Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Round Rock Nissan.

What a great car buying experience! I had been looking for a good used car and scoured the web for weeks. I finally found Maxwell Nissan's website in Round Rock and was surprised at their extensive inventory. I inquired about a car through my bank, USAA, and received a prompt response from "Justin Chavez". He was a pleasure to work with, new a lot about the car I was interested in, and made my buying experience a true "no hassle" experience. I'll be in the market for a new vehicle next year and will put this dealership at the top of my list!! Thank you Justin!

Customer: Matt Byrd
Date: 2017-12-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was quite the best car buying experience we have ever had. My husband and I traded 2 cars for a Nissan Rogue, we knew what we wanted for the trades and what we wanted in a new car. We laid it on the table for Charlie, who was fabulous, he did all the negotiating for us. No hassle, no stress and we had our new car exactly as we had planned. I thoroughly recommend Round Rock Nissan and Charlie our sales person.

Customer: Jan Ancmon
Date: 2017-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have to say hands down best service I’ve ever received. My husband and I have a 2017 Nissan Maxima we purchased not long ago and had a small issue with our front bumper although we went to the location where we purchased it and they couldn’t help us we came to round rock and they assisted us with no problem. Sean was awesome and appreciate him communicating with us every step of the way. No one ever comes to me and let’s me know anything about the car he did and I appreciate that. I can say with certainty that we will be purchasing our next vehicle here in the future very professional.

Customer: Elizabeth Gonzalez
Date: 2017-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience!!!

We’ve purchased 2 cars within the last 6 months from this dealer. We worked with Joe Bakir for both purchases. Top notch! It has been great working with Joe & Scott Kingsbury.

Customer: PamTX
Date: 2017-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience! Honest, friendly and fast. No pushy sales tactics. Smooth and easy experience. Ricardo our salesman was always prepared for us, gave us options and bent over backwards to make sure we were happy. We love our Rogue!

Customer: Vanessa Gruhlke
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently bought my first car from Round Rock Nissan. It was a great experience and the staff took care of the process without any delays. Brandon Durant handled my purchase. He was very professional and made sure that I get the best deal to fit within my budget. Thank you for making my first car purchase hassle free. I am happy that I chose Round Rock Nissan and I will highly recommend it to all my friends.

Customer: Gargi Singh
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan is the car dealership to go to for the best new car experience. Ron Banks guided me through the new car buying process quickly and professionally. He was extremely knowledgeable about the process and explained every detail of my new car to me so I would know how best to drive it. I have had a Nissan for the past 15 years and my next car will also be a Nissan. Thank you to all the guys at Round Rock Nissan for making my recent purchase so pleasant! Just had my first service for my brand new Versa - Glenn and the guys in the service department were awesome!! They changed the oil, found the screw in the tire that I did not see and put on a new tire for me, and gave my new car a good washing! I left feeling like I was their most valuable customer!

Customer: Brenda Hatcher
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic Service

I just purchased a new vehicle from around Rock Nissan not only due to their great pricing, but also becomes of their awesome customer service. I really appreciate the patience of Mr Scott Mullican. He listened intently to my questions and desires, provided detailed answers and comparisons, but most importantly, his service was very personable. I enjoyed purchasing a vehicle from him. Thanks to everyone at Round Rock Nissan who made my experience there a fantastic one.

Customer: Meeg
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My buying experience was exceptional. There was no pressure sales tactics. Tony Banta/sales agent listened to my needs for the purchase and price then offered the options accordingly. He was informative and personable throughout the process making sure my expectations were met. I appreciated him showing me the features of the vehicle including the navigation and hands free phone system. I would definitely recommend Tony and Round Rock Nissan.

Customer: Cathy Donner
Date: 2017-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Adam in the Service Department is fabulous! He always gets my car in and out for oil changes within 25 minutes and he’s a very pleasant. I really appreciate the quick service. Also, I had to get a new cell phone the day after I had my oil changed, last week. I called and got Adam on the phone and ask him if I can run by quickly and he could sync my new cell phone app to the Nissan system. He said sure come on by and again I was in and out of there in 10 minutes . Thank you Adam ! Lisa Lyon

Customer: Lisa Lyon
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've never had a better car buying experience than the one I had this weekend at the Nissan Round Rock dealership! Ricardo Cervantes (sales person "Expert") was very professional, knowledgeable, honest and never did I feel pressured into making a deal! He was attentive and totally considerate of my financial situation and helped me find and buy the perfect SUV! Khan (financing genius). Was also very professional, well prepared, explained things very precisely, step by step so that I understood perfectly what I was signing as we wrapped up the deal! Do I recommend Nissan Round Rock? You bet I do! Thank you Nissan Round Rock! Y'all totally Rock!! Ruby

Customer: Ruby Fraga
Date: 2017-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am not one that enjoys going to a car dealership to buy. I don't like them following me and asking me questions. Going to Nyle as a good experience. Jim H was kind, patient, and was not pushy. He had great ideas and suggestions. During the purchasing process, it was long which was the only down fall. Chris in the finance department was also very nice and explained everything. Try them.

Customer: Bill Gauspohl
Date: 2017-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a car.

I bought a car from there Nissan Juke. I love it. The service is fantastic. I recommend people to go there because they are super nice. The customer service is amazing. Thanks.

Customer: Roshan
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New new car buying experience

Scott Mullican gave me excellent service.He was very patient with my questions and made sure I was comfortable with the process from the first contact to the end. Scott is an asset to your company.

Customer: nonnie
Date: 2017-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service on my Nissan Rogue

Service agent is a good service agent providing excellent service. He took good care of us,prompt service. I will recommend Nissan service center to my friends.

Customer: Liza123
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department and Jarrod Dozier

Jarrod Dozier is a excellent service department representative, very courteous and knowable at what he does. I would recommend Nissan service department to my friends.

Customer: Terry55
Date: 2017-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Still in shock over the great service!

