Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Round Rock Nissan.

Salesman with a heart

Ron Muskeyvalley is a great person to buy a car from. Go see him at Round Rock Nissan. He cares more about people than just selling a car

Customer: Gina h
Date: 2018-05-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We didn’t buy our vehicle from here but I did take our Morano here for maintenance. I cannot say enough about their customer service. From the moment I walked in Jim was more than happy to help me and explain to me in detail everything I needed to know. Their service is definitely top notch. From now on I will not take my vehicle anywhere else for service , and I will be buying my next vehicle at Round Rock Nissan. Thanks again Jim.

Customer: Timothy Gates
Date: 2018-05-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently went it in to Round Rock Nissan to get my 2016 Murano serviced. Jim greeted me with a smile and superb attitude. He customer service was excellent. Best I’ve had since I’ve been getting my car serviced at Round Rock Nissan. I gave them 5 stars because of Jim. Anyone going to get your car serviced at Round Rock Nissan ask for Jim he’s fabulous and you can’t go wrong. Thanks again Jim I know I’ll be asking for you next time I come in.

Customer: Sophia Torres
Date: 2018-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aside from not being mindful of the time and the deadline of when parts need to be ordered from their Dallas warehouse (missed and ended up costing another day to complete). Sean was Courteous and diligent and worked hard to achieve my absolute deadline-With a car wash. I have always been satisfied with the repairs at round rock Nissan and brings peace of mind on the road. My rogue is ten years old. I'm confident to drive another couple of years and plan to buy my next car from them.

Customer: Sarah Woods
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Your service advisor, Sean Johnson, is truly wonderful. I live in Austin, where there are multiple Nissan locations. However, due to Sean, I am willing to drive to the Round Rock location, because I am SURE he will get the job done quick and RIGHT. I truly recommend requesting Sean as your service advisor when going into the establishment—you won’t regret it. Thank you Sean and Round Rock Nissan for making my car look like I just drove it off of the lot after detailing it’s many stains (coffee, dog, mud). I’m amazed!

Customer: Anisa Vidic
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The salesman was very helpful and not pushy at all. The car i wanted had a few cosmetic issues and they went above and beyond to fix them for me before i took the car home. I have bought a lot of cars over the years and i would have to say having a dealership show this amount of caring AFTER or during the sale is extremely rare, especially in the last few years. Highly recommend them.

Customer: Mike Hovanec
Date: 2018-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

State inspection

Great customer service he was very helpful and kind went back to have another car of mine checked at the same place with the same person. Thank you

Customer: Lesdnica
Date: 2018-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am bringing my Nissan Rouge her for service, pretty much 5 to 6 times a year. I always talk to Adam, he is my go to Service advisor. Adam is great in explaining things, never pushy and super friendly. My Car always get on top of a good service a wash and in average I am out in about one hour. They have a nice little waiting room with coffee and Internet and before I know my car is ready for another 5000 miles..I truly love my Nissan, great car.

Customer: Ivo Jahn
Date: 2018-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Glenn Smith with the Service Department was an exceptional person to work with. This was my first, but certainly not the last, visit with Round Rock Nissan Service Center and he made it a very positive and welcoming experience. He talked to me in a friendly and personable manner and explained everything in the handout about my car given to me. I love that there were no hidden costs or gotcha fees. Everyone there I interacted with were friendly and eager to help. Most importantly, I am thankful Glenn treated me with respect and didn't assume I didn't know anything because I'm not a car buff. Wonderful service all around and my car runs great once again.

Customer: Makita Johnson
Date: 2018-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So I just had the absolute best car buying experience in my life!!!!! I am not getting paid to say any of this. Justin Chavez @ Round Rock Nissan is a car buying angel! As a female I absolutely hate buying cars. The fear of getting riped off, not knowing if I am buying a lemon. Oh and the fast talking salesmen, the worst. None of that happened. Total opposite actually. From the 1st phone call to my arrival he was super kind. His no pressure approach was greatly appreciated. Justin was very honest throughout my experience and helpful. He did not try to over sale me and Justin provided me extra car buying knowledge that helped me get a great deal. I will be back and I only want Justin to sale me a car! Seriously, this man should run a car buying school. So great.

Customer: Carmen Womack
Date: 2018-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my very first time buying a car. I am a young adult and Justin Chavez explained everything so well that I would be on the same page. Justin made my experience so wonderful, he is the only salesmen I want to visit in the future. Yes the buying process is very stressful when getting a car, but Justin leaves you with an excited happy heart. Thank you Justin for a remarkable adventure. Come see someone that will take care of you guys!

Customer: Steven L
Date: 2018-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandon Durant was very helpful and very courteous in all interactions. He researched exterior colors for me and even compared the exterior color of the car I was looking at with another model year so I could make sure my wife would be pleased with the color of her new car. Highly recommended, I would do business here again!

Customer: Aaronius
Date: 2018-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sean Johnson the service advisor at this Nissan dealership is the absolute best! I came in with questions and concern about my Nissan Maxima. He answered all my questions with smile and enthusiasm. All staff around is all super friendly. But Sean accomplished all my needs. I greatly appreciate that. Sean and this dealership deserves more than five stars.

Customer: Leuyen Do
Date: 2018-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lease Buyout

Very experienced, and he thinks like experts think. Nice Job! Have Scott Mullican help you when you want to lease or buy your new Nissan.

Customer: nnguyen
Date: 2018-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As always I received perfect service. I can say that I was completely satisfied with Sean Johnson service. He explained everything that your service dept did and also made me aware of the things That I need to take care of in the near future. I always leave knowing that my car is in perfect condition When I leave. I thank all of you and especially Sean Johnson for the service you provide. Thanks again Sean. Sincerely, Sherron Box

Customer: Sherron Box
Date: 2018-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Happy with appointment day and time. Happy with employee Mark and his patience with me. Happy with waiting areas. Happy with thoroughness of going over car. Happy with offer of a car wash on a non-rainy day. Happy with the length of time I had to wait. Happy they accepted coupons for services. Happy with Mark’s explaination of what we need to keep an eye out for and what maintenance items will be coming up next time.

Customer: Susan Streeter
Date: 2018-02-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

JIM was amazing! There was another man that helped us prior to Jim and he really got the ball rolling. Jim was attentive, understanding, and made us feel like part of the family. Cliff, our finance guy, was also spectacular! He was knowledgeable, funny, and precise. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience buying my first car.

Customer: Joylynn Powell
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

I scheduled an oil changed & tire rotation service with Jerrod Dozier online. Mr. Dozier was both professional and knowledgeable about my Nissan Quest. I am overall pleased by the exceptional customer service Mr. Dozier provided. While exiting the service office he went above and beyond to open the door and walk me to the vehicle and follow up to make sure everything was done correctly and to my standards. Thank you, Mr. Dozier, for your attention to detail and Round Rock Nissan will be my Service Department for any future maintenance needs for my Nissan Quest.

Customer: Jesse Navarro
Date: 2018-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Justin was extremely helpful throughout the process of purchasing my vehicle at RR Nissan. From my initial inquiry through their website, to test driving, to leaving the dealership in my new car went so smooth and pleasant that I would like to continue doing my business with them. I highly recommend them. Thank you so much Justin for getting me in my new wheels!

Customer: Alberto Jauregui
Date: 2018-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very experienced, and he thinks like experts think. Nice Job! Have Scott Mullican help you when you want to lease or buy your new Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change & tire rotation

Outstanding customer service was provided from the time of my arrival to completion of my car. I was please with everything. Thank you very much!

