Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Round Rock Nissan.

My 2019 Titan XD was Serviced @ The Round Rock Nissan Service Dept....I dealt with Service Adviser, Landon Williams, and Service Manager, Lynn Thurmond. Together, they recognized the problem, and promptly implemented a satisfactory solution without delay. I sincerely appreciate their genuine desire to take care of business!... I am happy to be a returning customer.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sean Johnson did a fabulous job today, taking care of my needs with my Nissan Rogue. He did what I asked of him and more! He made sure my car was washed and did not suggest any additional repairs beyond the oil and filter change. He thoroughly explained the results of my multi-point inspection. Also, he offered to have my state inspection done by Nissan...I didn't know they offered that service. Thanks, Sean....well done!

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always the best service. My parents and I have all gotten our vehicles from here and they last forever. Service is always amazing and accommodate for any disruptions that may occur.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nothing! Nissan Services and Fidelity Warranty Services were absolutely wonderful! I’m not normally one to purchase an extended warranty, but it definitely paid off as they helped Nissan Repair my vehicle for over $3000 repair suddenly, because we definitely did not have the money set aside for it. Nissan Services was absolutely great! Hands down, best customer service I have EVER experienced. It takes exceeded expectations experience for me to go in and manually add reviews to sites, but I made sure to do it from this experience. Christian was our representative at theRound Rock, TX location, and he was outstanding. Thanks again Nissan forgetting me back on the road safely and kindly!

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently purchased a 2019 Nissan Titan from Round Rock Nissan. The sales person, James Alvarez did an excellent job in locating the exact vehicle I was looking for and for great price. There was no game playing and I'm very happy with the diligent work from James. I highly recommend Round Rock Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My service manager was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and i really felt he was deeply interested to what i was saying and was very clear and expressive in answering all my questions. I really appreciated this extension of great customer service. And while i dont need tires now, i was rather pleased that the agent spoke to me about my tires and while i have the opportunity to purchase them elsewhere, the great customer service makes me want to buy them from this dealership rather than the Firestone tire shop.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I will absolutely positively without a doubt refer ROUND ROCK NISSAN to anyone I know in search of a vehicle. I dealt with James Alvarez and he was ABSOLUTELY amazing. He was kind, and truly dedicated to helping an impossible become a possible. THANK YOU JAMES!!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robbie and Justin Chavez were awesome to work with. I had a great experience. Robbie and Justin were transparent throughout the whole process. They made the entire process easy and helped me find the perfect vehicle for my needs.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I wasn’t able to schedule an oil change for my Nissan online. I called Saturday morning they were able to get my Nissan in the same day. They were pretty fast and even washed my vehicle. I will definitely recommend Nissan in Round Rock to family and friends. Great service!! I’ll see you next time:)

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service..very impressed on how Mr. John Walton handled the sale very professionally. I am more than sure that our next vehicle will be from Round Rock Nissan. I will definitely highly recommend Round Rock Nissan. Thank you for your quick efficient service.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I went to Round Rock Nissan to look at a used Sienna they had listed. We have had some bad car buying experiences in the past, but this was very much the opposite. We are very happy with the way we were received by Wayne. He was very friendly, sent the CARFAX information to my phone and was patient with us as we thoroughly examined the vehicle. We didn't feel any pressure from him to buy; he let us go at our own pace. While we ultimately purchased a different vehicle that was a little better suited to our needs, we would have felt very comfortable buying from Round Rock Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Can’t say enough good things about Round Rock Nissan! These guys are such a class act. They got me into a beautiful car for an amazing price. Zain, Rene, and Robbie are all such wonderful people and I shouldn’t leave out there Boss! These guys will work hard to get you what you are looking for at a great price. Service and sales killed it love these guys. This is my second car that I have gotten through RR Nissan and what a pleasurable experience it was. If you are looking for a new car you have to stop by Round Rock Nissan and give them a shot you will not be disappointed. Kudos to Nissan and The entire Round Rock crew! Top notch dealership!! Bravo!!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is related to service, not sales. The service department is very friendly, timely in both communication and service, and has done a great job with all work performed on my car. If you need work done on your Nissan, this is a great place to go as long as you are willing to pay the little bit extra that always comes with having work done at a dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have just had the best experience at Round Rock Nissan. The service department has restored my faith in humanity. These guys have helped me reduce costs and and even have saved some fewf altogether. Thank you Bret and Jose and the service technician you guys have seriously taken care of me. 👍👍👍

