Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Round Rock Nissan.

I started the process Thursday night and Gil Garcia followed up with me the next day. I was not able to go up over the weekend so on Monday morning, I was at the dealership ready to look at a used vehicle. Gil made the process easy. He answered and showed me paperwork on the maintenance done on the car, brake pad and tire tread, and we looked at the KBB price together. No pressure and he wanted to earn our business. I was concerned about two of the tires and they replaced them for us. As I waited, they gave me a space so that I could get some work done so I wasn't just sitting. Overall, great experience!

Customer: Alejandro Góngora
Date: 2016-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best experience. Mendy Humpheries was amazing! She was diligent and honest throughout the entire car buying experience. I felt like I was listened to and was so happy to be giving them my business. Thank you!

Customer: Kacie F.
Date: 2017-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience here at Round Rock Nissan working with Mr. Ricardo and Mr. Kan were pleasant. Both of these very agreeable men were quick to answer all my questions and work with me with patience and excellent service. I definitely recommend these two for future purchases.

Customer: tiara flores
Date: 2017-02-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Friendly service

Round Rock Nissan is the best dealer around. And have earned me as a lifetime customer. I will highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for a car. Great staff. Great manager. Overall best experience ever in car buying you will ever have.

Customer: EricZGFlanders
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These staff at Round Rock Nissan are TOTALLY UNBELIEVEABLE!!! Never have I had SUCH a Great car buying Experience!! My salesman Don Sanchez; listened to my desires, questions and EVERYTHING( then he Showed me what a Professional Sales Staff knows HOW TO ACT!! The car buying experience at Round Rock Nissan Rules the Car Buying Experience! My Sister is going to go and pick put her new car this Afternoon; and I know My Salesman Don Sanchez Will take Great Care of Her!! You guys are GREAT!!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a few hiccups getting my car looked at, but I have to say the Ruben and Mike were great at finally getting my car repaired. Thanks! FYI-Only express services available on weekends.

Customer: Mel S.
Date: 2016-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Jarvis Cunningham, Sales Professional, was awesome - he was very patient and understanding of our needs. Tamika in finance was great - explaining in detail everything very clearly so no surprises. Highly recommend this dealership

Customer: Georgiagirl
Date: 2016-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in for a regular 15,000 service on my Sentra, but it needed a new transmission. Usually it takes more than 2 weeks to get a whole new transmission put in, but David Zemek, my advisor was awesome and got it the same day! I told my dad about it and he couldn't believe that I got a new transmission the same day. This place is great, all the employees are helpful and make sure you receive quality service. I've been here a handful of times, and I'm never disappointed. Keep up the great work!

Customer: Lauren K.
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My sales person was Robert (Bob) Gross. He gets more than 5 Stars from me!! I was very impressed that he called back offering to pick me up in the car I wanted to buy and to test drive it back to the lot. I've never had a car salesman to offer that service. Not only that, he made sure I got what I wanted. Great customer service! I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car to stop by Round Rock Nissan and ask for Bob Gross. Thanks again, Bob.--Dorothy Harris, Austin.

Customer: Dorothy Harris
Date: 2017-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Don was absolutely incredible! He never tried to sell me on anything I didn't want. Even came in on his day off to help me! His manager Scott was also so nice and made coming to Nissan Round Rock always a great experience!

Customer: Michelle Wadsworth
Date: 2017-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Once again an amazing experience at Round Rock Nissan. Anthony Gatling once again steered us in the right direction. Having already bought a brand new Altima from him nearly 3 years ago, reached out to him for our SUV needs. He got us into a fully loaded 2013 Pathfinder. Less money than we thought and less down than we thought. He worked a miracle for us. I found my experience to the same as it was nearly 3 years ago amazing. Please consider him when you need a new or used car in the Austin Metro area. It is well worth the drive to Round Rock.

Customer: Sylvia C.
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was my first car buying experience on my own and Nick Bridgfarmer was very helpful. He walked me through every step and was very thorough. I would definitely recommend and friends or family searching for a vehicle to go see Nick!

Customer: Annelise
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

Recently purchased a 2015 Murano from Justin Chavez at Round Rock Nissan! What a great experience. He gave us a great price for our car & at no point did we feel like we were being haggled. He got all of our questioned answered for us & we left extremely happy with the car we wanted! We drove 2 & a half hours from San Antonio, on a Friday, in Austin traffic hoping for a good experience. Needless to say, they did not disappoint! Thank you!

Customer: amydoll404
Date: 2017-03-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Husband and I have been looking for a new Rogue for weeks and finally found one that had all the features we wanted. We had previously been at the dealer to look at a used car for our Daughter and met Matthew in new car sales. After taking his card we emailed him the next week about the vehicle we had found on their lot. Matthew was very quick to respond and extremely helpful in agreeing to a price for this new Rogue. Since we live 2 hours away we thought this would be the easiest and least stressful way to go about the purchase. Upon arriving Matthew greeted us and answered all our questions. Within 90 minutes he had signed the paperwork and were on our way home. I highly recommend Round Rock Nissan and especially Matthew.

Customer: Erin G.
Date: 2017-04-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

cool guy

I'm not a normal guy. I'm pretty fun to be around, ron muskeyvalley was best. He made my test drive fun and exciting. He kept me laughing and we fed off each others jokes. I felt like I wasn't buying a car but I was buying my youth back. Round rock nissan he is a keeper

Customer: pj1237
Date: 2016-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you come to this location, please use JOSE RIVAS. He is nothing short of amazing. I got in a car accident and he assisted me with all the paperwork and rental car. Five star service.

Customer: Jonathan A.
Date: 2017-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had been looking for awhile for my sons first vehicle. Justin Chavez helped us find to find the right fit for him. The process was easy and when looking for another car we will check with him first.