I had Glenn S., from the Round Rock Nissan Service Department help me today. I took my baby there to get repaired and for the first time felt secure in the service that I was getting. They’re very down to earth, and Glenn proved to me that the expression, ”My word is my bond”, is still honored. I know these guys get great reviews all the time, but honestly experiencing their service Is definitely a highlight of my holiday season right now. Thank you so much Glenn and the service department at Round Rock Nissan!

Customer: Bananasrepublic88
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

The service advisor, Jarrod Dozier, was extremely helpful. He went out of his way to ensure that everything was top shape with my car.

Customer: Max Wisbauer
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Highly satisfied customer!

I highly recommend Round Rock Nissan for anyone wanting to buy a new or used vehicle. Our salesman (Scott Mullican) was very courteous, knowledgable and helpful. Every person we met from employees to customers was friendly. Not to mention we got a great deal on my Nissan Rogue!!

Customer: Sandy D.
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had awesome experience at Round Rock Nissan. My sales person was Mendy H. She was very quick and straight the point. The approval process was very fast. The financial manager was amazing with working the deal. He helped us get the great deal and we were in and out under 2.5 hours with a car. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone.

Customer: Virtuous Styles By Q
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service

Jarrod's service is excellent. I always know I will get the best service at the vest price. I've been a customer for years. Thank you!

Customer: Eeadame
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ali from commercial fleet sales is truly OUTSTANDING with EXCELLENT customer service!!! We needed a new family van right away after hurricane flooding and he went above and beyond to try and help our family. This man is the best salesman we have ever dealt with in our 18+ yrs of car and van buying experience. Would recommend him to anybody wanting a great deal and hassle-free experience. Top notch, thanks Ali.

Customer: Brad and Rebecca McFarland
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This week I had the pleasure of working with Justin Chavez when purchasing my nice new vehicle at Round Rock Nissan. I must say it was wonderful working with Justin. Justin made the purchase so very easy and hassle-free. I love the fact that I really didn't have to do much only test drive the car. The rest was on Justin and my financial rep Christopher Dudley. These guys are AWESOME! I was not even in the market for a Nissan, but I'm glad I contacted Justin. I will be referring friends and family to Round Rock Nissan ask for Justin Chavez. Kat I

Customer: kathy ivey
Date: 2017-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience with my service rep Sean Johnson

My experience with my service rep Sean Johnson is a perfect 10 out of 10 !! He is so kind and courteous no matter how busy he is . He is very explanatory each time I?He goes over everything with me and tells me the cost and waiting time upfront. He strives to provide outstanding service by offering whatever current promotion savings may be going on .... always getting me the lowest possible rate . My car is always ready at the time he told me. Following the service he takes time to go over each time and what recommendations service technician provides. I’m provided a very clear print out of each time, the overall service findings and pricing. Will never work with anybody but Sean and love Round Rock Nissan!

Customer: Linda0525
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My fiance and I had an accident and our car was a total loss. We were overwhelmed when we were not quite ready for a new car and we had to go car shopping. Brandon Durant showed us the cars we were interested in and what we could afford. We took them for a drive and then we decided to go look at more before making any final decision. He gave us info to take with us about the cars so we could look them over and made it easier to find them online. We also talked to the manager and we didn't feel pressured, we felt mostly like they wanted to give us something that worked for us. They offered us to take the car for lunch to get a feel of it and were very friendly overall. We recommend this place if you are looking for great service and great prices. Ask for Brandon, he will make your car shopping experience a lot better! 😊

Customer: Ruth Keenan
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in knowing exactly what I wanted. Brandon Durant helped us out with everything we needed. Ended up paying less monthly than what I had budgeted for. Would go through again. Very courteous and polite and willing to help out to get you where you want to be. Also, Cliff Nicolas worked some serious magic and made my day during the financing process. Definitely will come back.

Customer: Julian F
Date: 2017-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

This is in my near placed Nissan service center, I liked service, good communication, great service, fast service and nice place, thank you Jarrod dozier for your great service,

Customer: Surya
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance visit

Simple, they did exactly what was expected with no up selling in the time frame which was stated up front. They also included future things to be addressed in the neer future.

Customer: MARK
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round rock nissan

Worked with Dan Condreay. A great experience. Highly recommended. Dan is a thoughtful and caring person. Was not pressures at all. The dealership is a great environment

Customer: Judyg
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan

I purchased a new pick up truck this week. Dan C Was my saleman. It was the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. I love my new truck.

Customer: Jane
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great shopping experience from the sales rep Linda, Cliff the Finance mgr to Jim the sales mgr. All went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied with the terms of all our purchases, and we bought not one but two vehicles, so there were a lot of demands that we as customers had and this team fulfilled everything they could to the best of their abilities to make sure we were happy with our purchases and their service. Thank you very much Round Rock Nissan for your outstanding service!

Customer: Osvaldo Roman
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Prius

I flew into Austin. Round Rock picked me up and the car buying process was amazingly easy . The staff was friendly and helpful. I would certainly recommend Round Rock Nissan!

Customer: Priusman
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a change

Dropped my Z off to have several suspension noises looked st. What s difference a few years makes. Exceptional service from both the service advisor James Shupe and the Nissan technicians. They even had time to do an alignment several days later even though They were not expecting me. Keep up the awesome service. Thanks! T. Cunningham

Customer: T. Cunningham
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Service staff was friendly and Helpful. They Went out of their way to help me. The multi point inspection helped me understand the state of my car.

Customer: Max Wisbauer
Date: 2017-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Delfino

We found Scott Millican extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the new Rogue we bought and Clilf Nicolas was very helpful informing us of the financial aspects.

Customer: Rogue
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great experience

I've had some pretty bad experience buying cars in the past. some were my fault some weren't, but this time round rock Nissan and Ron musket valley did everything right. he took his time and made sure I was going to get everything I wanted not what they wanted to sell me

Customer: thomas1
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service visit

Lynn is a super nice and very professional person. Always a Pleasure to work with and has a very friendly attitude. The work was done on time.