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My sales person was Henry he was absolutely outstanding. I had talk to Henry twice on the phone about the vehicle I was looking for he followed up with everything and not only got the exact vehicle I wanted he was able to find one that met my expectations and exceeded my expectations. He made sure that the entire process was handled quickly and precisely the way I wanted it to go. The day of my purchase I texted Henry the stock number and when I arrived he had it waiting out front Thanks Henry you made this a great experience

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan had a killer deal on a truck I wanted. Couldn't pass it up! Sales associate Henry Man is polite, considerate, patient, and expresses genuine care in providing you his undivided attention with his ability to help you buy/lease a vehicle. Henry didn't make me feel like another "sale". He had a great handshake with a pleasant greeting. Jim price, was honest and took care of me. Finance was a breeze. Smooth and easy. If you're in the market for a Nissan or car (if you're not brand loyal), I fully recommend Round Rock Nissan. Great customer service with good business practices. Thank again!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nissan Service Department Cudos

I have driven Nissans for 25 years across 5 states. Had a car towed into Round Rock Nissan. Service department is THE best. Ask for service rep Joshua. Hall of Fame

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff was super friendly, patient, and informative about my car issue. They did a speedy diagnostic check, did the necessary repairs and had me back in my car faster than I expected. Oh and their coffee area is nicely stocked. I always appreciate my hot morning coffee.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service !!! I bought a very nice well maintained car from them. I appreciate the no sales pitch approach from start to finish!!! Justin Chavez and Cash white were great to work with!!! Very easy going experience with this dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Nissan dealership in the Austin area. We made an appointment a few days ago to get an oil change at a different dealership and when we arrived for our appointment we were told it would take 3 hours. What was the point of making an appointment? After calling Round Rock Nissan we were able to make a same day appointment, they had the oil changed and we were on our way within 45 minutes.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan is great. I walked in, and two hours later I walked out with a car. There wasn’t any high-pressure sales pitch; just providing me with the information I needed to make a decision. They are great folks there!

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lynne’s customer service is EXCELLENT! She is personable, kept me updated with the progress of service. I was not pressured to complete recommended services. I was able to schedule with the week;at my convenience. This was my first time patronizing this dealership. I would highly recommend it for service of your NISSAN vehicle! Ask for Lynne!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sean and the crew at Round Rock Nissan were excellent as a team in getting my NV1500 back on the road. We have a business that relies on dependable equipment and the guys at Round Rock Nissan made sure we could get back to business. Great job guys...thanks.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Even after finding a couple of things another car shop missed they still had a better price. Jim, my service rep, was always available when I had questions and made sure that all my concerns were addressed. I would trust my car with them again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

James Alvarez was our sales person. He was very patient and did not exude the typical "salesperson pressure" to purchase a car. The first day we went in was close to closing so we pretty much were "window shopping". He asked about our wants and needs and next time we met with him he had a number of cars ready for us to test drive based on our responses. We tested about 4 or 5 different models in different trims. He was knowledgeable and gave thorough overviews of the features in each model. I would highly recommend James!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sean, my advisor, made my experience at Nissan unlike any I’ve had in the past. He was straight forward and transparent about everything (costs waiting time work needed to be done and things that could be done at a later time.) Sean caught me up on statuses, offered me a shuttle when we found the issue and repair time. I really appreciated that. I felt that Sean’s honesty and his demeanor is what earned my trust with taking my car to Nissan’s service center. Thank you Sean for the service and the candor.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They took good care of me. Mr. Ricky was trustworthy and made me feel at ease and the cleaning crew that detailed my car was amazing! Everyone I had to encounter was great