Customer: Angela W.
Date: 2017-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quality dealership

My time and experience with this dealership can only be described as a quality car buying experience. From time I was in contact initially with the sales department Jose to walking out the door with my new vehicle was a extremely plesant time. RR Nissan has a professional, knowledge, and courteous sales team and had a great experience with the financial department as well. i would highly recommend working with this dealership to anyone and will.

Customer: btwalker4
Date: 2017-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My new 4Runner

Thanks to Stevie for the great customer service and help on purchasing my 4Runner at #rivertowntoyota. The whole staff was great, and took great care of me.

Customer: 4runnermack
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My boyfriend purchased a car there this week and we were treated amazingly well. The price was more than fair Gabe got us where we needed to be when we were told by the last dealership they couldnt get us in the payment range we needed to be at. We love our Nissan and are so happy to have worked with someone that cared like Gabe. Thanks Round Rock Nissan for training your employees to ensure this process is about the customers and not your own dealership and thank you for treating us fair and not like stupid people like the Chevy store did across the way! We are telling everyone we know to buy from Gabe at Round Rock.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing!!!

Everything from start to finish was phenomenal! Gil Garcia was our salesman last time we bought a car and we asked for him again because he made the process so smooth and hassle-free.

Customer: Cass@dealerrater1322
Date: 2017-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

Great dealership to work wth. Very polite and professional. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends. The internet team made a scary out of town purchase an ease.

Customer: oakfan63
Date: 2017-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best salesperson ever!!!

Best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Mainly in part to our rep. Andrea. My gf and I stopped by the dealership just to look, dreading the classic car lot hawks we knew would be locking us in their eyes for the future kill as we pulled into the thunderdome. What happened after that was nothing we would have ever expected- the best experience ever. Andrea, the salesperson was awesome. I don't have enough space to write about how great she is. I just know that there is only one person ever getting my business- ANDREA! THANKS!!!

Customer: Patrick Cahill
Date: 2017-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jarrod D. was great helping me buy my 2017 Pathfinder! He's very friendly and informative and made the buying process quick and painless. I would definitely recommend coming out to see him at Round Rock Nissan!

Customer: James Coburn
Date: 2017-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Purchase Experience at Rivertown Toyota

Mackinley at Rivertown Toyota provided an excellent, pressure-free sales experience on a new Camry. He is very knowledgeable about the different trim models, engine offerings, and specs of each car we looked at. He let my wife and I check out multiple cars before test driving. He made the sales process pain-free and was willing to work with us on some options. Tamika was very organized and great to work with when we processed our paperwork, helping us to finish up very quickly. The dealership itself is very clean and well laid-out. I would recommend this dealership to anyone considering a Toyota.

Customer: Bkk1
Date: 2017-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was welcomed promptly & in a friendly manner by one of the service writers. He started my paperwork until the service writer to whom I was assigned was able to finish it. The service was a 90,000 mile so quite a bit had to be done on my 2010 Murano. Bob, my service writer, very adequately explained how the work would be done & that I would be notified promptly if additional items were discovered. He gave me a cost breakdown & when additional recommendations from the service tech were made, he called me with them & the additional cost. I've done business with a top of the line Nissan dealership in Fort Wayne for a lot of years & have always been pleased with how I was treated by them. I would say that Round Rock Nissan compares very favorably. Overall I was very pleased plus having my actual cost come in almost $200 less than the estimate. I look forward to doing my future automobile business with Round Rock Nissan. Thanks, Bob!!

Customer: Robert Churchward
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent car purchase experience

Jim Hangval was very helpful. I did a lot of research online, so I knew what my trade-in was worth and the value of the car I was trading for. Jim gave me a very good offer right away and was very accommodating to meet my special requests.

Customer: Danny K
Date: 2017-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently I took our 2015 Pathfinder in for service and was pleasantly surprised.  A new service team has been brought in and customer service has improved greatly.  Service Advisor Tim Vanzile took care of me and I could not have been more satisfied.  Prior to this visit and for the past year since we bought the vehicle - the service department was HORRIBLE.  I will definitely return In the future ..... give them a try.

Customer: Jeffrey B.
Date: 2016-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wet good service!

We bought our 3rd Nissan. This dealer by far is courteous and honest. Jarrod was very patient & answered all of our questions. He also addressed any concerns we had.

Customer: Nissan4th
Date: 2017-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience I've had!

I was extremely hesitant even going in to look at cars. As soon as I got to the dealership Nick Bridgefarmer made me feel so comfortable. From his recommendations to his knowledge of each vehicle. He wasn't at all pushy like some car salesmen can be. I highly recommend Round Rock Nissan and Nick. You will not be sorry!

Customer: Kboykins
Date: 2017-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

"Simply great"

I've been a Titan buyer since 2004, usually at Gunn Nissan in San Antonio, this is my 5th one. After shopping around at Gunn and all the others in SA(not one would help find what I was looking for), I decided to try Nissan dealerships around the state. I called Nissan customer service and I was referred to Round Rock, good thing because Jarrod Dozier took charge and found exactly what I was looking for. I'm a very tuff shopper & buyer, always looking for the best deal! Jarrod was able to do that, absolutely the best deal & customer service I've ever had. I will definitely return for my next Titan. Thank you Nissan! Earl San Antonio Tx

Customer: Earl Titan guy
Date: 2017-04-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just bought a Nissan Altima and absolutely love it! The whole buying experience at Round Rock Nissan was wonderful! My salesman, Gabriel, was a pleasure to work with and made the whole process very smooth and enjoyable. He is very professional and knowledgeable about their products. The entire staff at Round Rock Nissan was friendly and welcoming. I am definitely recommending them to all my friends and family and definitely would buy from them again!

