointment Friday morning. I needed to take care if 3 recalls on my 2014 Rogue and do an oil change but I couldn't stay there and wait all day. Sean wasn't working on Saturday. We juggled a few ideas around and I brought my car back later that afternoon to leave it over night. He introduced me to Mark H. who would be taking care of me on Saturday for him. Sean was great in leaving me in good hands of his coworker. Mark H. took care of me and the details of what was being done on my car. When I went to pick up my car Mark explained everything that was done and walked me to my car. Both of these guys are great in their customer service. Thanks Guys!

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

7/11/19 Edit: I had the pleasure of having Landon Williams as my service advisor. He went above and beyond during my service. He listened patiently to my issues with the car and test drove the car and told me exactly what is wrong and even found other things that was seriously wrong with the car. Without him, I would have been driving a car that would break down at any moment. So thank you Landon! I also wanted to commend him for figuring out a way to get my car back when there was the shuttle service was done for the day, no one else would have done this! Seriously exceptional service! I had the pleasure of having Jim Shupe as my maintenance advisor today. He was a pleasure to work with and even washed my car! Ask him about the bald guy hairbrush story, it's great! Will visit again! Thank you for the amazing service!

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We were there to have maintenance display turned off. To our surprise, it actually was time for oil change and tire rotation and balance.Our service advisor, Sean was super awesome. Very thorough and clear with educating us. Offered us options for replacing the tires; which buy the way he said were not quite ready, but almost to the point of needing replaced. For that SEAN, I greatly appreciate the honesty. Throughout the entire process he was calm & professional. Never felt rushed or pressured. Role model for others without a doubt. Bonus, fast/efficient service. Thank you Sean.

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A little confusion at first- but the staff was more than helpful and did their best to clear things up and get everything going! Way to go y’all! Y’all keep up with the great customer service- Alfredo and Jim are the go to guys for sales! Very mindful and professional. Thanks again!

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Josh did an excellent job in ensuring that I was taken care of. So far the best service rep I have had. I came for my 15K service, waiting was great plenty of water and coffee Thank you, will be back.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bella in service was awesome! She made sure everything I needed was taken care of, she didn’t just try to push me out of the door she worked with me tirelessly until my issues were solved. The warm welcome and not only great knowledge but great customer service could not be beat, my experience with round rock Nissan has been the best out of all the dealerships I have ever been to. This is the place you want to buy your car from! Ask for Bella if you go for service, she is the best and you will be taken care of!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan made buying my CPO experience easygoing and were willing to negotiate realistically.... The only thing I would change is getting a full tank of gas with my purchase instead of a coupon to go to the gas station to put barely a half of tank of gas in the vehicle. Every vehicle I have ever purchased came with a full tank of gas prior to driving off the lot...But other than that, all was good...

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My visit to Round Rock Nissan took a little longer than expected, but I am very happy with the service I received. I requested additional services (wheel alignment and balancing), so an update on how much longer the additional work will take would be nice to better plan the rest of the day.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I used CarGuru to find the best deal on the vehicle I wanted. I sent a request for information from Round Rock Nissan. Ricardo, one of the most genuine people I have meet, promptly and professionally responded to my request. He answered all my questions and never pressured me to have to come in or when could I be there. Once I had time in my busy schedule, I made an appointment and was quickly taken care of by the great management team and Jason in specific. I highly recommend this establishment and these employees. This business does things right.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Landon explained the whats and whys of what was going to done. He seemed knowledgeable and sincere, and kept me abreast of upcoming maintenance needs to be prepare for. He followed through by explaining what was and personally delivered my vehicle much better looking than when it was brought in. I have been here for service several times and have always been happy with the outcomes, but this visit stands out from the others. Thanks, Landon