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lynn is an excellent person to go to when you need help getting your car repaired and serviced. She's very considerate very helpful tries to manage your needs and works I'm very kindly and sweetly she's really great and she's very efficient to make sure everything's fine. The service crew technicians are always really really good and very expedient in finishing their job and making sure your car is in top shape I really appreciate that

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place isn't your classic old school dealership. No pressure at all when recommending services. The services recommended are nicely laid out and show where you stand. Really good prices too and the advisors are polite and professional.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

MJ was a wonderful salesman! He went above and beyond and impressed both my husband and me. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience not only with the sales portion, but the finance manager was also personable and we never felt pressured. Highly recommend this dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to the Round Rock location today to have an oil change done and the service was awesome!!!! They were able to change my oil and filter, rotate my tires, and give me a complimentary car wash.. before I could finish browsing for a new nail color online..😄😄😄 I am sold! As long as I am a Nissan owner this will be my service spot. Thanks you guys.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan made car buying easy. They gave me me what I was asking for my trade. Jim was a great salesman, very helpful and quick. If you are looking for great value and service look no further!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robert Shadburn is the absolute best car salesman

Robert Shadburn is the best car guy ever and is a no hassle salesman and will always find you the best deal on the car you want I have been going to him for the last 10 years and I will continue to do so he is the freaking best!!! Thanks Robbie!!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an amazing experience. I came in to get my car serviced and a young gentleman Josh Grooms went above and beyond to do everything. I waited 5 min to get my vehicle in. The service itself went super fast and I was able to get back to work and still have about 15 min left of my lunch break. He knew everything and spoke like a professional. I’ve literally never had such a nice experience in a dealer ship before. Hands down the best car service I’ve ever experienced. Thank you so much! I will recommend you to anyone and everyone!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an amazing experience. I came in to get my car serviced and a young gentleman Josh Grooms went above and beyond to do everything. I waited 5 min to get my vehicle in. The service itself went super fast and I was able to get back to work and still have about 15 min left of my lunch break. He knew everything and spoke like a professional. I’ve literally never had such a nice experience in a dealer ship before. Hands down the best car service I’ve ever experienced. Thank you so much! I will recommend you to anyone and everyone!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These guys are awesome! I needed a new work van and stopped in to check one out at the beginning of the month, was given plenty of info to take home and all of my questions were answered. Came back a few weeks later to make the purchase and it was the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. No pressure, these guys are so chill, they make you feel comfortable, and they go the extra mile for you. Thank you guys, Ricky, Jose, Justin, and Cash from the beginning of the process until the end were extremely professional. Would definitely recommend buying from them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These guys are awesome! I needed a new work van and stopped in to check one out at the beginning of the month, was given plenty of info to take home and all of my questions were answered. Came back a few weeks later to make the purchase and it was the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. No pressure, these guys are so chill, they make you feel comfortable, and they go the extra mile for you. Thank you guys, Ricky, Jose, Justin, and Cash from the beginning of the process until the end were extremely professional. Would definitely recommend buying from them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Writer, Lynn and Mechanic, Sean, both went over and above to take care of me and my car. I bought my car from Round Rock Nissan in February and I absolutely love it and the dealership and how they took care of me during the car buying process. Then at the end of July the whole front end of my car was damaged by a 18 wheeler truck’s tire as it shredded down the highway. I was sure the underside of my car was damaged too. However the insurance adjuster said it wasn’t. Lynn had Sean inspect the underside at no charge to me. As a result, Sean found more major damage. This would not have been fixed if Lynn and Sean had not gone the extra mile to make sure my car and I was taken care of. It is so hard to find this kind of customer service anymore. They care about their customers and understand how to keep their customers coming back with good and honest service. Also while my car was being fixed, they picked it up and serviced it for me. I did not have to do a thing. Lynn and Sean are excellent people and Round Rock Nissan is fortunate to have them as employees. They are part of what makes Round Rock Nissan great. I am forever a customer of their sales and service. Thank you very much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Writer, Lynn and Mechanic, Sean, both went over and above to take care of me and my car. I bought my car from Round Rock Nissan in February and I absolutely love it and the dealership and how they took care of me during the car buying process. Then at the end of July the whole front end of my car was damaged by a 18 wheeler truck’s tire as it shredded down the highway. I was sure the underside of my car was damaged too. However the insurance adjuster said it wasn’t. Lynn had Sean inspect the underside at no charge to me. As a result, Sean found more major damage. This would not have been fixed if Lynn and Sean had not gone the extra mile to make sure my car and I was taken care of. It is so hard to find this kind of customer service anymore. They care about their customers and understand how to keep their customers coming back with good and honest service. Also while my car was being fixed, they picked it up and serviced it for me. I did not have to do a thing. Lynn and Sean are excellent people and Round Rock Nissan is fortunate to have them as employees. They are part of what makes Round Rock Nissan great. I am forever a customer of their sales and service. Thank you very much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Another great experience at Round Rock Nissan. Jarrod was able to fit two cars in for me today without prior notice and have the work done quickly! Prices are always fair and Jarrod did a great job at letting me know if any issues with my car. Thanks Jarrod for another great experience. I’m sure I’ll see you in a couple months for an oil change! 👍🏻😁