Customer: Janine P.
Date: 2017-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my 2nd review for the dealership and couldn't be happier. When I get good customer service, I write about it. First off, I was rather impressed that I got a call from the dealership offering to schedule my first oil change and it was time, so I found it very convenient. After getting there on a Saturday during a busy time, I got checked in fairly quickly. Even as the gentlemen helped me, he apologized profusely for not getting to me sooner and making me wait. Anyhow, I thought it was cool that the dealership ending up telling me my first oil change was free, and they even sent me a coupon for a $9.99 tire rotation. I ended up waiting and getting out of there pretty quickly. My service writer Tim Vanzile has to be one of the most courteous and customer service oriented person I've ever met. When I sat in the waiting room, I saw him literally go and talk to 4 other people, just to give them a quick update before coming to me and letting me know my car was in the air. I walked out of there paying less than I do for lunch. It was a great experience and the people there are so extremely friendly and helpful. Customer for life!

Customer: Hang K.
Date: 2017-03-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sean Johnson was amazing at helping me with my appointment Friday morning. I needed to take care if 3 recalls on my 2014 Rogue and do an oil change but I couldn't stay there and wait all day. Sean wasn't working on Saturday. We juggled a few ideas around and I brought my car back later that afternoon to leave it over night. He introduced me to Mark H. who would be taking care of me on Saturday for him. Sean was great in leaving me in good hands of his coworker. Mark H. took care of me and the details of what was being done on my car. When I went to pick up my car Mark explained everything that was done and walked me to my car. Both of these guys are great in their customer service. Thanks Guys!

Customer: lynda garcia gomez
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience ever.

I'm new to Texas. I needed a car. Round Rock Nissan ended up being the place to go. Honestly this was one of the best experience of my life. There no was pressure. Everyone I met was open and friendly. Nick Bridgefarmer as a salesperson is incomparable. Nick is the go to guy if you want all your needs fulfilled. Never before had a car buying experience been about me and not the deal. If you need a car this is the place to go.

Customer: SoPleased
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just purchased a car here and I was working with Jared for a pre-owned vehicle. He was so kind and didn't make me feel under pressure. He is a genuine man and an excellent car salesman. I plan on returning and I would love to work with him again.

Customer: Loren E.
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very helpful and professional.

The salesman already knew what I was looking for and helped me every step of the way. Answered all of my questions and got back to me in a timely manner. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

Customer: mariolucnic25
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at Nissan. Eugene was very helpful and not pushy at all. Jim and Eugene were able to give me great information to help me decide on a lease or a buy. I received the color interior and the exterior color I wanted even though they had to search for it at another location. Eugene made sure to contact me to see if I had any additional questions after I brought the vehicle home. When I heard of a recall on all the 2016 Muranos I was able to call Adam in the service department who reassured me that my vehicle fine after I gave him my VIN # over the phone so he could check. Thank you Jim, Eugene and Adam for your excellent customer service at Nissan Round Rock and I would definitely reccomdend you to any of my family and friends.

Customer: Sophia Torres
Date: 2017-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at Round Rock Nissan. Don and cliff made my first car buying experience great. Don was very professional, he was able to answer all of the questions I had, and he was very helpful in walking me through the whole process. Don was also very patient. I took up so much of his time cause I was stuck on the phone with my bank, but he continued to be great. Cliff was great too, he is a people person and is great at his job. He had me smiling and laughing throughout the whole money process, which was the icing on the cake. Don, Cliff, and Round Rock Nissan are fantastic and I would shop there again in a heart beat.

Customer: Steven Chavez
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super Friendly! Great Service!

We purchased a new 2016 Versa Note SR at this dealership. We were assisted by Luchelle Van Zandt and she couldn't have been better. She made our daughter feel like the most important person in the world and made sure she was comfortable with the vehicle before we purchased. The little things matter and Luchelle made sure those were handled without any asking or prompting. She even took care of my younger son while we were there, making him feel welcomed and important. Now I have a happy 18 year old ready for college!

Customer: harmoncop
Date: 2016-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

David was very helpful in meeting our needs. He worked hard to find a vehicle that fit into our budget and was something that we liked.

Customer: Cferz78
Date: 2016-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nick Bridgefarmer was OUTSTANDING!! Made buying a car for my daughter actually fun! Nick was personable, friendly and very efficient. He even gave us lunch. I can't imagine buying our next vehicle from anyone else. Thanks Nick!

Customer: B Soltis
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lynne is THE BEST at Round Rock Nissan. I bought my newest Pathfinder only because I LOVE the customer service she gives. Thanks for all the years Lynne....you're appreciated.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience @Rivertown Toyota was great!!!

@Rivertown Toyota the salesman Kyle Kennedy made the process so easy for me to take home my new 2017 RAV4!!! He worked really hard to find the perfect car for me to fit my needs and wants.

Customer: Jenny
Date: 2017-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the third car I've bought this year. This has been by far the best experience I have had as a car buyer. Nick Bridgefarmer made the experience seamless and fun. I will definitely consider buying another car from Nick at Round Rock Nissan!

Customer: Matt Raves
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First time buyer

Joey did an awesome job meeting the requests of my daughter. They were even able to beat the interest rate of my bank as a first time buyer. Overall an great experience, I we be coming back.

Customer: Huff
Date: 2016-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Supervisor Ruben was Awesome! My husband was the one that had the most experience with the supervisor but he said some great things about him, the service,and overall the dealership. He was very helpful and very nice about everything he made sure the job was done on my car. I will definitely come back if I have to get any other service done with my car.

Customer: Kathryn Martinez
Date: 2017-05-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Nissan

First time buying a Nissan. It was a great experience. Sales department was very friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience!!! I will most definitely recommend RoundRock Nissan!!!