Customer: Rowland.
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Tech was very nice and helpful. I was told the wait time was 2 1/2 hours but my vehicle was done in an hour.

Customer: Amaliarod
Date: 2018-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service from professional people. We were assisted by Adam Elwood with a same day tire replacement appointment. Out last experience at a different, out of state location, took literally all day; it was a 1000 drip off and we didn't get our vehicle back until the next day. That previous service left my wife and I skeptical when Adam mentioned we could take it in same day with no previous appointment scheduled and have it back it about 2 hours. Since it was a new location to us, we trusted in what Adam offered and to our satisfaction, all was delivered as discussed. I want to thank the service and maintenance department for their exceptional work.

Customer: Faustino Becerra
Date: 2018-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a great experience! I had dreaded the long process of buying a car! While the process was long, it was spent getting to know "new friends"....and was enjoyable. MJ is very personable and a true leader. Her vibrant personality and knowledge of the business was gratifying. Jim Price was also great! His personality will carry him far in the this or any other business. Thanks, Nissan team, for your attention to detail and getting me the car I want!

Customer: Celso Mando
Date: 2018-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience! They made everything so easy. MJ was personable and knowledgeable and I felt no pressure to sway my decisions. Would highly recommend this guy and Jim Price ! I love my new 2017 Nissan Rogue! Plus, I know the service department there is great as they have been taking care of my older 2009 Nissan Rogue. Highly recommend!

Customer: Ronald Flint
Date: 2018-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

One of the best car buying experiences that I've ever had. Everyone went out of there way to make me feel comfortable. However, my salesman, MJ went above and beyond. He is so awesome. Even after the sale is complete he is still checking up on me. That is the kind of service that should be rewarded. I am going to make sure I tell all of my friends about him and the Round Rock Nissan dealership. Thank you!!!

Customer: Jon rakh
Date: 2018-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Since you open the door. They make you feel. Very confy.. Ron Banks. Excellent sales person We tell what car we want he know our budget. He make it. Thanks .

Customer: Mikke1974
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic

I will recommend all my military friends to look up Dave in used cars . He is a military brother and we stick together . Thank you

Customer: mrschainer
Date: 2018-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car buying experience at Round Rock Nissan was the best. I have gone to another dealers, but Round Rock Nissan has been the best, they are the winner. Ricardo, the sales person knows about customer service. Also, he was really helpful thru the whole process. While waiting, he made sure we were taken care of. Thank you guys at Round Rock Nissan for the whole great experience with my car buying. Loving my Rogue. Lupe M.

Customer: Kikka qq
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasantly surprised

We purchased a new car and were totally pleased with our buying experience. There was no pressure to buy and no tricks to do add on sales like extended warranty etc. Roman was very nice man. Genuine and honest. He gave us the time we needed to decide and never pressured us. He pointed out the features of the different models to help us decide which one fit our needs the best. Since the purchase, he has followed up to see if we needed anything.

Customer: Researched all options
Date: 2018-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I scheduled an oil changed & tire rotation service with Jerrod Dozier online. Mr. Dozier was both professional and knowledgeable about my Nissan Quest. I am overall pleased by the exceptional customer service Mr. Dozier provided. While exiting the service office he went above and beyond to open the door and walk me to the vehicle and follow up to make sure everything was done correctly and to my standards. Thank you, Mr. Dozier, for your attention to detail and Round Rock Nissan will be my Service Department for any future maintenance needs for my Nissan Quest.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding customer service was provided from the time of my arrival to completion of my car. I was please with everything. Thank you very much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tech was very nice and helpful. I was told the wait time was 2 1/2 hours but my vehicle was done in an hour.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Since you open the door. They make you feel. Very confy.. Ron Banks. Excellent sales person We tell what car we want he know our budget. He make it. Thanks .

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I will recommend all my military friends to look up Dave in used cars . He is a military brother and we stick together . Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We purchased a new car and were totally pleased with our buying experience. There was no pressure to buy and no tricks to do add on sales like extended warranty etc. Roman was very nice man. Genuine and honest. He gave us the time we needed to decide and never pressured us. He pointed out the features of the different models to help us decide which one fit our needs the best. Since the purchase, he has followed up to see if we needed anything.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Better than Expected

SUV had more features than listed and Ricardo had car heated and running when we arrived. Questions were answered and car history was provided using Carfacts

Customer: Petkat
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jose Rivas was fantastic and cared to take the time to help me buy my first car! He walked me through the process step by step and ensured I understood everything before buying. I'm almost positive I'll be back again when it's time to buy a new car. I strongly advise anyone looking for a great deal, and a comfortable environment to visit the team at Roundrock Nissan. Truly a great experience. 10 out of 10, would do it again.

Customer: Ryan Colvin
Date: 2017-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!! Just want to give Brandon Ming (GMNissan RR) a big shout out for turning around my car buying experience. He personally reach out to me and assured me he would go ABOVE and BEYOND for my business. Brandon made me so comfortable and completely understand my frustration. They did just that! Got the same exact car with less miles for a same price! I am so pleased with my decision to give them another shot! It only took me about an hr to close the deal! I'm so please with them we are already considering another purchase! Also, big thanks to Joseph Chavez for reaching out to me so quickly when inquiring about a car and starting the process!! Best Xmas present ever!!! Thanks to all the staff!! Beware of a very unorganized staff. I worked with a salesman name "cash". I drove all the way fr San Marcos (1.5 hr drive in traffic) to find out the car was going to buy was sold to another customer. I even test drive the car. I asked the salesman before I went over if the car was still available. He says yes. He pulled my credit and said we were good to go. BS. His explanation "well it's the way of the world". Wow what an idiot, FYI "cash" if you screw up choice you words wisely. He lucky I was tired and I'm a professional I didn't cuss his ass out! What a joke they can kiss my business goodbye. Please go somewhere else where they know what there doing have better customer service.

Customer: Melissa Bernal
Date: 2017-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I worked with Charlie to find my new car, and had a great experience. He professionally answered all questions and let me make my own choice, and provided recommendations when I asked. There was no up sale pressure, and I was in and out quickly. My best car buying experience to date.

Customer: Matthew Curtiss
Date: 2017-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car buying experience at round Rock Nissan was the best. I have gone to another dealers, but Round Rock Nissan has been the best, they are the winner. Ricardo, the sales person knows about customer service. Also, he was really helpful thru the whole process. While waiting, he made sure we were taken care of. Thank you guys at Round Rock Nissan for the whole great experience with my car buying. Loving my Rogue. Lupe M.

Customer: Kikka qq
Date: 2017-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a great car buying experience! I had been looking for a good used car and scoured the web for weeks. I finally found Maxwell Nissan's website in Round Rock and was surprised at their extensive inventory. I inquired about a car through my bank, USAA, and received a prompt response from "Justin Chavez". He was a pleasure to work with, new a lot about the car I was interested in, and made my buying experience a true "no hassle" experience. I'll be in the market for a new vehicle next year and will put this dealership at the top of my list!! Thank you Justin!

Customer: Matt Byrd
Date: 2017-12-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was quite the best car buying experience we have ever had. My husband and I traded 2 cars for a Nissan Rogue, we knew what we wanted for the trades and what we wanted in a new car. We laid it on the table for Charlie, who was fabulous, he did all the negotiating for us. No hassle, no stress and we had our new car exactly as we had planned. I thoroughly recommend Round Rock Nissan and Charlie our sales person.