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The associate that helped us was outstanding. Very patient and helpful, not pushy but guided us to what we wanted. Also, the gentleman in finance was outstanding as well. We worked with him back in 2014 when we bought my wife's Nissan. your dealership continues to impress.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been taking my vehicle to Round Rock Nissan service department since I purchased it 3 years ago. I always receive excellent customer service every visit. They listen to your concerns and offer their professional advice/ recommendations. They never try to push unnecessary repairs and/or work that you do not need. Would highly recommend!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Adam kept me informed while i waited. He et me know about issues that needed to be addressed. There was no pressure to do anything other than what i came in for. He is a very nice and professional man.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bret Brian is a terrific service adviser who keeps you informed, clearly explains options and treats you with courtesy, respect and appreciation for your business. He does whatever he can for his clients. I answered the survey in the negative about buying a new Nissan because I don't buy brand new vehicles, but I would definitely consider buying a used Nissan from this dealer.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service at this Nissan dealership was amazing! Wayne was very helpful and understanding of my situation with my car. He was very helpful and did his best to provide me with great options.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very happy I was able to get service done quickly. Federico was very prompt and keeping me updated on status of my vehicle. Found out I had an extended warranty and paid a lot less than I expected.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My 2019 Titan XD was Serviced @ The Round Rock Nissan Service Dept....I dealt with Service Adviser, Landon Williams, and Service Manager, Lynn Thurmond. Together, they recognized the problem, and promptly implemented a satisfactory solution without delay. I sincerely appreciate their genuine desire to take care of business!... I am happy to be a returning customer.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sean Johnson did a fabulous job today, taking care of my needs with my Nissan Rogue. He did what I asked of him and more! He made sure my car was washed and did not suggest any additional repairs beyond the oil and filter change. He thoroughly explained the results of my multi-point inspection. Also, he offered to have my state inspection done by Nissan...I didn't know they offered that service. Thanks, Sean....well done!

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always the best service. My parents and I have all gotten our vehicles from here and they last forever. Service is always amazing and accommodate for any disruptions that may occur.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nothing! Nissan Services and Fidelity Warranty Services were absolutely wonderful! I’m not normally one to purchase an extended warranty, but it definitely paid off as they helped Nissan Repair my vehicle for over $3000 repair suddenly, because we definitely did not have the money set aside for it. Nissan Services was absolutely great! Hands down, best customer service I have EVER experienced. It takes exceeded expectations experience for me to go in and manually add reviews to sites, but I made sure to do it from this experience. Christian was our representative at theRound Rock, TX location, and he was outstanding. Thanks again Nissan forgetting me back on the road safely and kindly!

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently purchased a 2019 Nissan Titan from Round Rock Nissan. The sales person, James Alvarez did an excellent job in locating the exact vehicle I was looking for and for great price. There was no game playing and I'm very happy with the diligent work from James. I highly recommend Round Rock Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service manager was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and i really felt he was deeply interested to what i was saying and was very clear and expressive in answering all my questions. I really appreciated this extension of great customer service. And while i dont need tires now, i was rather pleased that the agent spoke to me about my tires and while i have the opportunity to purchase them elsewhere, the great customer service makes me want to buy them from this dealership rather than the Firestone tire shop.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I will absolutely positively without a doubt refer ROUND ROCK NISSAN to anyone I know in search of a vehicle. I dealt with James Alvarez and he was ABSOLUTELY amazing. He was kind, and truly dedicated to helping an impossible become a possible. THANK YOU JAMES!!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robbie and Justin Chavez were awesome to work with. I had a great experience. Robbie and Justin were transparent throughout the whole process. They made the entire process easy and helped me find the perfect vehicle for my needs.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I wasn’t able to schedule an oil change for my Nissan online. I called Saturday morning they were able to get my Nissan in the same day. They were pretty fast and even washed my vehicle. I will definitely recommend Nissan in Round Rock to family and friends. Great service!! I’ll see you next time:)