Customer: Grp1sales
Date: 2017-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

JUSTIN CHAVEZ was the BEST! Not pushy or inattentive. Made me comfortable and answered all my questions with knowledge and the desire to make my experience comfortable and enjoyable. I would send my friends to him at RR Nissan for a great vehicle and extraordinary service and courtesy. Thanks, Justin

Customer: Charles Velasquez
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service!

I was taken care of immediately when I arrived for an oil change. I used the shuttle service and was picked up by my service agent Robert Rasch because the main shuttle driver was running late. Excellent treatment! Thank you!

Customer: Shelley
Date: 2017-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Positive experience

I reviewed several internet sites to target my purchase. After visiting 2 locations, I stopped at Round Rock Nissan. Brandon Durant (Sales Consultant) was outside, we did a meet and greet, I spoke to Brandon - told him what I looking for, he found the car, did not try to sell me something I was not interested in. Everything I needed, Brandon took care. As fact - Brandon and his manager work thru all my unique requirements. In and out in less then 2 hours (record!!). Purchase completed, Thanks Brandon Durant!

Customer: Father
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Our sales lady was great. She did everything she could to get us the best deal. Very pleased with the purchase and price. She above and beyond for us

Customer: Grandmom
Date: 2017-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New to Texas and have always gone to the Nissan dealership back home I knew exactly what I needed to get done. This location listened to my needs made some recommendations and was quick to assist me with meeting my expectations. I knew the whole process was going to take awhile so they offered a shuttle service who was prompt not only to drop off but also when needed to be picked up. Would definitely recommend this dealership with any vehicle services needed. Very friendly staff

Customer: ana montero
Date: 2017-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

They were nice and friendly people i didn’t feel too rushed or being forced into purchasing a vehicle they helped us find the right car for the right price that we wanted

Customer: Nahum 40
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow! From the salesman that helped me, to the financial person, we were treated with respect and our questions and concerns were answered very well. The only advice I would give you is check what the insurance will charge for the car you are interested in purchasing before you buy. After it goes to the financial guy, who, by the way, got us a great interest rate on the car we purchase, your time is up. I would consider buying another car from Round Rock Nissan.

Customer: Marjorie Castillo-Farquhar
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Something Different

I wanted something different after rushing into my last car..excellent service,no pressure, explanation of pricing was amazing. I'm excited about my new car and new features

Customer: Keishamo
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and easy

Fast easy and painless. Definitely recomend working with Jonathan L. He was able to explain exerything and was there to assist me and my wife after the sale.

Customer: Fathi512
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience working with Round Rock Nissan! They were able to get the price down to something I was able to afford! Unlike some of the other dealerships, Ron gave me a college discount after I mentioned that I was using this car to get me to and from school! Ron took that information and was able to knock off a good amount of money from the total cost of my car! I would definitely recommend working with them, and I will continue to do business with them! I love my new car!

Customer: Elizabeth Taylor
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hassle free experience

On your visit please ask for Nick Bridgefarmer, he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make this happen, didn't feel pressure to make a decision rather everything was clear and explained since the very beginning. As I'm driving my new car the expectations were fulfilled.

Customer: Diego
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service and good bargain

Ricardo (the sales agent) and Usman Khan (the finance officer) were really helpful and made the process very smooth. Got a good bargain in the end.

Customer: Yoddha1
Date: 2017-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Used car buying experience

I bought a car from Justin and it was a great experience from walking in the door to treat driving to walking out with the keys.

Customer: Thatguy123
Date: 2017-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Experience

Bob Gross from sales and Khan from finance were awesome. Great experience from start to finish. Will be back next time I need a vehicle!

Customer: sgtwhitesgirl
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service at Round Rock Nissan

My salesperson was Robert (Bob) Gross. He gets more than 5 stars for me. I've never had a salesman offer to pick me up and to test drive the car I wanted to purchase back to the dealership. Not only that he and the finance team made sure I got exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to visit Round Rock Nissan and ask for Bob. The service was awesome from beginning to the end. Many thanks to all of you! Excellent service! Dorothy Harris

Customer: harris, jean2630
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My sales person was Robert (Bob) Gross. He gets more than 5 Stars from me!! I was very impressed that he called back offering to pick me up in the car I wanted to buy and to test drive it back to the lot. I've never had a car salesman to offer that service. Not only that, he made sure I got what I wanted. Great customer service! I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car to stop by Round Rock Nissan and ask for Bob Gross. Thanks again, Bob.--Dorothy Harris, Austin.

Customer: Dorothy Harris
Date: 2017-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sean Johnson was amazing at helping me with my appointment Friday morning. I needed to take care if 3 recalls on my 2014 Rogue and do an oil change but I couldn't stay there and wait all day. Sean wasn't working on Saturday. We juggled a few ideas around and I brought my car back later that afternoon to leave it over night. He introduced me to Mark H. who would be taking care of me on Saturday for him. Sean was great in leaving me in good hands of his coworker. Mark H. took care of me and the details of what was being done on my car. When I went to pick up my car Mark explained everything that was done and walked me to my car. Both of these guys are great in their customer service. Thanks Guys!

Customer: lynda garcia gomez
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've had very good service here. Purchased (leased) my 2015 Nissan Leaf in November 2014. Now 6 months later and almost 7000 miles the LEAF is meeting all my expectations. When I brought it in for my 6000 mile tire rotation - quick and easy in/out. Next visit in 6 months for 1 year... seems like all I have to do is rotate the tires, no oil change, no gas and a FREE charge anytime I want! I must disclose that I now work here as a new salesperson. I have been so inspired by the Nissan LEAF that I have changed my profession and this dealership is so close to home. Gone is my 60 mile round trip commute - I'm plugging into the future right here in Round Rock.

Customer: Raymond Malkiewicz
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I highly recommend going to Round Rock Nissan for your new vehicle. Mendy was the salesperson that sold me my car and she was awesome. She was very nice and helpful. Cliff did my financing and he was wonderful as well. I highly recommend coming here for your next vehicle and ask for Mendy. She will take good care of you.

