Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Round Rock Nissan.

I started the process Thursday night and Gil Garcia followed up with me the next day. I was not able to go up over the weekend so on Monday morning, I was at the dealership ready to look at a used vehicle. Gil made the process easy. He answered and showed me paperwork on the maintenance done on the car, brake pad and tire tread, and we looked at the KBB price together. No pressure and he wanted to earn our business. I was concerned about two of the tires and they replaced them for us. As I waited, they gave me a space so that I could get some work done so I wasn't just sitting. Overall, great experience!

Customer: Alejandro Góngora
Date: 2016-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Yesterday I purchased my very first new car from ron muskeyvalley at round rock nissan. I was worried about buying such a big purchase by myself so I asked my boss who is a great negotiator to come with me. At the end my boss leaned or to me and said you didn't need me at all. Ron wasn't going to let me get taken advantage of. He said he was a guy that wants all of our business not just one time, so he had to make me happy. I highly recommend him.

Customer: An N.
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jonathan was great!

Jonathan did an awesome job. He was very friendly and we would recommend him to our friends and family.

Customer: Elizabeth Rubalcava
Date: 2016-07-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan is amazing! We worked with Matt Baumgartner and he made the whole car buying experience fast and easy. A friend recommended him and we're so glad we followed her advice. Great service and a fantastic car! We highly recommend Matt & Round Rock Nissan!!

Customer: Dara Derion
Date: 2017-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience @Rivertown Toyota was great!!!

@Rivertown Toyota the salesman Kyle Kennedy made the process so easy for me to take home my new 2017 RAV4!!! He worked really hard to find the perfect car for me to fit my needs and wants.

Customer: Jenny
Date: 2017-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had been looking for awhile for my sons first vehicle. Justin Chavez helped us find to find the right fit for him. The process was easy and when looking for another car we will check with him first.

Customer: Angela W.
Date: 2017-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Happy Customer

Melissa did a great job with helping me find the perfect car that I was looking for. She was very patient and knowledgeable about the process. Please come see her if you are looking for a great deal!! Thanks Melissa again for your help!!

Customer: Blessed
Date: 2016-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a very nice purchasing experience when working with Gil at Round Rock Nissan. I am very detail oriented and wanted specific facts about the car I was considering and how the financial numbers would play out. I was never rushed or pushed into getting something that I didn't desire. He had a very "matter of fact" approach that I appreciated. It's quite apparent that Gil is very knowledgeable and versatile. The whole process only took about 2 hours from start to finish (including financing). I have a history of getting very heated when purchasing cars in the past. That was not case this time. Kudos Gil!

Customer: Kamren H.
Date: 2017-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I highly recommend Round Rock Nissan. I bought my Altima here and had a great experience. When my wife's Jetta broke down I recommended we come here. Jeff Duecker really took care of us, just like Gil took care of me three years ago. Jeff shot us straight and never came off as a pushy car salesmen. He let us test drive the car by ourselves, which really makes a big difference, because we were able to focus on the car's feel and not a sales pitch. Jeff even had sandwiches waiting for us; he said he thought we might be hungry, because we had been there for a while. He truly goes above and beyond to help!

Customer: Paul F.
Date: 2016-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Freddie was extremely patient and helpful during my whole car buying experience! He thoroughly assisted me in understanding the specifications of my new car as well as made sure the price was just right. I highly recommend Round Rock Nissan and will return to this delearship for future purchases and hopefully Freddie will be there to assist since he is my go-to salesman. Thanks for all the help!

Customer: Crystal Walton
Date: 2017-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

THESE GUYS ROCK. Did so much work to get my car financed for an amazing APR. Guys in the sales did great and Cliff did an amazing job with gap insurance! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Customer: Michael atchley
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to four different dealership is two weeks. I don't want to say anything bad about those car salesman or places but I would of had a better time at the doctor's office. When I went to round rock nissan Ron muskeyvalley was out side I was pleasantly surprised. He did everything in his power to make me happy. I was being very difficult. Very very difficult. I took all my frustrations out on him and he smiled the entire time. A month later I found he was paster. He came to my church helped my paster out for the day. If not for him I would still be shopping. Best dealership I've been in the best salesman ever. Do your self a favor look for him.

Customer: Nikki D.
Date: 2017-02-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was an awesome experience

Round rock Nissan is great place to get a car. I got my first car there and now I just got a truck. I would recommend my family and friends to go there. The team is great and they will work with you. They really know there information and the vehicles.

Customer: Guy
Date: 2017-06-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My boyfriend purchased a car there this week and we were treated amazingly well. The price was more than fair Gabe got us where we needed to be when we were told by the last dealership they couldnt get us in the payment range we needed to be at. We love our Nissan and are so happy to have worked with someone that cared like Gabe. Thanks Round Rock Nissan for training your employees to ensure this process is about the customers and not your own dealership and thank you for treating us fair and not like stupid people like the Chevy store did across the way! We are telling everyone we know to buy from Gabe at Round Rock.

Customer: Melissa Hornsby
Date: 2016-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lynne is THE BEST at Round Rock Nissan. I bought my newest Pathfinder only because I LOVE the customer service she gives. Thanks for all the years Lynne....you're appreciated.

Customer: Kelly Salerno
Date: 2016-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

Started car shopping last Saturday, had gotten a price quote from Sam's Club True Car program. Jarrod Dozier contacted me, so I drove out to RR Nissan. I picked the right day to visit, they cook burgers and hot dogs for customers every third Saturday of the month. Got to work with Jarrod and his partner Tomas Moreno. They were both very helpful, I test drove the car and went back out Wednesday to buy the 2017 Nissan Altima. I love this car! Thanks to Jarrod, Thomas and Jim for your patience!

Customer: Yaya53
Date: 2017-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience!!