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service..very impressed on how Mr. John Walton handled the sale very professionally. I am more than sure that our next vehicle will be from Round Rock Nissan. I will definitely highly recommend Round Rock Nissan. Thank you for your quick efficient service.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I went to Round Rock Nissan to look at a used Sienna they had listed. We have had some bad car buying experiences in the past, but this was very much the opposite. We are very happy with the way we were received by Wayne. He was very friendly, sent the CARFAX information to my phone and was patient with us as we thoroughly examined the vehicle. We didn't feel any pressure from him to buy; he let us go at our own pace. While we ultimately purchased a different vehicle that was a little better suited to our needs, we would have felt very comfortable buying from Round Rock Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Can’t say enough good things about Round Rock Nissan! These guys are such a class act. They got me into a beautiful car for an amazing price. Zain, Rene, and Robbie are all such wonderful people and I shouldn’t leave out there Boss! These guys will work hard to get you what you are looking for at a great price. Service and sales killed it love these guys. This is my second car that I have gotten through RR Nissan and what a pleasurable experience it was. If you are looking for a new car you have to stop by Round Rock Nissan and give them a shot you will not be disappointed. Kudos to Nissan and The entire Round Rock crew! Top notch dealership!! Bravo!!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is related to service, not sales. The service department is very friendly, timely in both communication and service, and has done a great job with all work performed on my car. If you need work done on your Nissan, this is a great place to go as long as you are willing to pay the little bit extra that always comes with having work done at a dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have just had the best experience at Round Rock Nissan. The service department has restored my faith in humanity. These guys have helped me reduce costs and and even have saved some fewf altogether. Thank you Bret and Jose and the service technician you guys have seriously taken care of me. 👍👍👍

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My sales person was Henry he was absolutely outstanding. I had talk to Henry twice on the phone about the vehicle I was looking for he followed up with everything and not only got the exact vehicle I wanted he was able to find one that met my expectations and exceeded my expectations. He made sure that the entire process was handled quickly and precisely the way I wanted it to go. The day of my purchase I texted Henry the stock number and when I arrived he had it waiting out front Thanks Henry you made this a great experience

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan had a killer deal on a truck I wanted. Couldn't pass it up! Sales associate Henry Man is polite, considerate, patient, and expresses genuine care in providing you his undivided attention with his ability to help you buy/lease a vehicle. Henry didn't make me feel like another "sale". He had a great handshake with a pleasant greeting. Jim price, was honest and took care of me. Finance was a breeze. Smooth and easy. If you're in the market for a Nissan or car (if you're not brand loyal), I fully recommend Round Rock Nissan. Great customer service with good business practices. Thank again!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nissan Service Department Cudos

I have driven Nissans for 25 years across 5 states. Had a car towed into Round Rock Nissan. Service department is THE best. Ask for service rep Joshua. Hall of Fame

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff was super friendly, patient, and informative about my car issue. They did a speedy diagnostic check, did the necessary repairs and had me back in my car faster than I expected. Oh and their coffee area is nicely stocked. I always appreciate my hot morning coffee.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service !!! I bought a very nice well maintained car from them. I appreciate the no sales pitch approach from start to finish!!! Justin Chavez and Cash white were great to work with!!! Very easy going experience with this dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Nissan dealership in the Austin area. We made an appointment a few days ago to get an oil change at a different dealership and when we arrived for our appointment we were told it would take 3 hours. What was the point of making an appointment? After calling Round Rock Nissan we were able to make a same day appointment, they had the oil changed and we were on our way within 45 minutes.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan is great. I walked in, and two hours later I walked out with a car. There wasn’t any high-pressure sales pitch; just providing me with the information I needed to make a decision. They are great folks there!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lynne’s customer service is EXCELLENT! She is personable, kept me updated with the progress of service. I was not pressured to complete recommended services. I was able to schedule with the week;at my convenience. This was my first time patronizing this dealership. I would highly recommend it for service of your NISSAN vehicle! Ask for Lynne!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sean and the crew at Round Rock Nissan were excellent as a team in getting my NV1500 back on the road. We have a business that relies on dependable equipment and the guys at Round Rock Nissan made sure we could get back to business. Great job guys...thanks.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Even after finding a couple of things another car shop missed they still had a better price. Jim, my service rep, was always available when I had questions and made sure that all my concerns were addressed. I would trust my car with them again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