Customer: Madeline Shevitz
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan is the car dealership to go to for the best new car experience. Ron Banks guided me through the new car buying process quickly and professionally. He was extremely knowledgeable about the process and explained every detail of my new car to me so I would know how best to drive it. I have had a Nissan for the past 15 years and my next car will also be a Nissan. Thank you to all the guys at Round Rock Nissan for making my resent purchase so pleasant!

Customer: Brenda Hatcher
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Something Different

I wanted something different after rushing into my last car..excellent service,no pressure, explanation of pricing was amazing. I'm excited about my new car and new features

Customer: Keishamo
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

I want to thank Round Rock Nissan for a wonderful experience. Larry Varner was the best salesperson. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely come there again when it is time to buy again.

Customer: Jess12
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

David Minatra was very helpful in finding the car of our dreams. Great selection! I recommend looking here for your next car. Very pleasant experience.

Customer: Kelshorn
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer Loyalty.. Adam

Great customer loyalty . Re-committed after a decline last year there were times when you seemed to be avoided . New team is awesome! They are eager to assist rather than avoid you or look like they are to busy to help you .

Customer: Getanissan350
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was welcomed promptly & in a friendly manner by one of the service writers. He started my paperwork until the service writer to whom I was assigned was able to finish it. The service was a 90,000 mile so quite a bit had to be done on my 2010 Murano. Bob, my service writer, very adequately explained how the work would be done & that I would be notified promptly if additional items were discovered. He gave me a cost breakdown & when additional recommendations from the service tech were made, he called me with them & the additional cost. I've done business with a top of the line Nissan dealership in Fort Wayne for a lot of years & have always been pleased with how I was treated by them. I would say that Round Rock Nissan compares very favorably. Overall I was very pleased plus having my actual cost come in almost $200 less than the estimate. I look forward to doing my future automobile business with Round Rock Nissan. Thanks, Bob!!

Customer: Robert Churchward
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing service!!

I do all the services of my cars for the last 9 years in this dealership because of the attention and friendship of all the people that works there, I can tell to everybody this is an amazing place to go for service.

Customer: Fantomas
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Friendly service

Round Rock Nissan is the best dealer around. And have earned me as a lifetime customer. I will highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for a car. Great staff. Great manager. Overall best experience ever in car buying you will ever have.

Customer: EricZGFlanders
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Used car buying experience

I bought a car from Justin and it was a great experience from walking in the door to treat driving to walking out with the keys.

Customer: Thatguy123
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Experience

Bob Gross from sales and Khan from finance were awesome. Great experience from start to finish. Will be back next time I need a vehicle!

Customer: sgtwhitesgirl
Date: 2017-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service at Round Rock Nissan

My salesperson was Robert (Bob) Gross. He gets more than 5 stars for me. I've never had a salesman offer to pick me up and to test drive the car I wanted to purchase back to the dealership. Not only that he and the finance team made sure I got exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to visit Round Rock Nissan and ask for Bob. The service was awesome from beginning to the end. Many thanks to all of you! Excellent service! Dorothy Harris

Customer: harris, jean2630
Date: 2017-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars to Round Rock Nissan

Ricardo was polite and extremely helpful in assisting me with picking out my car. Khan helped make the finances easier and smoother. Very happy with my experience.

Customer: Car2016
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone very friendly from th time I first walked in until I left. I was introduced to several management personnel and they took the time to sit down and talk to me. I had a fantastic sales lady. It didn't take several hours for us to make our deal like it has at some places I've dealt with. That was so nice. Second trip to the manager and I had a new Nissan truck. Nice people to work with.

Customer: Dot McGehee-Bailey
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, great vehicle

Great communication with sales rep, fast process of documents and vehicle, totally happy with my purchase. Great selction of vehicles.Thanks for your service Justin Chavez

Customer: 2012ram1500
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bob Gross really helped us out. My wife and I visited 4 dealerships before getting to these guys. Best buying experience we have ever had. They helped us not only get a great deal, but also helped make sure we got every discount. To top it off, they gave me my first pleasant experience during finance. So good, my family brought them doughnuts and cupcakes the next day.

Customer: Jason Peipelman
Date: 2017-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These staff at Round Rock Nissan are TOTALLY UNBELIEVEABLE!!! Never have I had SUCH a Great car buying Experience!! My salesman Don Sanchez; listened to my desires, questions and EVERYTHING( then he Showed me what a Professional Sales Staff knows HOW TO ACT!! The car buying experience at Round Rock Nissan Rules the Car Buying Experience! My Sister is going to go and pick put her new car this Afternoon; and I know My Salesman Don Sanchez Will take Great Care of Her!! You guys are GREAT!!!

Customer: mike young
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesman Adam was great! From start to finish.

With all I had to be done the service was great and fast Customer service salesman was very professional and explained all concerns i had.

Customer: TLGS
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

*HONEST service* - I worked with Adam E. (leaving complete last name out for privacy). I had bought a semi-new Nissan elsewhere and it was still covered under the factory warranty. Started having an issues so I promptly took it into Nissan of Round Rock. I did call to schedule an appointment, but some how that got lost, But when I walked in to the office, Adam graciously worked with me despite the lost appointment. He explained that if the issue at hand was not covered under the warranty there would be a cost (which I greatly respect, I hate the "oh by the way, that's $1,430 for your repair). He told me he would let me know by the end of the day about my vehicle which he did. Unfortunately my vehicle had an intermittent issue, so I had to return it again a few days later. Adam again took my car and its stress and had it resolved. It's been several weeks, the techs there at Nissan are awesome. My car is running as it should, and Adam guided me through the whole process effortlessly. Huge thanks to Adam for his help!

Customer: Andy Grzymala
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing experience!!

I definitely loved the service I got when I went in! I was seeking to trade in the car I was in due to me no longer feeling like it was a safe car for me to drive. Jose Rivas was really helpful and found me a car that I absolutely love and made the process as easy as possible. He assured me that I can still trade in my car with the problems it had and found something that remained pretty close to what I was paying monthly. When I was feeling unsure, he reassured me that I'd be getting a better safer car for a reasonable price and made me feel more confident in my purchase, especially with this being my first time getting a car solely under my name. We talked on the phone the day before and he had everything set up for me by the time I came in. He even went out of his way to come in on his day off and work with me to ensure I got a better car than the one I was in. When it came to the paperwork, CJ was extremely helpful! He answered all the questions I could possibly have about financing and walked me through the whole process. I didn't walk away not knowing everything I could about my purchase and it really made me feel confident about it and what I was paying month to month. He went through each warranty option and compared each one so I could make an informed decision about what coverage I wanted. Definitely a great team and I'd highly recommend them!