Customer: Jan Ancmon
Date: 2017-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have to say hands down best service I’ve ever received. My husband and I have a 2017 Nissan Maxima we purchased not long ago and had a small issue with our front bumper although we went to the location where we purchased it and they couldn’t help us we came to round rock and they assisted us with no problem. Sean was awesome and appreciate him communicating with us every step of the way. No one ever comes to me and let’s me know anything about the car he did and I appreciate that. I can say with certainty that we will be purchasing our next vehicle here in the future very professional.

Customer: Elizabeth Gonzalez
Date: 2017-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience!!!

We’ve purchased 2 cars within the last 6 months from this dealer. We worked with Joe Bakir for both purchases. Top notch! It has been great working with Joe & Scott Kingsbury.

Customer: PamTX
Date: 2017-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Better than Expected

SUV had more features than listed and Ricardo had car heated and running when we arrived. Questions were answered and car history was provided using Carfacts

Customer: Petkat
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

SUV had more features than listed and Ricardo had car heated and running when we arrived. Questions were answered and car history was provided using Carfacts

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience! Honest, friendly and fast. No pushy sales tactics. Smooth and easy experience. Ricardo our salesman was always prepared for us, gave us options and bent over backwards to make sure we were happy. We love our Rogue!

Customer: Vanessa Gruhlke
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New to Texas and have always gone to the Nissan dealership back home I knew exactly what I needed to get done. This location listened to my needs made some recommendations and was quick to assist me with meeting my expectations. I knew the whole process was going to take awhile so they offered a shuttle service who was prompt not only to drop off but also when needed to be picked up. Would definitely recommend this dealership with any vehicle services needed. Very friendly staff see service advisor jarred

Customer: Ana Montero
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scott is great

Scott answerd and pointed out things Very helpful I love the car even though it was not what I thought I wanted Scott went over and above for us Janice B

Customer: Janicebluelk
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scott answerd and pointed out things Very helpful I love the car even though it was not what I thought I wanted Scott went over and above for us Janice B

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service and responded quickly to my inquiry.Fas.

Scott Mullican responded quickly to my inquiries about a vehicle. The same day he gave me a quote on the vehicle and proceeded to get me taken care of. Very knowledgeable and proficient in his job. One of the Reasons I Shop at Round Rock Nissan.

Customer: Roland Rodriguez
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scott Mullican responded quickly to my inquiries about a vehicle. The same day he gave me a quote on the vehicle and proceeded to get me taken care of. Very knowledgeable and proficient in his job. One of the Reasons I Shop at Round Rock Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently bought my first car from Round Rock Nissan. It was a great experience and the staff took care of the process without any delays. Brandon Durant handled my purchase. He was very professional and made sure that I get the best deal to fit within my budget. Thank you for making my first car purchase hassle free. I am happy that I chose Round Rock Nissan and I will highly recommend it to all my friends.

Customer: Gargi Singh
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was our first experience with Round Rock Nissan. We learned of them through an online search for the vehicle we were interested in, and they happened to have several of that make/model on the lot. We went to the lot on a Saturday afternoon, and although they were busy, we were greeted almost immediately by the sales representative Brandon. He was very professional, polite, honest, and helpful on getting us into the car we wanted. He didn't try to pressure us or change our minds on the vehicle make or model. Overall, we were happy with our experience with Round Rock Nissan and our sales representative Brandon. They have a great staff and clean facility. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle.

Customer: Misty Blankenship
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan is the car dealership to go to for the best new car experience. Ron Banks guided me through the new car buying process quickly and professionally. He was extremely knowledgeable about the process and explained every detail of my new car to me so I would know how best to drive it. I have had a Nissan for the past 15 years and my next car will also be a Nissan. Thank you to all the guys at Round Rock Nissan for making my recent purchase so pleasant! Just had my first service for my brand new Versa - Glenn and the guys in the service department were awesome!! They changed the oil, found the screw in the tire that I did not see and put on a new tire for me, and gave my new car a good washing! I left feeling like I was their most valuable customer!

Customer: Brenda Hatcher
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic Service

I just purchased a new vehicle from around Rock Nissan not only due to their great pricing, but also becomes of their awesome customer service. I really appreciate the patience of Mr Scott Mullican. He listened intently to my questions and desires, provided detailed answers and comparisons, but most importantly, his service was very personable. I enjoyed purchasing a vehicle from him. Thanks to everyone at Round Rock Nissan who made my experience there a fantastic one.

Customer: Meeg
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just purchased a new vehicle from Round Rock Nissan not only due to their great pricing, but also because of their awesome customer service. I really appreciate the patience of Mr Scott Mullican. He listened intently to my questions and desires, provided detailed answers and comparisons, but most importantly, his service was very personable. I enjoyed purchasing a vehicle from him. Thanks to everyone at Round Rock Nissan who made my experience there a fantastic one.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My buying experience was exceptional. There was no pressure sales tactics. Tony Banta/sales agent listened to my needs for the purchase and price then offered the options accordingly. He was informative and personable throughout the process making sure my expectations were met. I appreciated him showing me the features of the vehicle including the navigation and hands free phone system. I would definitely recommend Tony and Round Rock Nissan.

Customer: Cathy Donner
Date: 2017-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Adam in the Service Department is fabulous! He always gets my car in and out for oil changes within 25 minutes and he’s a very pleasant. I really appreciate the quick service. Also, I had to get a new cell phone the day after I had my oil changed, last week. I called and got Adam on the phone and ask him if I can run by quickly and he could sync my new cell phone app to the Nissan system. He said sure come on by and again I was in and out of there in 10 minutes . Thank you Adam ! Lisa Lyon

Customer: Lisa Lyon
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've never had a better car buying experience than the one I had this weekend at the Nissan Round Rock dealership! Ricardo Cervantes (sales person "Expert") was very professional, knowledgeable, honest and never did I feel pressured into making a deal! He was attentive and totally considerate of my financial situation and helped me find and buy the perfect SUV! Khan (financing genius). Was also very professional, well prepared, explained things very precisely, step by step so that I understood perfectly what I was signing as we wrapped up the deal! Do I recommend Nissan Round Rock? You bet I do! Thank you Nissan Round Rock! Y'all totally Rock!! Ruby

Customer: Ruby Fraga
Date: 2017-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am not one that enjoys going to a car dealership to buy. I don't like them following me and asking me questions. Going to Nyle as a good experience. Jim H was kind, patient, and was not pushy. He had great ideas and suggestions. During the purchasing process, it was long which was the only down fall. Chris in the finance department was also very nice and explained everything. Try them.

Customer: Bill Gauspohl
Date: 2017-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a car.

I bought a car from there Nissan Juke. I love it. The service is fantastic. I recommend people to go there because they are super nice. The customer service is amazing. Thanks.

Customer: Roshan
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a car from there Nissan Juke. I love it. The service is fantastic. I recommend people to go there because they are super nice. The customer service is amazing. Thanks.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New new car buying experience

Scott Mullican gave me excellent service.He was very patient with my questions and made sure I was comfortable with the process from the first contact to the end. Scott is an asset to your company.

Customer: nonnie
Date: 2017-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scott Mullican gave me excellent service.He was very patient with my questions and made sure I was comfortable with the process from the first contact to the end. Scott is an asset to your company.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service on my Nissan Rogue

Service agent is a good service agent providing excellent service. He took good care of us,prompt service. I will recommend Nissan service center to my friends.

Customer: Liza123
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service agent is a good service agent providing excellent service. He took good care of us,prompt service. I will recommend Nissan service center to my friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service department and Jarrod Dozier

Jarrod Dozier is a excellent service department representative, very courteous and knowable at what he does. I would recommend Nissan service department to my friends.