Customer: Lupe A Moreno
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Experience

Bob Gross from sales and Khan from finance were awesome. Great experience from start to finish. Will be back next time I need a vehicle!

Customer: sgtwhitesgirl
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great group of guys here made purchasing a new vehicle fun and enjoyable. Michael Hogge in particular kept the whole process flowing and kept checking in to make sure everything was on track. Khan in the finance department worked diligently to ensure that the warranty and the price fell where I wanted it. Everyone here has been so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend everyone to check them out on their next car purchase.

Customer: Steve C.
Date: 2016-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Used car buying experience

I bought a car from Justin and it was a great experience from walking in the door to treat driving to walking out with the keys.

Customer: Thatguy123
Date: 2017-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing experience!!

I definitely loved the service I got when I went in! I was seeking to trade in the car I was in due to me no longer feeling like it was a safe car for me to drive. Jose Rivas was really helpful and found me a car that I absolutely love and made the process as easy as possible. He assured me that I can still trade in my car with the problems it had and found something that remained pretty close to what I was paying monthly. When I was feeling unsure, he reassured me that I'd be getting a better safer car for a reasonable price and made me feel more confident in my purchase, especially with this being my first time getting a car solely under my name. We talked on the phone the day before and he had everything set up for me by the time I came in. He even went out of his way to come in on his day off and work with me to ensure I got a better car than the one I was in. When it came to the paperwork, CJ was extremely helpful! He answered all the questions I could possibly have about financing and walked me through the whole process. I didn't walk away not knowing everything I could about my purchase and it really made me feel confident about it and what I was paying month to month. He went through each warranty option and compared each one so I could make an informed decision about what coverage I wanted. Definitely a great team and I'd highly recommend them!

Customer: Adultinggirl96
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience!

The sales and finance managers did an excellent job accommodating my needs. I live in Houston, so a lot of work had to be done remotely prior to my visit. My experience was smooth and pleasant. The people I worked with were knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend checking out their inventory and giving them a visit if you're in the market for a used car.

Customer: Jacob
Date: 2017-05-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased car with Jared

I just purchased a car here and it was my fist time working with a dealership. I feel so lucky to have been working with my Salesman Jared. I felt so comfortable and was completely taken care of. He is great! Thanks

Customer: Lerguney
Date: 2017-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I highly recommend Round Rock Nissan. I bought my Altima here and had a great experience. When my wife's Jetta broke down I recommended we come here. Jeff Duecker really took care of us, just like Gil took care of me three years ago. Jeff shot us straight and never came off as a pushy car salesmen. He let us test drive the car by ourselves, which really makes a big difference, because we were able to focus on the car's feel and not a sales pitch. Jeff even had sandwiches waiting for us; he said he thought we might be hungry, because we had been there for a while. He truly goes above and beyond to help!

Customer: Paul F.
Date: 2016-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This whole experience was great. I used to be an extremely loyal Honda owner so prior to coming to Nissan that day I stopped by Other said dealership to quickly check out a vehicle I saw online. They did the bait and switch to me, not able to find the vehicle at all and drove me around in an HRV looking for it- a car I didn't even show interest in. And we're extremely pushy. When I showed up for my appointment with my sales woman, it was the exact opposite - she pulled out the perfect vehicle for me in one try. I am truly blown away by my experience here and will also add this to yelp :) thanks round rock Nissan!

Customer: Christine A.
Date: 2016-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buy a vehicle in one day

Ricardo at Round Rock Nissan is no nonsense salesman. He is quick and efficient. He is personable and stayed with us the entire time. Our new vehicle is exactly what we wanted, Cliff Nicolas,finance manager,is equally efficient, quick,and personable. Thank you Round Rock Nissan for a great afternoon. We drove our new vehicle home

Customer: Rosie
Date: 2017-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hassle free experience

On your visit please ask for Nick Bridgefarmer, he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make this happen, didn't feel pressure to make a decision rather everything was clear and explained since the very beginning. As I'm driving my new car the expectations were fulfilled.

Customer: Diego
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Car Buying Experience!

I found a car I liked and was put in contact with the internet sales manager, Gil, via Cars.com. There were not pictures posted yet, so Gil found the car and text me several. We negotiated the price over text, went to the dealership and test drove it, then bought it the next day. Gil was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He answered all our questions and did not pressure us into making an immediate decision. This was the easiest and most stress free car buying experience I've ever had! I would definitely recommend Round Rock Nissan and Gil! Thanks, I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!

Customer: Becky C
Date: 2017-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

quick n easy

i came in and got the car i wanted yea i really like the car they got me and im going to drive it really fast

Customer: geno4th
Date: 2017-02-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the pleasure of working with Jarrod Dozier at Round Rock Nissan, who helped me get their last Nissan Rogue One Star Wars Limited Edition. I was very satisfied with his services and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is interested in purchasing a Nissan vehicle at this dealership. He helped make my family and I very happy, and we are enjoying our new family vehicle! Thank you Jarrod Dozier!

Customer: Mateo Hernandez
Date: 2017-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone very friendly from th time I first walked in until I left. I was introduced to several management personnel and they took the time to sit down and talk to me. I had a fantastic sales lady. It didn't take several hours for us to make our deal like it has at some places I've dealt with. That was so nice. Second trip to the manager and I had a new Nissan truck. Nice people to work with.