Customer: Adultinggirl96
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nissan Service

My experience with Round Rock Nissan was a great - fast in coming up with a deal for me - friendly and fast service - would recommend them to my family and friends

Customer: Jmasiel
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

the dealer is amazing. the process was insanely quick. the people are all very helpful and with much insight. I am deff going back for any future cars I am buying, plus recommend to all my friends and family. I worked with Nicky Nick Bridgefarmer and Con. and both of these gentlemen were awesome in every sense of the word. thanks guys. look forward to working with you guys again!!!!

Customer: Adrian Rodriguez
Date: 2017-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jose at Round Rock Nissan was great. Very helpful and answered all the questions I had to ensure everything ran smoothly. Would highly recommend! Great buying experience, excellent customer service, and lots of patience. Thank you!!

Customer: Milina Koch
Date: 2017-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the third car I've bought this year. This has been by far the best experience I have had as a car buyer. Nick Bridgefarmer made the experience seamless and fun. I will definitely consider buying another car from Nick at Round Rock Nissan!

Customer: Matt Raves
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience purchasing a used car

Don was outstanding and a great to deal with. I wanted to get in and quickly and he made it happen. We will return in the future.

Customer: KN
Date: 2017-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan made our day.

Dealerships are usually intimadating when it comes to buying a car. Ricardo walked us through the whole buying process and made the whole experience very pleasant. Ricardo was very knowledgeable and very friendly.

Customer: JM
Date: 2017-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was an awesome experience

Round rock Nissan is great place to get a car. I got my first car there and now I just got a truck. I would recommend my family and friends to go there. The team is great and they will work with you. They really know there information and the vehicles.

Customer: Guy
Date: 2017-06-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Vehicle purchase

I have purchased several vehicles from Jose Rivas at Round Rock Nissan. He is always courteous, polite and professional. Jose has always worked with me to ensure I get the vehicle I want. Thank you Jose!

Customer: Carguy512
Date: 2017-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Bought a 16 altima from Justin C this week. Was a great experience, very friendly and the car exceeded expectations. I'm sure I'll be coming back

Customer: Offspring991
Date: 2017-05-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Justin Chavez did a fantastic job throughout the entire process with my hubby and I (plus our folks). Justin is courteous, attentive, and professional. THANK YOU!! Everyone involved throughout the sales process make us feel like family time every time. We also like to extend our gratitude to Troy (Used Car Round Rock Nissan Manager), Cliff (Round Rock Nissan finance) and Nissan management for your continued professionalism and efforts to ensure these loyal customers leave satisified! Y'all are the reason we continue to do business with Round Rock Nissan. See you all next time family...

Customer: Des M
Date: 2017-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience!

The sales and finance managers did an excellent job accommodating my needs. I live in Houston, so a lot of work had to be done remotely prior to my visit. My experience was smooth and pleasant. The people I worked with were knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend checking out their inventory and giving them a visit if you're in the market for a used car.

Customer: Jacob
Date: 2017-05-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a used car from Round Rock Nissan, and it was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Gil, the sales manager, and Cliff the finance manager were attentive, transparent, and friendly. I drove from Houston because they just-so-happened to have the car I wanted, but after my experience, I would consider driving the distance again for me and my family's next vehicle.

Customer: Jacob Standley
Date: 2017-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with

Had a great experience with Jarrod Dozier, received the car I was looking for and the price! Thank you SR, highly recommend you! To everyone around central TX you are the best!

Customer: Maria & Jorge
Date: 2017-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Supervisor Ruben was Awesome! My husband was the one that had the most experience with the supervisor but he said some great things about him, the service,and overall the dealership. He was very helpful and very nice about everything he made sure the job was done on my car. I will definitely come back if I have to get any other service done with my car.

Customer: Kathryn Martinez
Date: 2017-05-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

Gil was low pressure and answered all my questions to make it a great experience. The car was a surprise for my daughter and Round Rock Nissan made me fell good about the car I bought.

Customer: None17
Date: 2017-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quality dealership

My time and experience with this dealership can only be described as a quality car buying experience. From time I was in contact initially with the sales department Jose to walking out the door with my new vehicle was a extremely plesant time. RR Nissan has a professional, knowledge, and courteous sales team and had a great experience with the financial department as well. i would highly recommend working with this dealership to anyone and will.

Customer: btwalker4
Date: 2017-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

Ricardo at RoundRock Nissan was absolutely wonderful. He patiently answered all my questions which led me to the car of my dreams. The efficiency of the team was so amazing that I was able to find and purchase a vehicle within 3 hours. If you are looking to purchase a used vehicle, I recommend you go to RoundRock Nissan and ask for Ricardo.

Customer: whysdom
Date: 2017-04-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

One of the best experiences I've had buying a new vehicle! Alfredo (Freddy) Salazar was my sales rep and I would definitely tell anyone interested in Nissan to ask for him. He is very friendly, but professional as well. Freddy was committed to meeting my needs. And for once, I believe he will be eager to assist me with anything he can long after the sale.

Customer: Rod Davis
Date: 2017-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Looking for a new Rogue

We originally went into the dealership to look for a used car for our Daughter but ended up meeting Matthew and started speaking to him about a new car also. A week later we contacted him and asked him to work the numbers on the vehicle we wanted and within 2 hours he had the right numbers for us to buy. We live over 2 hours from the dealership but drove the distance. When we arrived the whole process was non stressful and within 90 minutes we had a new car. I would buy from Round Rock again and recommend anyone to contact them especially Matthew.