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Another great experience at Round Rock Nissan. Jarrod was able to fit two cars in for me today without prior notice and have the work done quickly! Prices are always fair and Jarrod did a great job at letting me know if any issues with my car. Thanks Jarrod for another great experience. I’m sure I’ll see you in a couple months for an oil change! 👍🏻😁

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience of my life! (9 cars in my life). Joe Bakir, my sales rep, didn't waste my time and treated my time as valuable. I was prepared to have to fight on price, but it never came to that. They came back with the right price the first time. Finance was incredible as well. Never felt like they were trying to make their monthly margins on me and my family. 100% reasonable and kind to talk to. I got a great deal, felt valued, and their dealership made some money, great win win scenario. Can't recommend them enough!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience of my life! (9 cars in my life). Joe Bakir, my sales rep, didn't waste my time and treated my time as valuable. I was prepared to have to fight on price, but it never came to that. They came back with the right price the first time. Finance was incredible as well. Never felt like they were trying to make their monthly margins on me and my family. 100% reasonable and kind to talk to. I got a great deal, felt valued, and their dealership made some money, great win win scenario. Can't recommend them enough!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I virtually agreed to purchase this vehicle based on a few photos and a conversation with the very polite and professional Ricardo Cervantes. I ask him for the best "out the door" price, cash deal and no trade by phone. He sent an acceptable deal within 10 minutes. We arrived this morning and found the vehicle as described, if not better. The entire staff was great and made us feel very comfortable.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I virtually agreed to purchase this vehicle based on a few photos and a conversation with the very polite and professional Ricardo Cervantes. I ask him for the best "out the door" price, cash deal and no trade by phone. He sent an acceptable deal within 10 minutes. We arrived this morning and found the vehicle as described, if not better. The entire staff was great and made us feel very comfortable.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jose at Nissan did a wonderful job of showing us the cars we were interested in, that were in our price range , without any pressure. We feel like we bought a very nice car at a good price. Jose actually tracked down the previous owner of the car we purchased to locate the 2nd set of keys for the car. He was going to deliver them to us . Great service and experience