Customer: Terry55
Date: 2017-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jarrod Dozier is a excellent service department representative, very courteous and knowable at what he does. I would recommend Nissan service department to my friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Still in shock over the great service!

I had Glenn S., from the Round Rock Nissan Service Department help me today. I took my baby there to get repaired and for the first time felt secure in the service that I was getting. They’re very down to earth, and Glenn proved to me that the expression, ”My word is my bond”, is still honored. I know these guys get great reviews all the time, but honestly experiencing their service Is definitely a highlight of my holiday season right now. Thank you so much Glenn and the service department at Round Rock Nissan!

Customer: Bananasrepublic88
Date: 2017-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

The service advisor, Jarrod Dozier, was extremely helpful. He went out of his way to ensure that everything was top shape with my car.

Customer: Max Wisbauer
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Highly satisfied customer!

I highly recommend Round Rock Nissan for anyone wanting to buy a new or used vehicle. Our salesman (Scott Mullican) was very courteous, knowledgable and helpful. Every person we met from employees to customers was friendly. Not to mention we got a great deal on my Nissan Rogue!!

Customer: Sandy D.
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had awesome experience at Round Rock Nissan. My sales person was Mendy H. She was very quick and straight the point. The approval process was very fast. The financial manager was amazing with working the deal. He helped us get the great deal and we were in and out under 2.5 hours with a car. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone.

Customer: Virtuous Styles By Q
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had awesome experience at Round Rock Nissan. My sales person was Mendy H. She was very quick and straight the point. The approval process was very fast. The financial manager was amazing with working the deal. He helped us get the great deal and we were in and out under 2.5 hours with a car. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome service

Jarrod's service is excellent. I always know I will get the best service at the vest price. I've been a customer for years. Thank you!

Customer: Eeadame
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have always had a good experience at your facility especially via the service rep who has been Sean. He’s been very courteous, helpful and informative by taking the time to educate and inform me on what to expect and the cost. He has always kept me informed as to the status of my car, while waiting. At other dealerships, I’ve experienced service reps that act like they are doing you a favor in doing their job. Wrong!!! Your Service Rep is key. If he or she isn’t performing their service for the customer, then neither is Nissan. They are on the front line and influence the level of the customer’s satisfaction. Plain and simple: Sean has done a great job and has instilled a level of confidence for repeat business. Please share the good feedback with Sean. It will not only make him feel good, it will confirm that his efforts have value and that they are recognized and appreciated, not only by the customer but Nissan. Positive reinforcement = “Win Win”. Thank you, Chris Butterfield

Customer: Chris Butterfield
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have always had a good experience at your facility especially via the service rep who has been Sean. He’s been very courteous, helpful and informative by taking the time to educate and inform me on what to expect and the cost. He has always kept me informed as to the status of my car, while waiting. At other dealerships, I’ve experienced service reps that act like they are doing you a favor in doing their job. Wrong!!! Your Service Rep is key. If he or she isn’t performing their service for the customer, then neither is Nissan. They are on the front line and influence the level of the customer’s satisfaction. Plain and simple: Sean has done a great job and has instilled a level of confidence for repeat business. Please share the good feedback with Sean. It will not only make him feel good, it will confirm that his efforts have value and that they are recognized and appreciated, not only by the customer but Nissan. Positive reinforcement = “Win Win”. Thank you, Chris Butterfield

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ali from commercial fleet sales is truly OUTSTANDING with EXCELLENT customer service!!! We needed a new family van right away after hurricane flooding and he went above and beyond to try and help our family. This man is the best salesman we have ever dealt with in our 18+ yrs of car and van buying experience. Would recommend him to anybody wanting a great deal and hassle-free experience. Top notch, thanks Ali.

Customer: Brad and Rebecca McFarland
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ali from commercial fleet sales is truly OUTSTANDING with EXCELLENT customer service!!! We needed a new family van right away after hurricane flooding and he went above and beyond to try and help our family. This man is the best salesman we have ever dealt with in our 18+ yrs of car and van buying experience. Would recommend him to anybody wanting a great deal and hassle-free experience. Top notch, thanks Ali.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This week I had the pleasure of working with Justin Chavez when purchasing my nice new vehicle at Round Rock Nissan. I must say it was wonderful working with Justin. Justin made the purchase so very easy and hassle-free. I love the fact that I really didn't have to do much only test drive the car. The rest was on Justin and my financial rep Christopher Dudley. These guys are AWESOME! I was not even in the market for a Nissan, but I'm glad I contacted Justin. I will be referring friends and family to Round Rock Nissan ask for Justin Chavez. Kat I

Customer: kathy ivey
Date: 2017-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This week I had the pleasure of working with Justin Chavez when purchasing my nice new vehicle at Round Rock Nissan. I must say it was wonderful working with Justin. Justin made the purchase so very easy and hassle-free. I love the fact that I really didn't have to do much only test drive the car. The rest was on Justin and my financial rep Christopher Dudley. These guys are AWESOME! I was not even in the market for a Nissan, but I'm glad I contacted Justin. I will be referring friends and family to Round Rock Nissan ask for Justin Chavez. Kat I

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience with my service rep Sean Johnson

My experience with my service rep Sean Johnson is a perfect 10 out of 10 !! He is so kind and courteous no matter how busy he is . He is very explanatory each time I?He goes over everything with me and tells me the cost and waiting time upfront. He strives to provide outstanding service by offering whatever current promotion savings may be going on .... always getting me the lowest possible rate . My car is always ready at the time he told me. Following the service he takes time to go over each time and what recommendations service technician provides. I’m provided a very clear print out of each time, the overall service findings and pricing. Will never work with anybody but Sean and love Round Rock Nissan!

Customer: Linda0525
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My fiance and I had an accident and our car was a total loss. We were overwhelmed when we were not quite ready for a new car and we had to go car shopping. Brandon Durant showed us the cars we were interested in and what we could afford. We took them for a drive and then we decided to go look at more before making any final decision. He gave us info to take with us about the cars so we could look them over and made it easier to find them online. We also talked to the manager and we didn't feel pressured, we felt mostly like they wanted to give us something that worked for us. They offered us to take the car for lunch to get a feel of it and were very friendly overall. We recommend this place if you are looking for great service and great prices. Ask for Brandon, he will make your car shopping experience a lot better! 😊

Customer: Ruth Keenan
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My fiance and I had an accident and our car was a total loss. We were overwhelmed when we were not quite ready for a new car and we had to go car shopping. Brandon Durant showed us the cars we were interested in and what we could afford. We took them for a drive and then we decided to go look at more before making any final decision. He gave us info to take with us about the cars so we could look them over and made it easier to find them online. We also talked to the manager and we didn't feel pressured, we felt mostly like they wanted to give us something that worked for us. They offered us to take the car for lunch to get a feel of it and were very friendly overall. We recommend this place if you are looking for great service and great prices. Ask for Brandon, he will make your car shopping experience a lot better! 😊

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in knowing exactly what I wanted. Brandon Durant helped us out with everything we needed. Ended up paying less monthly than what I had budgeted for. Would go through again. Very courteous and polite and willing to help out to get you where you want to be. Also, Cliff Nicolas worked some serious magic and made my day during the financing process. Definitely will come back.