Customer: Erin G.
Date: 2017-04-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Round Rock Nissan

We always return to Round Rock Nissan because of the outstanding customer service we always receive. The whole team there is amazing and always treat us with respect and go the extra mile. Thank you Jarrod and Jim for our new Midnight addition. We love it. See you in two weeks for the Frontier. Robbyn and Jerry Miller

Customer: Robbynmiller
Date: 2017-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick, easy and painless!

I hate going to car dealerships. Buying a new car is honestly my least favorite thing mostly because as a 23 year old I have no idea what I am doing. My fiance helped me deal with the financial aspect because he has a better understanding of it works however every one of the employees we dealt with made sure that I compleatly understood everything. They could have easily ignored me and just talked to my fiance since he knew what they were talking about. I'm so appreciative that they took the time to explain it all to me! The car selling business is heavilysaturated with sleazy salesmen and I never once felt like I was dealing with one there! It was great talking to honest people who didn't use cheesy sales tactics and boldfaced lies. Not only were they upstanding individuals and a pleasure to work with but the process was unbelievably fast! There wasn't a million counter offers and game playing and the car was ready very quickly! Great job guys!

Customer: Amberlynnskie
Date: 2017-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

"Simply great"

I've been a Titan buyer since 2004, usually at Gunn Nissan in San Antonio, this is my 5th one. After shopping around at Gunn and all the others in SA(not one would help find what I was looking for), I decided to try Nissan dealerships around the state. I called Nissan customer service and I was referred to Round Rock, good thing because Jarrod Dozier took charge and found exactly what I was looking for. I'm a very tuff shopper & buyer, always looking for the best deal! Jarrod was able to do that, absolutely the best deal & customer service I've ever had. I will definitely return for my next Titan. Thank you Nissan! Earl San Antonio Tx

Customer: Earl Titan guy
Date: 2017-04-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing!!!

Everything from start to finish was phenomenal! Gil Garcia was our salesman last time we bought a car and we asked for him again because he made the process so smooth and hassle-free.

Customer: Cass@dealerrater1322
Date: 2017-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best salesperson ever!!!

Best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Mainly in part to our rep. Andrea. My gf and I stopped by the dealership just to look, dreading the classic car lot hawks we knew would be locking us in their eyes for the future kill as we pulled into the thunderdome. What happened after that was nothing we would have ever expected- the best experience ever. Andrea, the salesperson was awesome. I don't have enough space to write about how great she is. I just know that there is only one person ever getting my business- ANDREA! THANKS!!!

Customer: Patrick Cahill
Date: 2017-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying Experience at Round Rock Nissan

I just bought a Nissan Altima and absolutely love it! The whole buying experience at Round Rock Nissan was wonderful! My salesman, Gabriel, was a pleasure to work with and made the whole process very smooth and enjoyable. He is very professional and knowledgeable about their products. The entire staff at Round Rock Nissan was friendly and welcoming. I am definitely recommending them to all my friends and family and definitely would buy from them again!

Customer: JP
Date: 2017-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

Recently purchased a 2015 Murano from Justin Chavez at Round Rock Nissan! What a great experience. He gave us a great price for our car & at no point did we feel like we were being haggled. He got all of our questioned answered for us & we left extremely happy with the car we wanted! We drove 2 & a half hours from San Antonio, on a Friday, in Austin traffic hoping for a good experience. Needless to say, they did not disappoint! Thank you!

Customer: amydoll404
Date: 2017-03-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

Started car shopping last Saturday, had gotten a price quote from Sam's Club True Car program. Jarrod Dozier contacted me, so I drove out to RR Nissan. I picked the right day to visit, they cook burgers and hot dogs for customers every third Saturday of the month. Got to work with Jarrod and his partner Tomas Moreno. They were both very helpful, I test drove the car and went back out Wednesday to buy the 2017 Nissan Altima. I love this car! Thanks to Jarrod, Thomas and Jim for your patience!

Customer: Yaya53
Date: 2017-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Gil and Cliff were excellent to work with

I had a very nice purchasing experience when working with Gil at Round Rock Nissan. I am very detail oriented and wanted specific facts about the car I was considering and how the financial numbers would play out. I was never rushed or pushed into getting something that I didn't desire. He had a very "matter of fact" approach that I appreciated. It's quite apparent that Gil is very knowledgeable and versatile. The whole process only took about 2 hours from start to finish (including financing). Cliff was also great when working out the financing details. I have a history of getting very heated when purchasing cars in the past. That was not case this time. Kudos Gil and Cliff!

Customer: Kamren Harris
Date: 2017-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had the BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER! Matt is just easy to be around. He listens well and is patient. Matt wants you to BE HAPPY with your car purchase. NO REGRETS! Everyone should come to ROUND ROCK NISSAN! GREAT CULTURE! Everyone wants to make the car buying experience enjoyable and fair to all parties involved!

Customer: Angela Tawil
Date: 2017-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fabulous

I was very pleased with my experience at Round Rock Nissan. Justin Chavez was very helpful and friendly during the whole process. I will certainly come back for my next car.

Customer: NewNissanFan
Date: 2017-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super friendly help without too much pressure. I came in unsure about which model I needed/wanted. Matt B was great at asking the questions necessary to help make the best choice for my needs. He took the time to help compare different models by demonstrating the individual features for me.

Customer: Marcie Robinson
Date: 2017-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to get a vehicle

David Meabrod made my trade in and purchase easy and great. Excellent customer service. I wont shop for a car anywhere else. Thank so much

Customer: Sparky62
Date: 2017-03-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the pleasure of working with Jarrod Dozier at Round Rock Nissan, who helped me get their last Nissan Rogue One Star Wars Limited Edition. I was very satisfied with his services and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is interested in purchasing a Nissan vehicle at this dealership. He helped make my family and I very happy, and we are enjoying our new family vehicle! Thank you Jarrod Dozier!

Customer: Mateo Hernandez
Date: 2017-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service/Buying Process

Jarrod made the buying process for my new 2017 Nissan Pathfinder quick and painless! Very friendly and helped me through all my questions. I would definitely recommend the Round Rock location for your Nissan purchase.