Customer: Dot McGehee-Bailey
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I do not own a Nissan but was looking for a reliable shop in Round Rock for my Infiniti G35 coupe and ended up here. My advisor was Tim Vanzile and he had my car up on the rack, brakes done on both axles, off the rack and parked outside completed in 2 hours flat! There was however a misunderstanding on the quote which was way higher than I expected but Mr. Vanzile listened to my explanation, didn't ask one question and had me out the door at a discounted price. Looks like I found my shop for the foreseeable future and a service advisor that cares for his customers. Appreciate Round Rock Nissan! AlphaProjeKt

Customer: Ryan O.
Date: 2016-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Gil and Cliff were excellent to work with

I had a very nice purchasing experience when working with Gil at Round Rock Nissan. I am very detail oriented and wanted specific facts about the car I was considering and how the financial numbers would play out. I was never rushed or pushed into getting something that I didn't desire. He had a very "matter of fact" approach that I appreciated. It's quite apparent that Gil is very knowledgeable and versatile. The whole process only took about 2 hours from start to finish (including financing). Cliff was also great when working out the financing details. I have a history of getting very heated when purchasing cars in the past. That was not case this time. Kudos Gil and Cliff!

Customer: Kamren Harris
Date: 2017-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lynn Thurmond - My service Manager at Round Rock Nissan is the best! She always is customer service oriented to her clients and is there to help in anyway every time I bring my car in for service! Mark Schilli Liberty Hill, TX

Customer: Mark S.
Date: 2016-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Dealer

Rivertown Toyota is a terrific dealership. They made the process of purchasing a new car very easy. The salesman was very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

Customer: Aunt LoLo
Date: 2016-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience purchasing a used car

Don was outstanding and a great to deal with. I wanted to get in and quickly and he made it happen. We will return in the future.

Customer: KN
Date: 2017-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had the pleasure of working with Don Sanchez to find the perfect car at RR Nissan. I could not recommend him more! He was very patient, polite and considerate. He actually listened to what my wife and I wanted out of a car. We had gone to a couple other dealerships and were intimidated and turned off by how pushy other salesmen were. Don is very easy going and personable! Go see Don at Nissan RR! He is awesome!

Customer: Michael Bizzell
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fabulous

I was very pleased with my experience at Round Rock Nissan. Justin Chavez was very helpful and friendly during the whole process. I will certainly come back for my next car.

Customer: NewNissanFan
Date: 2017-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had the BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER! Matt is just easy to be around. He listens well and is patient. Matt wants you to BE HAPPY with your car purchase. NO REGRETS! Everyone should come to ROUND ROCK NISSAN! GREAT CULTURE! Everyone wants to make the car buying experience enjoyable and fair to all parties involved!

Customer: Angela Tawil
Date: 2017-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Justin Chavez did a fantastic job throughout the entire process with my hubby and I (plus our folks). Justin is courteous, attentive, and professional. THANK YOU!! Everyone involved throughout the sales process make us feel like family time every time. We also like to extend our gratitude to Troy (Used Car Round Rock Nissan Manager), Cliff (Round Rock Nissan finance) and Nissan management for your continued professionalism and efforts to ensure these loyal customers leave satisified! Y'all are the reason we continue to do business with Round Rock Nissan. See you all next time family...

Customer: Des M
Date: 2017-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan is amazing! We worked with Matt Baumgartner and he made the whole car buying experience fast and easy. A friend recommended him and we're so glad we followed her advice. Great service and a fantastic car! We highly recommend Matt & Round Rock Nissan!!

Customer: Dara Derion
Date: 2017-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at your location. I was working with advisor Shawn Carol who explained everything very thoroughly. even though we did not need anything more than a reprogramming of the system he explained other services they offer and went over the 5 point inspection they performed and recommended services. Everyone at this location was very friendly. Thank you

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great! I was very satisfied.

Very satisfied with the service I would definitely recommend my family to come here. I will let my family know that y'all sell very nice cars. I came in ready to trade by car and left out with a new one.

Customer: Chelle 12
Date: 2017-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I worked with Matt to purchase a new Rogue. He, as well as the whole team, made the experience extremely easy and painless. They worked with me to understand what I wanted and found a way to make everyone happy. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a new car at Nissan Round Rock!

Customer: Kayla Sullivan
Date: 2016-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nissan Service

My experience with Round Rock Nissan was a great - fast in coming up with a deal for me - friendly and fast service - would recommend them to my family and friends

Customer: Jmasiel
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick, easy and painless!

I hate going to car dealerships. Buying a new car is honestly my least favorite thing mostly because as a 23 year old I have no idea what I am doing. My fiance helped me deal with the financial aspect because he has a better understanding of it works however every one of the employees we dealt with made sure that I compleatly understood everything. They could have easily ignored me and just talked to my fiance since he knew what they were talking about. I'm so appreciative that they took the time to explain it all to me! The car selling business is heavilysaturated with sleazy salesmen and I never once felt like I was dealing with one there! It was great talking to honest people who didn't use cheesy sales tactics and boldfaced lies. Not only were they upstanding individuals and a pleasure to work with but the process was unbelievably fast! There wasn't a million counter offers and game playing and the car was ready very quickly! Great job guys!

Customer: Amberlynnskie
Date: 2017-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing service!!

I do all the services of my cars for the last 9 years in this dealership because of the attention and friendship of all the people that works there, I can tell to everybody this is an amazing place to go for service.

Customer: Fantomas
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ricardo is great

Ricardo is great! Knowledgeable, courteous, and professional! I highly recommend asking directly for him. Non pressured aales is hard to find. He also was willing to come in on his day off to finalize our sale--BAM!!!

Customer: Vkeane32
Date: 2017-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

I really apreciate Luchelle's help, everything was great, all the process was awesome. Thanks!! Now, i'm just enjoing my Nissan I'm really excited with my new car

Customer: Lucero0896
Date: 2016-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My second vehicle purchased, I like them

Great dealership, professional,knowledgeable and ready to go the extra distance.Hours of operation very convenient. They have a very good stock of vehicles on there lot.