Customer: Julian F
Date: 2017-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

This is in my near placed Nissan service center, I liked service, good communication, great service, fast service and nice place, thank you Jarrod dozier for your great service,

Customer: Surya
Date: 2017-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maintenance visit

Simple, they did exactly what was expected with no up selling in the time frame which was stated up front. They also included future things to be addressed in the neer future.

Customer: MARK
Date: 2017-10-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round rock nissan

Worked with Dan Condreay. A great experience. Highly recommended. Dan is a thoughtful and caring person. Was not pressures at all. The dealership is a great environment

Customer: Judyg
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place is awesome. They were there late at night with trying to help me buy my first car. Both JJ and Cliff did an amazing job to assure I was very well take care off. I'm confident it could not have been done any better. Definitely give this place a chance to see how they can help you.

Customer: Adrian Ortiz
Date: 2017-10-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan

I purchased a new pick up truck this week. Dan C Was my saleman. It was the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. I love my new truck.

Customer: Jane
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great shopping experience from the sales rep Linda, Cliff the Finance mgr to Jim the sales mgr. All went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied with the terms of all our purchases, and we bought not one but two vehicles, so there were a lot of demands that we as customers had and this team fulfilled everything they could to the best of their abilities to make sure we were happy with our purchases and their service. Thank you very much Round Rock Nissan for your outstanding service!

Customer: Osvaldo Roman
Date: 2017-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Prius

I flew into Austin. Round Rock picked me up and the car buying process was amazingly easy . The staff was friendly and helpful. I would certainly recommend Round Rock Nissan!

Customer: Priusman
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ricardo Cervantes was very helpful and attentive. I found my vehicle online and he responded quickly and provided the information I requested. I felt no pressure from any of the team during the buying process. All the details of the purchase were upfront and clear. I found the team to be flexible with reasonable requests. Cliff Nicolas did a great job explaining the financial piece and has been a helpful resource during loan financing. Ricardo has made himself available for follow up questions and support. I would buy from RoundRock Nissan again.

Customer: Toby McCall
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ricardo Cervantes was very helpful and attentive. I found my vehicle online and he responded quickly and provided the information I requested. I felt no pressure from any of the team during the buying process. All the details of the purchase were upfront and clear. I found the team to be flexible with reasonable requests. Cliff Nicolas did a great job explaining the financial piece and has been a helpful resource during loan financing. Ricardo has made himself available for follow up questions and support. I would buy from RoundRock Nissan again.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a change

Dropped my Z off to have several suspension noises looked st. What s difference a few years makes. Exceptional service from both the service advisor James Shupe and the Nissan technicians. They even had time to do an alignment several days later even though They were not expecting me. Keep up the awesome service. Thanks! T. Cunningham

Customer: T. Cunningham
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sean, in the service center was by far the most helpful person I've had in all the years of dealing with Nissan. He got me scheduled and seen without wasting my time. I had told him I didn't want to wait around for an hour or more just for an oil change and I didn't! He kept me updated on how things were going with my car and explained everything that had been done. He even let me know what I might want to get done in the near future. He was very pleasant and a straight shooter. Thanks for making this an easy and stress free visit.

Customer: Jamie Fickle
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sean, in the service center was by far the most helpful person I've had in all the years of dealing with Nissan. He got me scheduled and seen without wasting my time. I had told him I didn't want to wait around for an hour or more just for an oil change and I didn't! He kept me updated on how things were going with my car and explained everything that had been done. He even let me know what I might want to get done in the near future. He was very pleasant and a straight shooter. Thanks for making this an easy and stress free visit.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Service staff was friendly and Helpful. They Went out of their way to help me. The multi point inspection helped me understand the state of my car.

Customer: Max Wisbauer
Date: 2017-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Delfino

We found Scott Millican extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the new Rogue we bought and Clilf Nicolas was very helpful informing us of the financial aspects.

Customer: Rogue
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

Fast Service , service tech was friendly and knowledgeable in assisting with my first time there. The service was fast had me in and out with 30 minutes. Waiting area was clean and enjoyed the coffee

Customer: Jen
Date: 2017-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great experience

I've had some pretty bad experience buying cars in the past. some were my fault some weren't, but this time round rock Nissan and Ron musket valley did everything right. he took his time and made sure I was going to get everything I wanted not what they wanted to sell me

Customer: thomas1
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Jarrod Dozier was a great tech. Hr did all the leg work to assure me that my car would be taken care of even when I had no ride he offered to call the place were IU could rent for a day. That was great. A NB d he was very friendly and of course or professional the whole Time. I will be sure to ask for him the next time. He was very knowledgeable . And I was well pleased with the service I got even when I returned back he assisted me to my care and explained everything that was done and made sure I got my paperwork thanks a lot Mr j S smith

Customer: Smokey
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ricardo was a pleasure to work with. Professional, polite, and very attentive. I accidentally left my automatic gate opener in the car, and he discovered it and saved it for me. Working with Cliff in financing was also a refreshing experience. I'm pretty no-nonsense, and wasn't interested in many of the bells and whistle's, but he did get me an exceptional deal on one or two things. I was pleased from beginning to end. Highly recommend Round Rock Nissan.

Customer: JENNIFER MILLER
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ricardo was a pleasure to work with. Professional, polite, and very attentive. I accidentally left my automatic gate opener in the car, and he discovered it and saved it for me. Working with Cliff in financing was also a refreshing experience. I'm pretty no-nonsense, and wasn't interested in many of the bells and whistle's, but he did get me an exceptional deal on one or two things. I was pleased from beginning to end. Highly recommend Round Rock Nissan.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service visit

Lynn is a super nice and very professional person. Always a Pleasure to work with and has a very friendly attitude. The work was done on time.

Customer: Grp1sales
Date: 2017-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Personable, consistent, reliable

Great team of guys in the service department! Taking in your car to get worked on is actually an enjoyable experience when you go to Round Rock Nissan.

Customer: Emily
Date: 2017-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

JUSTIN CHAVEZ was the BEST! Not pushy or inattentive. Made me comfortable and answered all my questions with knowledge and the desire to make my experience comfortable and enjoyable. I would send my friends to him at RR Nissan for a great vehicle and extraordinary service and courtesy. Thanks, Justin

Customer: Charles Velasquez
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

JUSTIN CHAVEZ was the BEST! Not pushy or inattentive. Made me comfortable and answered all my questions with knowledge and the desire to make my experience comfortable and enjoyable. I would send my friends to him at RR Nissan for a great vehicle and extraordinary service and courtesy. Thanks, Justin

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service!

I was taken care of immediately when I arrived for an oil change. I used the shuttle service and was picked up by my service agent Robert Rasch because the main shuttle driver was running late. Excellent treatment! Thank you!

Customer: Shelley
Date: 2017-09-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Positive experience

I reviewed several internet sites to target my purchase. After visiting 2 locations, I stopped at Round Rock Nissan. Brandon Durant (Sales Consultant) was outside, we did a meet and greet, I spoke to Brandon - told him what I looking for, he found the car, did not try to sell me something I was not interested in. Everything I needed, Brandon took care. As fact - Brandon and his manager work thru all my unique requirements. In and out in less then 2 hours (record!!). Purchase completed, Thanks Brandon Durant!

Customer: Father
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Our sales lady was great. She did everything she could to get us the best deal. Very pleased with the purchase and price. She above and beyond for us

Customer: Grandmom
Date: 2017-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent and speedy service!