Customer: Pathfinderguy
Date: 2017-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy ,no pressure

I found the vehicle that I was looking for online, and went to look at it..We were introduced to the salesman and told him what I looking for and He made the sale happen with the offer I made.

Customer: ??ristina Carey
Date: 2017-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ricardo is great

Ricardo is great! Knowledgeable, courteous, and professional! I highly recommend asking directly for him. Non pressured aales is hard to find. He also was willing to come in on his day off to finalize our sale--BAM!!!

Customer: Vkeane32
Date: 2017-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at Round Rock Nissan. Don and cliff made my first car buying experience great. Don was very professional, he was able to answer all of the questions I had, and he was very helpful in walking me through the whole process. Don was also very patient. I took up so much of his time cause I was stuck on the phone with my bank, but he continued to be great. Cliff was great too, he is a people person and is great at his job. He had me smiling and laughing throughout the whole money process, which was the icing on the cake. Don, Cliff, and Round Rock Nissan are fantastic and I would shop there again in a heart beat.

Customer: Steven Chavez
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today I went in to get a new Nissan Rogue 2017 and it was a great experience. No haggling good price and was fantastic overall experience. Jarod was a superb salesman and was open and honest and got me just what I needed

Customer: Candace B.
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Used car purchase

Ricardo was excellent and very helpful. I traded my trick I and was able to purchase a car with the equity for my son. Ricardo did a great job with getting me the things I asked for

Customer: Tanja
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience I've had!

I was extremely hesitant even going in to look at cars. As soon as I got to the dealership Nick Bridgefarmer made me feel so comfortable. From his recommendations to his knowledge of each vehicle. He wasn't at all pushy like some car salesmen can be. I highly recommend Round Rock Nissan and Nick. You will not be sorry!

Customer: Kboykins
Date: 2017-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience ever.

I'm new to Texas. I needed a car. Round Rock Nissan ended up being the place to go. Honestly this was one of the best experience of my life. There no was pressure. Everyone I met was open and friendly. Nick Bridgefarmer as a salesperson is incomparable. Nick is the go to guy if you want all your needs fulfilled. Never before had a car buying experience been about me and not the deal. If you need a car this is the place to go.

Customer: SoPleased
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

timesaver

Round rock nissan was the last on my list, but it was the best. Ron muskeyvalley helped make it smooth and simple. By far the best car but experience I've had.

Customer: Nikki deathe
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This Nissan Dealership Is Exceptional!

My mom, who has never been pleased with anyone or anything, including sweet little Elf???s that bake delicious great pies and tasty cookies treats, actually liked Round Rock Nissan because Car Care Specialist (as I fondly coined him) Jose Rivas was better than anything you could imagine and hope for when buying a car. This certified gently pre-owned Nissan that Mom financed at a thrifty APR with an actual price that was priced to sell quickly for this sparkling charcoal cleverly designed 2014 Sentra with a low-mileage engine that is cleaner than Mr. Clean???s kitchen sink with a top to ground interior and exterior that looked just as good and drove just as perfectly as a brand new model!. I was so glad she was able to snatch up this car before anyone else prudently bought it before we did! So, we were first referred by a reliable friend, to a very grand person in Mr. Jose Rivas, and then we secured a fantastic deal with amazing terms in a sensible monthly loan agreement that also includes bumper to bumper coverage that a private sale individual could not do. We are so pleased and definitely would give this dealership and their personnel a 5 star rating, but with no Oscar awarded to them, since these people were not phony actors, but instead were very sincere with integrity and a gracious sense of true kind spirit. But maybe the best part of it all was when mom approvingly patted me on the top of my bald head just prior to speedily driving off in her proudly purchased spectacular Nissan!

Customer: edward
Date: 2017-02-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very helpful and professional.

The salesman already knew what I was looking for and helped me every step of the way. Answered all of my questions and got back to me in a timely manner. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

Customer: mariolucnic25
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nick Bridgefarmer was OUTSTANDING!! Made buying a car for my daughter actually fun! Nick was personable, friendly and very efficient. He even gave us lunch. I can't imagine buying our next vehicle from anyone else. Thanks Nick!

Customer: B Soltis
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great buying experience with Jose Rivas

Jose made the buying experience at Round Rock Nissan seemless. He was super friendly and very knowledgeable about the car. An over all great car buying experience.

Customer: Wendy8205
Date: 2017-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wet good service!

We bought our 3rd Nissan. This dealer by far is courteous and honest. Jarrod was very patient & answered all of our questions. He also addressed any concerns we had.

Customer: Nissan4th
Date: 2017-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jarrod walked us through the online sales experience with such professionalism and patience, this was the first time we used that program and I wish I had done it with all my past vehicles. No hassle, and you know the price going into it, no awkward negotiating and it was the fastest I have ever bought a vehicle ever! Recommend the online sales.. Highly and Jarrod.

Customer: Jen Lyons
Date: 2017-02-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

quick n easy

i came in and got the car i wanted yea i really like the car they got me and im going to drive it really fast

Customer: geno4th
Date: 2017-02-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing and hassle free

I have chose a 5 star rating because I was very happy with the service and was pleased with the amazing help of my sales person Don Sanchez. I told him a price that I wanted to stay around and he showed me great cars for the price I was asking for with no hassle.

Customer: Tos1233
Date: 2017-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buy a vehicle in one day

Ricardo at Round Rock Nissan is no nonsense salesman. He is quick and efficient. He is personable and stayed with us the entire time. Our new vehicle is exactly what we wanted, Cliff Nicolas,finance manager,is equally efficient, quick,and personable. Thank you Round Rock Nissan for a great afternoon. We drove our new vehicle home

Customer: Rosie
Date: 2017-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you come to this location, please use JOSE RIVAS. He is nothing short of amazing. I got in a car accident and he assisted me with all the paperwork and rental car. Five star service.

Customer: Jonathan A.
Date: 2017-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan is amazing! We worked with Matt Baumgartner and he made the whole car buying experience fast and easy. A friend recommended him and we're so glad we followed her advice. Great service and a fantastic car! We highly recommend Matt & Round Rock Nissan!!