James Alvarez was our sales person. He was very patient and did not exude the typical "salesperson pressure" to purchase a car. The first day we went in was close to closing so we pretty much were "window shopping". He asked about our wants and needs and next time we met with him he had a number of cars ready for us to test drive based on our responses. We tested about 4 or 5 different models in different trims. He was knowledgeable and gave thorough overviews of the features in each model. I would highly recommend James!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sean, my advisor, made my experience at Nissan unlike any I’ve had in the past. He was straight forward and transparent about everything (costs waiting time work needed to be done and things that could be done at a later time.) Sean caught me up on statuses, offered me a shuttle when we found the issue and repair time. I really appreciated that. I felt that Sean’s honesty and his demeanor is what earned my trust with taking my car to Nissan’s service center. Thank you Sean for the service and the candor.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They took good care of me. Mr. Ricky was trustworthy and made me feel at ease and the cleaning crew that detailed my car was amazing! Everyone I had to encounter was great

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lynn is an excellent person to go to when you need help getting your car repaired and serviced. She's very considerate very helpful tries to manage your needs and works I'm very kindly and sweetly she's really great and she's very efficient to make sure everything's fine. The service crew technicians are always really really good and very expedient in finishing their job and making sure your car is in top shape I really appreciate that

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place isn't your classic old school dealership. No pressure at all when recommending services. The services recommended are nicely laid out and show where you stand. Really good prices too and the advisors are polite and professional.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

MJ was a wonderful salesman! He went above and beyond and impressed both my husband and me. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience not only with the sales portion, but the finance manager was also personable and we never felt pressured. Highly recommend this dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to the Round Rock location today to have an oil change done and the service was awesome!!!! They were able to change my oil and filter, rotate my tires, and give me a complimentary car wash.. before I could finish browsing for a new nail color online..😄😄😄 I am sold! As long as I am a Nissan owner this will be my service spot. Thanks you guys.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan made car buying easy. They gave me me what I was asking for my trade. Jim was a great salesman, very helpful and quick. If you are looking for great value and service look no further!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robert Shadburn is the absolute best car salesman