Customer: Mcpo
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful customer service

My husband and I stopped by a few days before making a purchase, and Justin gave us his card while we were there. We were able to purchase a vehicle through him and were very pleased with the level of service and commitment he provided. He was not overly pushy, and gave us plenty of time to work through our trade-in and procure the vehicle we specified.

Customer: Bethie927
Date: 2016-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service to sales

Came in to have my 2014 Camry serviced and ended up purchasing a new 2017 Camry. Should have stayed in the service department waiting area. :)

Customer: TP
Date: 2016-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars to Round Rock Nissan

Ricardo was polite and extremely helpful in assisting me with picking out my car. Khan helped make the finances easier and smoother. Very happy with my experience.

Customer: Car2016
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Staff

Variety of cars. Good condition. The staff was easy to work with. They did not pressure you or press for a sale. They were forthright with information and wanted to be certain you were satisfied. Great experience.

Customer: Allen
Date: 2017-01-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy, no hassle, good bang for the buck

Title says it all. Gave me a great deal on a certified pre-owned Toyota with no hassle or dealer tricks where three different people come to try and tell you what they're trying to do for you. Sales staff were polite and helpful. Would recommend this place to anyone.

Customer: Kjctnorris
Date: 2017-00-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience!!

Purchased a nissan sentra S and it was a great experience and very easy process here at Round Rock Nissan. thanks a lot for Shelly VanZandt , sales person who handled all my queries about this car and her manager .Shelly did a excellent job !!

Customer: SINOJ K JOSEPH
Date: 2016-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bob Gross really helped us out. My wife and I visited 4 dealerships before getting to these guys. Best buying experience we have ever had. They helped us not only get a great deal, but also helped make sure we got every discount. To top it off, they gave me my first pleasant experience during finance. So good, my family brought them doughnuts and cupcakes the next day.

Customer: Jason Peipelman
Date: 2017-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Bought a 16 altima from Justin C this week. Was a great experience, very friendly and the car exceeded expectations. I'm sure I'll be coming back

Customer: Offspring991
Date: 2017-05-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

Started car shopping last Saturday, had gotten a price quote from Sam's Club True Car program. Jarrod Dozier contacted me, so I drove out to RR Nissan. I picked the right day to visit, they cook burgers and hot dogs for customers every third Saturday of the month. Got to work with Jarrod and his partner Tomas Moreno. They were both very helpful, I test drove the car and went back out Wednesday to buy the 2017 Nissan Altima. I love this car! Thanks to Jarrod, Thomas and Jim for your patience!

Customer: Yaya53
Date: 2017-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lynne Thurmond the service advisor was excellent.  Got my car in, since I was a walk in I had to wait until Monday to get it fixed. I dropped it off Friday.  She called me from her cell phone and that was great because since they are so busy you can be on hold for a good 30 minutes before you get to talk to someone.  Lynne always answered my calls and if I left a message called me back pretty soon.  If I have any other needs for my Murano I will make sure Lynne is the one I talk to .

Customer: Sunita P.
Date: 2016-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love our new vehicle!!

We found the perfect family vehicle we wanted and our salesman James did everything he possibly could to make it happen in our price range!

Customer: Arcomone
Date: 2016-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had been shopping around for a good SUV and test drove many different models. I asked my wife if she liked the Rogue and she had never heard of one. We went to Round Rock Nissan and she drove the first one she saw and really liked how it felt inside and on the road. Our sales person, Wendy, helped us get everything together and we took the Rogue home that evening. The whole staff is very nice and professional. If you are looking for an affordable SUV that isn't too huge and want knowledgeable people, I recommend Round Rock Nissan and ask for Wendy.

Customer: Charles Rivers
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ron muskeyvalley sold me my very first new car. I was driving threw a dealership and he magically appeared from around another car and he made me laugh. He said he was sneak sneaky. He made it relaxing and fun. I will recommend him to everyone I can

Customer: Seral V.
Date: 2016-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesperson was Robert (Bob) Gross at Round Rock Nissan. He earned more than 5 stars with me. I've never had any car salesperson offer to pick me up and test drive the car I want back to the dealership. He made sure I got what I wanted. Basically, service was excellent from beginning to the end. I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to call Bob Gross at Round Rock Nissan. Thanks again, Bob. -- Dorothy Harris

Customer: Dorothy Harris
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great work

Floyd Spencer was great and very helpful during my trade and looking for a new truck. Very recommended to all looking for a new or used vehicle.

Customer: Benjamin Todd
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Yesterday I purchased my very first new car from ron muskeyvalley at round rock nissan. I was worried about buying such a big purchase by myself so I asked my boss who is a great negotiator to come with me. At the end my boss leaned or to me and said you didn't need me at all. Ron wasn't going to let me get taken advantage of. He said he was a guy that wants all of our business not just one time, so he had to make me happy. I highly recommend him.

Customer: An N.
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Car Buying Experience

Great experience at Rivertown Toyota! No pressure and friendly customer service. Highly recommend Consultant David Meabrod! Thank you for answering all of our questions and making this such a pleasant experience.

Customer: JRiv
Date: 2016-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've had very good service here. Purchased (leased) my 2015 Nissan Leaf in November 2014. Now 6 months later and almost 7000 miles the LEAF is meeting all my expectations. When I brought it in for my 6000 mile tire rotation - quick and easy in/out. Next visit in 6 months for 1 year... seems like all I have to do is rotate the tires, no oil change, no gas and a FREE charge anytime I want! I must disclose that I now work here as a new salesperson. I have been so inspired by the Nissan LEAF that I have changed my profession and this dealership is so close to home. Gone is my 60 mile round trip commute - I'm plugging into the future right here in Round Rock.