Took my vehicle in for service because it was running rough. It's a 2011 Nissan Frontier with 86K miles on it and I've never had a problem with the powertrain. The service department was able to quickly diagnose the problem and repair it within two hours. The service also included some unrelated minor recall work. I was over 600 miles from home at the time so they really saved the day for me, and even ran my truck through the car wash when it was done! David M. Memphis, TN

Customer: TruckBuff
Date: 2017-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New to Texas and have always gone to the Nissan dealership back home I knew exactly what I needed to get done. This location listened to my needs made some recommendations and was quick to assist me with meeting my expectations. I knew the whole process was going to take awhile so they offered a shuttle service who was prompt not only to drop off but also when needed to be picked up. Would definitely recommend this dealership with any vehicle services needed. Very friendly staff

Customer: ana montero
Date: 2017-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

They were nice and friendly people i didn’t feel too rushed or being forced into purchasing a vehicle they helped us find the right car for the right price that we wanted

Customer: Nahum 40
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow! From the salesman that helped me, to the financial person, we were treated with respect and our questions and concerns were answered very well. The only advice I would give you is check what the insurance will charge for the car you are interested in purchasing before you buy. After it goes to the financial guy, who, by the way, got us a great interest rate on the car we purchase, your time is up. I would consider buying another car from Round Rock Nissan.

Customer: Marjorie Castillo-Farquhar
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow! From the salesman that helped me, to the financial person, we were treated with respect and our questions and concerns were answered very well. The only advice I would give you is check what the insurance will charge for the car you are interested in purchasing before you buy. After it goes to the financial guy, who, by the way, got us a great interest rate on the car we purchase, your time is up. I would consider buying another car from Round Rock Nissan.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Something Different

I wanted something different after rushing into my last car..excellent service,no pressure, explanation of pricing was amazing. I'm excited about my new car and new features

Customer: Keishamo
Date: 2017-08-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and easy

Fast easy and painless. Definitely recomend working with Jonathan L. He was able to explain exerything and was there to assist me and my wife after the sale.

Customer: Fathi512
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Working with Ricky and Ali was wonderful. Ricky was are starting point and then handed us off to the NV Expert, Ali. If you are looking for an NV, this guy knows absolutely everything AND gave us a killer deal. He didn't waste our time and made everything quick and effortless. We are very happy with our new tank and recommend anyone looking for a pass anger can to come here!

Customer: Caitlyn Balderas
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Working with Ricky and Ali was wonderful. Ricky was are starting point and then handed us off to the NV Expert, Ali. If you are looking for an NV, this guy knows absolutely everything AND gave us a killer deal. He didn't waste our time and made everything quick and effortless. We are very happy with our new tank and recommend anyone looking for a pass anger can to come here!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience working with Round Rock Nissan! They were able to get the price down to something I was able to afford! Unlike some of the other dealerships, Ron gave me a college discount after I mentioned that I was using this car to get me to and from school! Ron took that information and was able to knock off a good amount of money from the total cost of my car! I would definitely recommend working with them, and I will continue to do business with them! I love my new car!

Customer: Elizabeth Taylor
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience working with Round Rock Nissan! They were able to get the price down to something I was able to afford! Unlike some of the other dealerships, Ron gave me a college discount after I mentioned that I was using this car to get me to and from school! Ron took that information and was able to knock off a good amount of money from the total cost of my car! I would definitely recommend working with them, and I will continue to do business with them! I love my new car!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hassle free experience

On your visit please ask for Nick Bridgefarmer, he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make this happen, didn't feel pressure to make a decision rather everything was clear and explained since the very beginning. As I'm driving my new car the expectations were fulfilled.

Customer: Diego
Date: 2017-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service and good bargain

Ricardo (the sales agent) and Usman Khan (the finance officer) were really helpful and made the process very smooth. Got a good bargain in the end.

Customer: Yoddha1
Date: 2017-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

They did exactly what they said and more. They got the deal done as quick as possible.Excellent negotiations skills.Very professional and polite . Knowledgeable as well.

Customer: Kevinpaulos
Date: 2017-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've never had a better car buying experience than the one I had this weekend at the Nissan Round Rock dealership! Ricardo Cervantes (sales person "Expert") was very professional, knowledgeable, honest and never did I feel pressured into making a deal! He was attentive and totally considerate of my financial situation and helped me find and buy the perfect SUV! Khan (financing genius). Was also very professional, well prepared, explained things very precisely, step by step so that I understood perfectly what I was signing as we wrapped up the deal! Do I recommend Nissan Round Rock? You bet I do! Thank you Nissan Round Rock! Y'all totally Rock!! Ruby

Customer: Ruby Fraga
Date: 2017-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Used car buying experience

I bought a car from Justin and it was a great experience from walking in the door to treat driving to walking out with the keys.

Customer: Thatguy123
Date: 2017-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Experience

Bob Gross from sales and Khan from finance were awesome. Great experience from start to finish. Will be back next time I need a vehicle!

Customer: sgtwhitesgirl
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service at Round Rock Nissan

My salesperson was Robert (Bob) Gross. He gets more than 5 stars for me. I've never had a salesman offer to pick me up and to test drive the car I wanted to purchase back to the dealership. Not only that he and the finance team made sure I got exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to visit Round Rock Nissan and ask for Bob. The service was awesome from beginning to the end. Many thanks to all of you! Excellent service! Dorothy Harris

Customer: harris, jean2630
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesperson was Robert (Bob) Gross at Round Rock Nissan. He earned more than 5 stars with me. I've never had any car salesperson offer to pick me up and test drive the car I want back to the dealership. He made sure I got what I wanted. Basically, service was excellent from beginning to the end. I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to call Bob Gross at Round Rock Nissan. Thanks again, Bob. -- Dorothy Harris

Customer: Dorothy Harris
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My sales person was Robert (Bob) Gross. He gets more than 5 Stars from me!! I was very impressed that he called back offering to pick me up in the car I wanted to buy and to test drive it back to the lot. I've never had a car salesman to offer that service. Not only that, he made sure I got what I wanted. Great customer service! I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car to stop by Round Rock Nissan and ask for Bob Gross. Thanks again, Bob.--Dorothy Harris, Austin.

Customer: Dorothy Harris
Date: 2017-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My sales person was Robert (Bob) Gross. He gets more than 5 Stars from me!! I was very impressed that he called back offering to pick me up in the car I wanted to buy and to test drive it back to the lot. I've never had a car salesman to offer that service. Not only that, he made sure I got what I wanted. Great customer service! I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car to stop by Round Rock Nissan and ask for Bob Gross. Thanks again, Bob.--Dorothy Harris, Austin.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sean Johnson was amazing at helping me with my appointment Friday morning. I needed to take care if 3 recalls on my 2014 Rogue and do an oil change but I couldn't stay there and wait all day. Sean wasn't working on Saturday. We juggled a few ideas around and I brought my car back later that afternoon to leave it over night. He introduced me to Mark H. who would be taking care of me on Saturday for him. Sean was great in leaving me in good hands of his coworker. Mark H. took care of me and the details of what was being done on my car. When I went to pick up my car Mark explained everything that was done and walked me to my car. Both of these guys are great in their customer service. Thanks Guys!

Customer: lynda garcia gomez
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've had very good service here. Purchased (leased) my 2015 Nissan Leaf in November 2014. Now 6 months later and almost 7000 miles the LEAF is meeting all my expectations. When I brought it in for my 6000 mile tire rotation - quick and easy in/out. Next visit in 6 months for 1 year... seems like all I have to do is rotate the tires, no oil change, no gas and a FREE charge anytime I want! I must disclose that I now work here as a new salesperson. I have been so inspired by the Nissan LEAF that I have changed my profession and this dealership is so close to home. Gone is my 60 mile round trip commute - I'm plugging into the future right here in Round Rock.