Customer: Dara Derion
Date: 2017-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Beyond Self

An air of friendliness and professionalism greeted us immediately. Ben Long, our sales agent was patient, professional and certainly not 'pushy' . He answered our questions promptly and honestly. If he wasn't sure about something, he clarified before answering.I was unfamiliar with the area and he went above and beyond to drive me home so I could be familiar with the route. This is service above self", and greatly appreciated.

Customer: sofull246
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in to RR Nissan to buy a 2017 Platinum 4x4 Pathfinder in black. As soon as I walked up to the Lobby I was greeted by very friendly folks and was introduced to Danny Gonzales in sales. This man knows his vehicles and answered all my questions efficiently. If you haven't checked out some of the new technology that is out these days go investigate. It will blow your mind! After searching his inventory and then walking through the back lot of new vehicles we determined they didn't have what I wanted. Danny quickly got on his computer, found a Pathfinder I wanted in Oklahoma and had it brought down the next day. Overall, my experience at Round Rock Nissan was exemplary from sales to finance personnel to drive out with my shiny new vehicle. I never felt pressured or that I was being told information that wasn't true. Everyone there is sooooo friendly and ready to help. I highly recommend Round Rock Nissan. If you go, tell them Mark sent you and go see Danny Gonzales.

Customer: Mark Eby
Date: 2017-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic service at car selling

Jarrod Dozier was a excellent salesman and I recommend him to anyone buying a car. Round Rock Nissan was very professional and friendly sales staff.

Customer: Terry55
Date: 2017-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Don was absolutely incredible! He never tried to sell me on anything I didn't want. Even came in on his day off to help me! His manager Scott was also so nice and made coming to Nissan Round Rock always a great experience!

Customer: Michelle Wadsworth
Date: 2017-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great service from a great salesman David

David did a great job making sure I get the right price for the truck. He did a great job making sure paperwork was done in a timely manner. Overall it was a great experience .

Customer: Wayne
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased car with Jared

I just purchased a car here and it was my fist time working with a dealership. I feel so lucky to have been working with my Salesman Jared. I felt so comfortable and was completely taken care of. He is great! Thanks

Customer: Lerguney
Date: 2017-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David Meabrod was awesome!!

David helped us from the minute we got on the lot! He is very genuine and helped us out a lot! He's a very good asset to the sales team, and I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. We knew what we came to the lot for and he made the entire process smooth and easy.

Customer: Cdakrwkdw
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy Experience

David Meabrod made our experience easy! He helped us get the deal we were looking for and was very friendly! Would recommend him to anyone!

Customer: Corey car
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I walked into Round Rock Nissan and met Gene Flowers I told him what I was looking for and he took me to the perfect truck the service he provided was very efficient and information was clear I let left with my new Frontier and love it

Customer: Angela J.
Date: 2017-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Car Buying Experience!

I found a car I liked and was put in contact with the internet sales manager, Gil, via Cars.com. There were not pictures posted yet, so Gil found the car and text me several. We negotiated the price over text, went to the dealership and test drove it, then bought it the next day. Gil was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He answered all our questions and did not pressure us into making an immediate decision. This was the easiest and most stress free car buying experience I've ever had! I would definitely recommend Round Rock Nissan and Gil! Thanks, I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!

Customer: Becky C
Date: 2017-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round rock Nissan is great bought my very first car from Jarrod. Great experience. Highly suggest Jarrod for your next car buying deal.

Customer: McKenna Dozier
Date: 2017-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Worked with Jarrod to get a car for my daughter. It was a great experience all around.

Customer: T S.
Date: 2017-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Staff

Variety of cars. Good condition. The staff was easy to work with. They did not pressure you or press for a sale. They were forthright with information and wanted to be certain you were satisfied. Great experience.

Customer: Allen
Date: 2017-01-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

awesome

i was very happy with my saleman kevin he was great . answer all my questions and worked with on the price of my truck . so happy with my buying experance

Customer: jeffery garrett karen
Date: 2017-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Found the car online. Chatted with their online team. They contacted me right away. This Dealership is very Tech driven. Well organized and attentive. My assigned rep Joey is a very friendly easy going dude. Most of the purchase and related was done online and I simply went there to sign the papers. Great service, technology driven and reasonable prices! Highly recommended dealership

Customer: Driver
Date: 2017-01-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great! I was very satisfied.

Very satisfied with the service I would definitely recommend my family to come here. I will let my family know that y'all sell very nice cars. I came in ready to trade by car and left out with a new one.

Customer: Chelle 12
Date: 2017-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Yesterday I purchased my very first new car from ron muskeyvalley at round rock nissan. I was worried about buying such a big purchase by myself so I asked my boss who is a great negotiator to come with me. At the end my boss leaned or to me and said you didn't need me at all. Ron wasn't going to let me get taken advantage of. He said he was a guy that wants all of our business not just one time, so he had to make me happy. I highly recommend him.

Customer: An N.
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

cool guy

I'm not a normal guy. I'm pretty fun to be around, ron muskeyvalley was best. He made my test drive fun and exciting. He kept me laughing and we fed off each others jokes. I felt like I wasn't buying a car but I was buying my youth back. Round rock nissan he is a keeper

Customer: pj1237
Date: 2016-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Man. I just had I blast with my car purchase. Ron muskeyvalley my salesman made me a challenge before I test drove. He told me if I can drive this car and not have that excited feeling in the maxima then he would but me lunch. So to make long story short I got a new car and I didn't get lunch. Fantastic job round rock nissan.

Customer: Patrick J.
Date: 2016-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in for a regular 15,000 service on my Sentra, but it needed a new transmission. Usually it takes more than 2 weeks to get a whole new transmission put in, but David Zemek, my advisor was awesome and got it the same day! I told my dad about it and he couldn't believe that I got a new transmission the same day. This place is great, all the employees are helpful and make sure you receive quality service. I've been here a handful of times, and I'm never disappointed. Keep up the great work!

Customer: Lauren K.
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X