Customer: Raymond Malkiewicz
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Man. I just had I blast with my car purchase. Ron muskeyvalley my salesman made me a challenge before I test drove. He told me if I can drive this car and not have that excited feeling in the maxima then he would but me lunch. So to make long story short I got a new car and I didn't get lunch. Fantastic job round rock nissan.

Customer: Patrick J.
Date: 2016-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a used car from Round Rock Nissan, and it was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Gil, the sales manager, and Cliff the finance manager were attentive, transparent, and friendly. I drove from Houston because they just-so-happened to have the car I wanted, but after my experience, I would consider driving the distance again for me and my family's next vehicle.

Customer: Jacob Standley
Date: 2017-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy ,no pressure

I found the vehicle that I was looking for online, and went to look at it..We were introduced to the salesman and told him what I looking for and He made the sale happen with the offer I made.

Customer: ??ristina Carey
Date: 2017-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I walked into Round Rock Nissan and met Gene Flowers I told him what I was looking for and he took me to the perfect truck the service he provided was very efficient and information was clear I let left with my new Frontier and love it

Customer: Angela J.
Date: 2017-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

They did exactly what they said and more. They got the deal done as quick as possible.Excellent negotiations skills.Very professional and polite . Knowledgeable as well.

Customer: Kevinpaulos
Date: 2017-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

the dealer is amazing. the process was insanely quick. the people are all very helpful and with much insight. I am deff going back for any future cars I am buying, plus recommend to all my friends and family. I worked with Nicky Nick Bridgefarmer and Con. and both of these gentlemen were awesome in every sense of the word. thanks guys. look forward to working with you guys again!!!!

Customer: Adrian Rodriguez
Date: 2017-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer Loyalty.. Adam

Great customer loyalty . Re-committed after a decline last year there were times when you seemed to be avoided . New team is awesome! They are eager to assist rather than avoid you or look like they are to busy to help you .

Customer: Getanissan350
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing service! Rickey was very helpful and went out of his way to help us get the best deal on our car. I would 100% recommend Nissan to anyone searching for a new or used car. They have earned a customer for life.

Customer: Sarah Dameron
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Found the car online. Chatted with their online team. They contacted me right away. This Dealership is very Tech driven. Well organized and attentive. My assigned rep Joey is a very friendly easy going dude. Most of the purchase and related was done online and I simply went there to sign the papers. Great service, technology driven and reasonable prices! Highly recommended dealership

Customer: Driver
Date: 2017-01-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan is the car dealership to go to for the best new car experience. Ron Banks guided me through the new car buying process quickly and professionally. He was extremely knowledgeable about the process and explained every detail of my new car to me so I would know how best to drive it. I have had a Nissan for the past 15 years and my next car will also be a Nissan. Thank you to all the guys at Round Rock Nissan for making my resent purchase so pleasant!

Customer: Brenda Hatcher
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Beyond Self

An air of friendliness and professionalism greeted us immediately. Ben Long, our sales agent was patient, professional and certainly not 'pushy' . He answered our questions promptly and honestly. If he wasn't sure about something, he clarified before answering.I was unfamiliar with the area and he went above and beyond to drive me home so I could be familiar with the route. This is service above self", and greatly appreciated.

Customer: sofull246
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Car Buyer

Mr Mackinly was very patient and he worked me out a deal whereally both parties left there content. I would recommend him for future car buyers as well. He's an excellent salesperson, please see Mr. McKinley when you're ready to buy. Choose Rivertown Toyota!

Customer: Neka2000
Date: 2017-00-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always have good service here!

Customer: Hai-Uyen Nguyen
Date: 2016-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

*HONEST service* - I worked with Adam E. (leaving complete last name out for privacy). I had bought a semi-new Nissan elsewhere and it was still covered under the factory warranty. Started having an issues so I promptly took it into Nissan of Round Rock. I did call to schedule an appointment, but some how that got lost, But when I walked in to the office, Adam graciously worked with me despite the lost appointment. He explained that if the issue at hand was not covered under the warranty there would be a cost (which I greatly respect, I hate the "oh by the way, that's $1,430 for your repair). He told me he would let me know by the end of the day about my vehicle which he did. Unfortunately my vehicle had an intermittent issue, so I had to return it again a few days later. Adam again took my car and its stress and had it resolved. It's been several weeks, the techs there at Nissan are awesome. My car is running as it should, and Adam guided me through the whole process effortlessly. Huge thanks to Adam for his help!

Customer: Andy Grzymala
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome buying experience!

If you're in the market for a Toyota, I would definitely recommend Rivertown Toyota in Columbus, GA. Floyd Spencer was nice, knowledgeable and got me a great price on a 4Runner Limited.

Customer: KellyO
Date: 2016-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic.

The customer service at this dealership is fantastic. Everyone is so nice, they explain everything so well. They answered every question I had and very throughly. They were as quick as they could be, yes you have to wait for things but they update you every step and check on you the whole time.

Customer: Kiagirl13
Date: 2017-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

Ricardo at RoundRock Nissan was absolutely wonderful. He patiently answered all my questions which led me to the car of my dreams. The efficiency of the team was so amazing that I was able to find and purchase a vehicle within 3 hours. If you are looking to purchase a used vehicle, I recommend you go to RoundRock Nissan and ask for Ricardo.

Customer: whysdom
Date: 2017-04-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing and hassle free

I have chose a 5 star rating because I was very happy with the service and was pleased with the amazing help of my sales person Don Sanchez. I told him a price that I wanted to stay around and he showed me great cars for the price I was asking for with no hassle.