Customer: Raymond Malkiewicz
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I highly recommend going to Round Rock Nissan for your new vehicle. Mendy was the salesperson that sold me my car and she was awesome. She was very nice and helpful. Cliff did my financing and he was wonderful as well. I highly recommend coming here for your next vehicle and ask for Mendy. She will take good care of you.

Customer: Madeline Shevitz
Date: 2017-08-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan is the car dealership to go to for the best new car experience. Ron Banks guided me through the new car buying process quickly and professionally. He was extremely knowledgeable about the process and explained every detail of my new car to me so I would know how best to drive it. I have had a Nissan for the past 15 years and my next car will also be a Nissan. Thank you to all the guys at Round Rock Nissan for making my resent purchase so pleasant!

Customer: Brenda Hatcher
Date: 2017-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Something Different

I wanted something different after rushing into my last car..excellent service,no pressure, explanation of pricing was amazing. I'm excited about my new car and new features

Customer: Keishamo
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had been shopping around for a good SUV and test drove many different models. I asked my wife if she liked the Rogue and she had never heard of one. We went to Round Rock Nissan and she drove the first one she saw and really liked how it felt inside and on the road. Our sales person, Wendy, helped us get everything together and we took the Rogue home that evening. The whole staff is very nice and professional. If you are looking for an affordable SUV that isn't too huge and want knowledgeable people, I recommend Round Rock Nissan and ask for Wendy.

Customer: Charles Rivers
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had been shopping around for a good SUV and test drove many different models. I asked my wife if she liked the Rogue and she had never heard of one. We went to Round Rock Nissan and she drove the first one she saw and really liked how it felt inside and on the road. Our sales person, Wendy, helped us get everything together and we took the Rogue home that evening. The whole staff is very nice and professional. If you are looking for an affordable SUV that isn't too huge and want knowledgeable people, I recommend Round Rock Nissan and ask for Wendy.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

I want to thank Round Rock Nissan for a wonderful experience. Larry Varner was the best salesperson. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely come there again when it is time to buy again.

Customer: Jess12
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick and easy

Fast easy and painless. Definitely recomend working with Jonathan L. He was able to explain exerything and was there to assist me and my wife after the sale.

Customer: Fathi512
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing service! Rickey was very helpful and went out of his way to help us get the best deal on our car. I would 100% recommend Nissan to anyone searching for a new or used car. They have earned a customer for life.

Customer: Sarah Dameron
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

David Minatra was very helpful in finding the car of our dreams. Great selection! I recommend looking here for your next car. Very pleasant experience.

Customer: Kelshorn
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change

Thanks for doing my first oil change for my new 2017 Nissan Rogue. It was great no having to worry about it. See you in three months.

Customer: Vanessa Neal-Bey
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Nissan

First time buying a Nissan. It was a great experience. Sales department was very friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience!!! I will most definitely recommend RoundRock Nissan!!!

Customer: Lupe A Moreno
Date: 2017-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer Loyalty.. Adam

Great customer loyalty . Re-committed after a decline last year there were times when you seemed to be avoided . New team is awesome! They are eager to assist rather than avoid you or look like they are to busy to help you .

Customer: Getanissan350
Date: 2017-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was welcomed promptly & in a friendly manner by one of the service writers. He started my paperwork until the service writer to whom I was assigned was able to finish it. The service was a 90,000 mile so quite a bit had to be done on my 2010 Murano. Bob, my service writer, very adequately explained how the work would be done & that I would be notified promptly if additional items were discovered. He gave me a cost breakdown & when additional recommendations from the service tech were made, he called me with them & the additional cost. I've done business with a top of the line Nissan dealership in Fort Wayne for a lot of years & have always been pleased with how I was treated by them. I would say that Round Rock Nissan compares very favorably. Overall I was very pleased plus having my actual cost come in almost $200 less than the estimate. I look forward to doing my future automobile business with Round Rock Nissan. Thanks, Bob!!

Customer: Robert Churchward
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was welcomed promptly & in a friendly manner by one of the service writers. He started my paperwork until the service writer to whom I was assigned was able to finish it. The service was a 90,000 mile so quite a bit had to be done on my 2010 Murano. Bob, my service writer, very adequately explained how the work would be done & that I would be notified promptly if additional items were discovered. He gave me a cost breakdown & when additional recommendations from the service tech were made, he called me with them & the additional cost. I've done business with a top of the line Nissan dealership in Fort Wayne for a lot of years & have always been pleased with how I was treated by them. I would say that Round Rock Nissan compares very favorably. Overall I was very pleased plus having my actual cost come in almost $200 less than the estimate. I look forward to doing my future automobile business with Round Rock Nissan. Thanks, Bob!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing service!!

I do all the services of my cars for the last 9 years in this dealership because of the attention and friendship of all the people that works there, I can tell to everybody this is an amazing place to go for service.

Customer: Fantomas
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hassle free experience

On your visit please ask for Nick Bridgefarmer, he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make this happen, didn't feel pressure to make a decision rather everything was clear and explained since the very beginning. As I'm driving my new car the expectations were fulfilled.

Customer: Diego
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Friendly service

Round Rock Nissan is the best dealer around. And have earned me as a lifetime customer. I will highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for a car. Great staff. Great manager. Overall best experience ever in car buying you will ever have.

Customer: EricZGFlanders
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesman Adam was great! From start to finish.

With all I had to be done the service was great and fast Customer service salesman was very professional and explained all concerns i had.

Customer: TLGS
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service

They did exactly what they said and more. They got the deal done as quick as possible.Excellent negotiations skills.Very professional and polite . Knowledgeable as well.

Customer: Kevinpaulos
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service and good bargain

Ricardo (the sales agent) and Usman Khan (the finance officer) were really helpful and made the process very smooth. Got a good bargain in the end.

Customer: Yoddha1
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bob Gross really helped us out. My wife and I visited 4 dealerships before getting to these guys. Best buying experience we have ever had. They helped us not only get a great deal, but also helped make sure we got every discount. To top it off, they gave me my first pleasant experience during finance. So good, my family brought them doughnuts and cupcakes the next day.

Customer: Jason Peipelman
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bob Gross really helped us out. My wife and I visited 4 dealerships before getting to these guys. Best buying experience we have ever had. They helped us not only get a great deal, but also helped make sure we got every discount. To top it off, they gave me my first pleasant experience during finance. So good, my family brought them doughnuts and cupcakes the next day.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Used car buying experience

I bought a car from Justin and it was a great experience from walking in the door to treat driving to walking out with the keys.

Customer: Thatguy123
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at your location. I was working with advisor Shawn Carol who explained everything very thoroughly. even though we did not need anything more than a reprogramming of the system he explained other services they offer and went over the 5 point inspection they performed and recommended services. Everyone at this location was very friendly. Thank you

Customer: Stacey Estrada
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at your location. I was working with advisor Shawn Carol who explained everything very thoroughly. even though we did not need anything more than a reprogramming of the system he explained other services they offer and went over the 5 point inspection they performed and recommended services. Everyone at this location was very friendly. Thank you

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome Experience

Bob Gross from sales and Khan from finance were awesome. Great experience from start to finish. Will be back next time I need a vehicle!