Robert Shadburn is the best car guy ever and is a no hassle salesman and will always find you the best deal on the car you want I have been going to him for the last 10 years and I will continue to do so he is the freaking best!!! Thanks Robbie!!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an amazing experience. I came in to get my car serviced and a young gentleman Josh Grooms went above and beyond to do everything. I waited 5 min to get my vehicle in. The service itself went super fast and I was able to get back to work and still have about 15 min left of my lunch break. He knew everything and spoke like a professional. I’ve literally never had such a nice experience in a dealer ship before. Hands down the best car service I’ve ever experienced. Thank you so much! I will recommend you to anyone and everyone!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an amazing experience. I came in to get my car serviced and a young gentleman Josh Grooms went above and beyond to do everything. I waited 5 min to get my vehicle in. The service itself went super fast and I was able to get back to work and still have about 15 min left of my lunch break. He knew everything and spoke like a professional. I’ve literally never had such a nice experience in a dealer ship before. Hands down the best car service I’ve ever experienced. Thank you so much! I will recommend you to anyone and everyone!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These guys are awesome! I needed a new work van and stopped in to check one out at the beginning of the month, was given plenty of info to take home and all of my questions were answered. Came back a few weeks later to make the purchase and it was the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. No pressure, these guys are so chill, they make you feel comfortable, and they go the extra mile for you. Thank you guys, Ricky, Jose, Justin, and Cash from the beginning of the process until the end were extremely professional. Would definitely recommend buying from them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These guys are awesome! I needed a new work van and stopped in to check one out at the beginning of the month, was given plenty of info to take home and all of my questions were answered. Came back a few weeks later to make the purchase and it was the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. No pressure, these guys are so chill, they make you feel comfortable, and they go the extra mile for you. Thank you guys, Ricky, Jose, Justin, and Cash from the beginning of the process until the end were extremely professional. Would definitely recommend buying from them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Writer, Lynn and Mechanic, Sean, both went over and above to take care of me and my car. I bought my car from Round Rock Nissan in February and I absolutely love it and the dealership and how they took care of me during the car buying process. Then at the end of July the whole front end of my car was damaged by a 18 wheeler truck’s tire as it shredded down the highway. I was sure the underside of my car was damaged too. However the insurance adjuster said it wasn’t. Lynn had Sean inspect the underside at no charge to me. As a result, Sean found more major damage. This would not have been fixed if Lynn and Sean had not gone the extra mile to make sure my car and I was taken care of. It is so hard to find this kind of customer service anymore. They care about their customers and understand how to keep their customers coming back with good and honest service. Also while my car was being fixed, they picked it up and serviced it for me. I did not have to do a thing. Lynn and Sean are excellent people and Round Rock Nissan is fortunate to have them as employees. They are part of what makes Round Rock Nissan great. I am forever a customer of their sales and service. Thank you very much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Writer, Lynn and Mechanic, Sean, both went over and above to take care of me and my car. I bought my car from Round Rock Nissan in February and I absolutely love it and the dealership and how they took care of me during the car buying process. Then at the end of July the whole front end of my car was damaged by a 18 wheeler truck’s tire as it shredded down the highway. I was sure the underside of my car was damaged too. However the insurance adjuster said it wasn’t. Lynn had Sean inspect the underside at no charge to me. As a result, Sean found more major damage. This would not have been fixed if Lynn and Sean had not gone the extra mile to make sure my car and I was taken care of. It is so hard to find this kind of customer service anymore. They care about their customers and understand how to keep their customers coming back with good and honest service. Also while my car was being fixed, they picked it up and serviced it for me. I did not have to do a thing. Lynn and Sean are excellent people and Round Rock Nissan is fortunate to have them as employees. They are part of what makes Round Rock Nissan great. I am forever a customer of their sales and service. Thank you very much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Another great experience at Round Rock Nissan. Jarrod was able to fit two cars in for me today without prior notice and have the work done quickly! Prices are always fair and Jarrod did a great job at letting me know if any issues with my car. Thanks Jarrod for another great experience. I’m sure I’ll see you in a couple months for an oil change! 👍🏻😁

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Another great experience at Round Rock Nissan. Jarrod was able to fit two cars in for me today without prior notice and have the work done quickly! Prices are always fair and Jarrod did a great job at letting me know if any issues with my car. Thanks Jarrod for another great experience. I’m sure I’ll see you in a couple months for an oil change! 👍🏻😁

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience of my life! (9 cars in my life). Joe Bakir, my sales rep, didn't waste my time and treated my time as valuable. I was prepared to have to fight on price, but it never came to that. They came back with the right price the first time. Finance was incredible as well. Never felt like they were trying to make their monthly margins on me and my family. 100% reasonable and kind to talk to. I got a great deal, felt valued, and their dealership made some money, great win win scenario. Can't recommend them enough!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience of my life! (9 cars in my life). Joe Bakir, my sales rep, didn't waste my time and treated my time as valuable. I was prepared to have to fight on price, but it never came to that. They came back with the right price the first time. Finance was incredible as well. Never felt like they were trying to make their monthly margins on me and my family. 100% reasonable and kind to talk to. I got a great deal, felt valued, and their dealership made some money, great win win scenario. Can't recommend them enough!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I virtually agreed to purchase this vehicle based on a few photos and a conversation with the very polite and professional Ricardo Cervantes. I ask him for the best "out the door" price, cash deal and no trade by phone. He sent an acceptable deal within 10 minutes. We arrived this morning and found the vehicle as described, if not better. The entire staff was great and made us feel very comfortable.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I virtually agreed to purchase this vehicle based on a few photos and a conversation with the very polite and professional Ricardo Cervantes. I ask him for the best "out the door" price, cash deal and no trade by phone. He sent an acceptable deal within 10 minutes. We arrived this morning and found the vehicle as described, if not better. The entire staff was great and made us feel very comfortable.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X