Customer: Tos1233
Date: 2017-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in to RR Nissan to buy a 2017 Platinum 4x4 Pathfinder in black. As soon as I walked up to the Lobby I was greeted by very friendly folks and was introduced to Danny Gonzales in sales. This man knows his vehicles and answered all my questions efficiently. If you haven't checked out some of the new technology that is out these days go investigate. It will blow your mind! After searching his inventory and then walking through the back lot of new vehicles we determined they didn't have what I wanted. Danny quickly got on his computer, found a Pathfinder I wanted in Oklahoma and had it brought down the next day. Overall, my experience at Round Rock Nissan was exemplary from sales to finance personnel to drive out with my shiny new vehicle. I never felt pressured or that I was being told information that wasn't true. Everyone there is sooooo friendly and ready to help. I highly recommend Round Rock Nissan. If you go, tell them Mark sent you and go see Danny Gonzales.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

One of the best experiences I've had buying a new vehicle! Alfredo (Freddy) Salazar was my sales rep and I would definitely tell anyone interested in Nissan to ask for him. He is very friendly, but professional as well. Freddy was committed to meeting my needs. And for once, I believe he will be eager to assist me with anything he can long after the sale.

Customer: Rod Davis
Date: 2017-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and very friendly service advisors. They do get very busy so exercising patience on your part is a virtue. They have express oil change services and they did our van rather quickly. Easy access just off of I-35. If you're hungry just a little bit down the road is Rudy's BBQ, Chuy's and a Cracker Barrel for your dining pleasure.

Customer: James W.
Date: 2016-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jose at Round Rock Nissan was great. Very helpful and answered all the questions I had to ensure everything ran smoothly. Would highly recommend! Great buying experience, excellent customer service, and lots of patience. Thank you!!

Customer: Milina Koch
Date: 2017-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

August 25, 2016 Great Service Continues
Drove in without an appointment because my tire sensors were showing that my right rear was loosing tire pressure. Luis Mancia politely introduced himself and checked the tire. He found that I had a construction nail in the outer tread which was protruding from the inner sidewall.  It couldn't be fixed so he immediately got a new matching tire. While he had my tire replaced they also fixed the airbag recall, replaced all four tire plug caps with steel ones, checked my spare tire and did a multi-point inspection. All while I waited a short time of 45 minutes. I was so surprised he completed all that work so I wouldn't have to make an extra trip. They also ordered clips to mount the trunk lift aerial at no charge and installed them in a "jiffy." Luis Mancia and his supervisor, David run  a fantastic shop. I am super
pleased!

Thank you,
D. Lowe

Customer: Danna L.
Date: 2016-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was an awesome experience

Round rock Nissan is great place to get a car. I got my first car there and now I just got a truck. I would recommend my family and friends to go there. The team is great and they will work with you. They really know there information and the vehicles.

Customer: Guy
Date: 2017-06-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Vehicle purchase

I have purchased several vehicles from Jose Rivas at Round Rock Nissan. He is always courteous, polite and professional. Jose has always worked with me to ensure I get the vehicle I want. Thank you Jose!

Customer: Carguy512
Date: 2017-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jarrod walked us through the online sales experience with such professionalism and patience, this was the first time we used that program and I wish I had done it with all my past vehicles. No hassle, and you know the price going into it, no awkward negotiating and it was the fastest I have ever bought a vehicle ever! Recommend the online sales.. Highly and Jarrod.

Customer: Jen Lyons
Date: 2017-02-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round rock Nissan is great bought my very first car from Jarrod. Great experience. Highly suggest Jarrod for your next car buying deal.

Customer: McKenna Dozier
Date: 2017-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with

Had a great experience with Jarrod Dozier, received the car I was looking for and the price! Thank you SR, highly recommend you! To everyone around central TX you are the best!

Customer: Maria & Jorge
Date: 2017-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Corolla

We had a great experience here as rivertown Toyota... the staff was very helpful and professional. Id recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new/used car this holiday season.

Customer: Turner49
Date: 2016-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today I went in to get a new Nissan Rogue 2017 and it was a great experience. No haggling good price and was fantastic overall experience. Jarod was a superb salesman and was open and honest and got me just what I needed

Customer: Candace B.
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had my 2011 Leaf serviced and the folks at Round Rock Nissan continued to do a great job on my car.  I realized that this review is long overdue.  Last year I worked with Lynne to replace the batteries and she and her team did a great job and were amazingly communicative.  I never felt any doubt that the car would be fixed correctly.   Its been over a year and it still runs perfectly.

This time, the emergency brakes locked up in my driveway and Luis and his team got me rolling quickly and at minimal expense.  

I expected issues in a first generation Leaf.  
Nissan and this team have exceeded my expectations.

Customer: Brian S.
Date: 2016-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I highly recommend going to Round Rock Nissan for your new vehicle. Mendy was the salesperson that sold me my car and she was awesome. She was very nice and helpful. Cliff did my financing and he was wonderful as well. I highly recommend coming here for your next vehicle and ask for Mendy. She will take good care of you.

Customer: Madeline Shevitz
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently moved back to the Austin area from Chicago (go Cubbies!) and needed a second car. We were up against a tight schedule and Gil really came through for us. I found a car we liked on the RR Nissan website, called for information and was put through to Gil. He verified that it was still in stock and we negotiated a fair price. We planned on coming in the following morning to buy the car but only had a small window to get it done since we had to meet the moving truck at our new place by lunch time. Gil came though. We arrived, met Gil, signed a few papers, took a test drive, and completed the sale within 40 minutes. Now, THAT is great service! Thank you, Gil!

Customer: Stacey M.
Date: 2016-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great salesman to work with...David Meabrod, 904-652-3622!

Thanks David for helping find my new Tacoma! I highly recommend Rivertown Toyota. Low pressure and very helpful. You just can't ask for a better experience.

Customer: Bapepper2
Date: 2017-00-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X