Customer: sgtwhitesgirl
Date: 2017-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service at Round Rock Nissan

My salesperson was Robert (Bob) Gross. He gets more than 5 stars for me. I've never had a salesman offer to pick me up and to test drive the car I wanted to purchase back to the dealership. Not only that he and the finance team made sure I got exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to visit Round Rock Nissan and ask for Bob. The service was awesome from beginning to the end. Many thanks to all of you! Excellent service! Dorothy Harris

Customer: harris, jean2630
Date: 2017-07-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars to Round Rock Nissan

Ricardo was polite and extremely helpful in assisting me with picking out my car. Khan helped make the finances easier and smoother. Very happy with my experience.

Customer: Car2016
Date: 2017-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone very friendly from th time I first walked in until I left. I was introduced to several management personnel and they took the time to sit down and talk to me. I had a fantastic sales lady. It didn't take several hours for us to make our deal like it has at some places I've dealt with. That was so nice. Second trip to the manager and I had a new Nissan truck. Nice people to work with.

Customer: Dot McGehee-Bailey
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service, great vehicle

Great communication with sales rep, fast process of documents and vehicle, totally happy with my purchase. Great selction of vehicles.Thanks for your service Justin Chavez

Customer: 2012ram1500
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had the pleasure of working with Don Sanchez to find the perfect car at RR Nissan. I could not recommend him more! He was very patient, polite and considerate. He actually listened to what my wife and I wanted out of a car. We had gone to a couple other dealerships and were intimidated and turned off by how pushy other salesmen were. Don is very easy going and personable! Go see Don at Nissan RR! He is awesome!

Customer: Michael Bizzell
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had the pleasure of working with Don Sanchez to find the perfect car at RR Nissan. I could not recommend him more! He was very patient, polite and considerate. He actually listened to what my wife and I wanted out of a car. We had gone to a couple other dealerships and were intimidated and turned off by how pushy other salesmen were. Don is very easy going and personable! Go see Don at Nissan RR! He is awesome!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bob Gross really helped us out. My wife and I visited 4 dealerships before getting to these guys. Best buying experience we have ever had. They helped us not only get a great deal, but also helped make sure we got every discount. To top it off, they gave me my first pleasant experience during finance. So good, my family brought them doughnuts and cupcakes the next day.

Customer: Jason Peipelman
Date: 2017-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These staff at Round Rock Nissan are TOTALLY UNBELIEVEABLE!!! Never have I had SUCH a Great car buying Experience!! My salesman Don Sanchez; listened to my desires, questions and EVERYTHING( then he Showed me what a Professional Sales Staff knows HOW TO ACT!! The car buying experience at Round Rock Nissan Rules the Car Buying Experience! My Sister is going to go and pick put her new car this Afternoon; and I know My Salesman Don Sanchez Will take Great Care of Her!! You guys are GREAT!!!

Customer: mike young
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These staff at Round Rock Nissan are TOTALLY UNBELIEVEABLE!!! Never have I had SUCH a Great car buying Experience!! My salesman Don Sanchez; listened to my desires, questions and EVERYTHING( then he Showed me what a Professional Sales Staff knows HOW TO ACT!! The car buying experience at Round Rock Nissan Rules the Car Buying Experience! My Sister is going to go and pick put her new car this Afternoon; and I know My Salesman Don Sanchez Will take Great Care of Her!! You guys are GREAT!!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My salesman Adam was great! From start to finish.

With all I had to be done the service was great and fast Customer service salesman was very professional and explained all concerns i had.

Customer: TLGS
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

*HONEST service* - I worked with Adam E. (leaving complete last name out for privacy). I had bought a semi-new Nissan elsewhere and it was still covered under the factory warranty. Started having an issues so I promptly took it into Nissan of Round Rock. I did call to schedule an appointment, but some how that got lost, But when I walked in to the office, Adam graciously worked with me despite the lost appointment. He explained that if the issue at hand was not covered under the warranty there would be a cost (which I greatly respect, I hate the "oh by the way, that's $1,430 for your repair). He told me he would let me know by the end of the day about my vehicle which he did. Unfortunately my vehicle had an intermittent issue, so I had to return it again a few days later. Adam again took my car and its stress and had it resolved. It's been several weeks, the techs there at Nissan are awesome. My car is running as it should, and Adam guided me through the whole process effortlessly. Huge thanks to Adam for his help!

Customer: Andy Grzymala
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing experience!!

I definitely loved the service I got when I went in! I was seeking to trade in the car I was in due to me no longer feeling like it was a safe car for me to drive. Jose Rivas was really helpful and found me a car that I absolutely love and made the process as easy as possible. He assured me that I can still trade in my car with the problems it had and found something that remained pretty close to what I was paying monthly. When I was feeling unsure, he reassured me that I'd be getting a better safer car for a reasonable price and made me feel more confident in my purchase, especially with this being my first time getting a car solely under my name. We talked on the phone the day before and he had everything set up for me by the time I came in. He even went out of his way to come in on his day off and work with me to ensure I got a better car than the one I was in. When it came to the paperwork, CJ was extremely helpful! He answered all the questions I could possibly have about financing and walked me through the whole process. I didn't walk away not knowing everything I could about my purchase and it really made me feel confident about it and what I was paying month to month. He went through each warranty option and compared each one so I could make an informed decision about what coverage I wanted. Definitely a great team and I'd highly recommend them!

Customer: Adultinggirl96
Date: 2017-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nissan Service

My experience with Round Rock Nissan was a great - fast in coming up with a deal for me - friendly and fast service - would recommend them to my family and friends

Customer: Jmasiel
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

the dealer is amazing. the process was insanely quick. the people are all very helpful and with much insight. I am deff going back for any future cars I am buying, plus recommend to all my friends and family. I worked with Nicky Nick Bridgefarmer and Con. and both of these gentlemen were awesome in every sense of the word. thanks guys. look forward to working with you guys again!!!!

Customer: Adrian Rodriguez
Date: 2017-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jose at Round Rock Nissan was great. Very helpful and answered all the questions I had to ensure everything ran smoothly. Would highly recommend! Great buying experience, excellent customer service, and lots of patience. Thank you!!

Customer: Milina Koch
Date: 2017-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the third car I've bought this year. This has been by far the best experience I have had as a car buyer. Nick Bridgefarmer made the experience seamless and fun. I will definitely consider buying another car from Nick at Round Rock Nissan!

Customer: Matt Raves
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience purchasing a used car

Don was outstanding and a great to deal with. I wanted to get in and quickly and he made it happen. We will return in the future.

Customer: KN
Date: 2017-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan made our day.

Dealerships are usually intimadating when it comes to buying a car. Ricardo walked us through the whole buying process and made the whole experience very pleasant. Ricardo was very knowledgeable and very friendly.

Customer: JM
Date: 2017-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent car purchase experience

Jim Hangval was very helpful. I did a lot of research online, so I knew what my trade-in was worth and the value of the car I was trading for. Jim gave me a very good offer right away and was very accommodating to meet my special requests.

Customer: Danny K
Date: 2017-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was an awesome experience

Round rock Nissan is great place to get a car. I got my first car there and now I just got a truck. I would recommend my family and friends to go there. The team is great and they will work with you. They really know there information and the vehicles.

Customer: Guy
Date: 2017-06-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Vehicle purchase

I have purchased several vehicles from Jose Rivas at Round Rock Nissan. He is always courteous, polite and professional. Jose has always worked with me to ensure I get the vehicle I want. Thank you Jose!

Customer: Carguy512
Date: 2017-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Bought a 16 altima from Justin C this week. Was a great experience, very friendly and the car exceeded expectations. I'm sure I'll be coming back

Customer: Offspring991
Date: 2017-05-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X