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandon Durant at Round Rock Nissan has a great attitude and he was very respectable to me. And I received a awesome deal through his hard work. My name is Grace Durant yes he is my son and I’m the first person in our family to purchase a car with him. Yes I would recommend Brandon Durant at Round Rock Nissan.. he will give you the best deal for you and your family.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My sales person was Henry he was absolutely outstanding. I had talk to Henry twice on the phone about the vehicle I was looking for he followed up with everything and not only got the exact vehicle I wanted he was able to find one that met my expectations and exceeded my expectations. He made sure that the entire process was handled quickly and precisely the way I wanted it to go. The day of my purchase I texted Henry the stock number and when I arrived he had it waiting out front Thanks Henry you made this a great experience

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have always had a good experience at your facility especially via the service rep who has been Sean. He’s been very courteous, helpful and informative by taking the time to educate and inform me on what to expect and the cost. He has always kept me informed as to the status of my car, while waiting. At other dealerships, I’ve experienced service reps that act like they are doing you a favor in doing their job. Wrong!!! Your Service Rep is key. If he or she isn’t performing their service for the customer, then neither is Nissan. They are on the front line and influence the level of the customer’s satisfaction. Plain and simple: Sean has done a great job and has instilled a level of confidence for repeat business. Please share the good feedback with Sean. It will not only make him feel good, it will confirm that his efforts have value and that they are recognized and appreciated, not only by the customer but Nissan. Positive reinforcement = “Win Win”. Thank you, Chris Butterfield

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I drove 3 hours to round rock Nissan to save about 6000$ on a truck. Tony helped me out and everything went smoothe as he promised. Everything he said over the phone was correct and didn't waste my time. Very easy process and finance was a breeze. If you don't like your local Nissan dealership let me be the 1st to say that these guys are 100% worth the drive.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So, lemme start by saying this place is fantastic!!! Lynn was my service advisor and she was wonderful!! I walked in told her what I was here for and then she didn’t force me to buy everything!! She recommended the things I needed to get done and we both assessed the situation!! I’m in this business also and it’s people like her and the team at Round Rock Nissan that make me realize just how true and important customer service is!! Being on the receiving end made me feel great!! Thank you so much for everything yesterday!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience at Round Rock Nissan. J.J was working with me to put me in a Nissan Rogue which is just perfect for me. I went to the dealership today to pick up my plates and again another wonderful experience with Ricardo. He was so helpful and kind. He Offered to install my license plates and asked if I had any other concerns. I would like to make sure Ricardo gets recognized for his great attitude, kindness and willingness to help. If you are looking for an awesome experience, ask for Ricardo!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lifetime customer

Jarrod D. and the techs in service are getting it done for their customers: quickly and professionally. I have had an A1 experience with him and all the staff here and would tell my best friend to get service done here.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I received a call to pick up my plates for my new car! Scott M went above and beyond yet again and delivered excellent customer service. He had my plates put on in no time at all and threw in a car wash! He went over a few additional features that my Rogue has that I had questions on. I highly recommend Scott M to anyone looking to purchase a Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Did a great job on services even informed me on two recalls on my car. Definitely will be returning whenever I need my car looked at. Thanks for the car wash as well. I’d recommend this place to everyone. Keep up the great customer service !!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience while at Nissan Round Rock. Sean my service advisor was very helpful & will provide me with excellent service. He showed great awareness and made the process of my request very easy. He was easy going and someone very easy to talk to. I wish nothing but the best for Nissan Round Rock and look forward to working with them in the near future.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jarrod Dozier was my service advisor and he was awesome hands down! I came in on my birthday and found out my vehicle needed a coolant kit because my transmission has been running out and my car wouldn't allow me to go passed 80mph, so call my extended warranty and they wouldn't cover the cost for new part, I was in tears but Jarrod advised me other options and gave me hope!!! I thought my birthday was ruin but Jarrod made my day better! He has great customer service and very helpful!! I definitely will be returning back for services for my vehicle in near future!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salesman with a heart

Ron Muskeyvalley is a great person to buy a car from. Go see him at Round Rock Nissan. He cares more about people than just selling a car

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X