Purchased a nissan sentra S and it was a great experience and very easy process here at Round Rock Nissan. thanks a lot for Shelly VanZandt , sales person who handled all my queries about this car and her manager .Shelly did a excellent job !!

Customer: SINOJ K JOSEPH
Date: 2016-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

I really apreciate Luchelle's help, everything was great, all the process was awesome. Thanks!! Now, i'm just enjoing my Nissan I'm really excited with my new car

Customer: Lucero0896
Date: 2016-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lynn Thurmond - My service Manager at Round Rock Nissan is the best! She always is customer service oriented to her clients and is there to help in anyway every time I bring my car in for service! Mark Schilli Liberty Hill, TX

Customer: Mark S.
Date: 2016-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

"Simply great"

I've been a Titan buyer since 2004, usually at Gunn Nissan in San Antonio, this is my 5th one. After shopping around at Gunn and all the others in SA(not one would help find what I was looking for), I decided to try Nissan dealerships around the state. I called Nissan customer service and I was referred to Round Rock, good thing because Jarrod Dozier took charge and found exactly what I was looking for. I'm a very tuff shopper & buyer, always looking for the best deal! Jarrod was able to do that, absolutely the best deal & customer service I've ever had. I will definitely return for my next Titan. Thank you Nissan! Earl San Antonio Tx

Customer: Earl Titan guy
Date: 2017-04-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at Round Rock Nissan!  Keyon V. was the BEST! (Ask for him!)  He worked with me to get me exactly what I wanted, for the price that I wanted.  Other than the expected wait time (seriously, what takes sooo long?!!), I was very pleased.

Customer: DeAnne H.
Date: 2016-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Looking for a new Rogue

We originally went into the dealership to look for a used car for our Daughter but ended up meeting Matthew and started speaking to him about a new car also. A week later we contacted him and asked him to work the numbers on the vehicle we wanted and within 2 hours he had the right numbers for us to buy. We live over 2 hours from the dealership but drove the distance. When we arrived the whole process was non stressful and within 90 minutes we had a new car. I would buy from Round Rock again and recommend anyone to contact them especially Matthew.

Customer: Erin G.
Date: 2017-04-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Car Buying Experience

Great experience at Rivertown Toyota! No pressure and friendly customer service. Highly recommend Consultant David Meabrod! Thank you for answering all of our questions and making this such a pleasant experience.

Customer: JRiv
Date: 2016-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently moved back to the Austin area from Chicago (go Cubbies!) and needed a second car. We were up against a tight schedule and Gil really came through for us. I found a car we liked on the RR Nissan website, called for information and was put through to Gil. He verified that it was still in stock and we negotiated a fair price. We planned on coming in the following morning to buy the car but only had a small window to get it done since we had to meet the moving truck at our new place by lunch time. Gil came though. We arrived, met Gil, signed a few papers, took a test drive, and completed the sale within 40 minutes. Now, THAT is great service! Thank you, Gil!

Customer: Stacey M.
Date: 2016-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Teresa Pena gave me great service. I came to find a used car for my little family and she was patient with me. She answered all my questions and guided me wthe car I bought. I will definitely recommend her and Rivertown Toyota to anyone looking for a car.

Customer: Gloria
Date: 2017-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great buying experience with Jose Rivas

Jose made the buying experience at Round Rock Nissan seemless. He was super friendly and very knowledgeable about the car. An over all great car buying experience.

Customer: Wendy8205
Date: 2017-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love our new vehicle!!

We found the perfect family vehicle we wanted and our salesman James did everything he possibly could to make it happen in our price range!

Customer: Arcomone
Date: 2016-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the third car I've bought this year. This has been by far the best experience I have had as a car buyer. Nick Bridgefarmer made the experience seamless and fun. I will definitely consider buying another car from Nick at Round Rock Nissan!

Customer: Matt Raves
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David Meabrod was awesome!!

David helped us from the minute we got on the lot! He is very genuine and helped us out a lot! He's a very good asset to the sales team, and I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. We knew what we came to the lot for and he made the entire process smooth and easy.

Customer: Cdakrwkdw
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience!

The sales and finance managers did an excellent job accommodating my needs. I live in Houston, so a lot of work had to be done remotely prior to my visit. My experience was smooth and pleasant. The people I worked with were knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend checking out their inventory and giving them a visit if you're in the market for a used car.

Customer: Jacob
Date: 2017-05-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Worked with Jarrod to get a car for my daughter. It was a great experience all around.

Customer: T S.
Date: 2017-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy ,no pressure

I found the vehicle that I was looking for online, and went to look at it..We were introduced to the salesman and told him what I looking for and He made the sale happen with the offer I made.

Customer: ??ristina Carey
Date: 2017-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Bought a 16 altima from Justin C this week. Was a great experience, very friendly and the car exceeded expectations. I'm sure I'll be coming back

Customer: Offspring991
Date: 2017-05-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased car with Jared

I just purchased a car here and it was my fist time working with a dealership. I feel so lucky to have been working with my Salesman Jared. I felt so comfortable and was completely taken care of. He is great! Thanks

Customer: Lerguney
Date: 2017-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience purchasing a used car

Don was outstanding and a great to deal with. I wanted to get in and quickly and he made it happen. We will return in the future.

Customer: KN
Date: 2017-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scott Kingsbury is a great salesman I bought all my vehicles from him and I sent all my family members to him cuz we feel comfortable with him my nephew just bought a 2011 Nissan Altima from him today is great guy

Customer: Albert Valdez
Date: 2017-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nick Bridgefarmer was OUTSTANDING!! Made buying a car for my daughter actually fun! Nick was personable, friendly and very efficient. He even gave us lunch. I can't imagine buying our next vehicle from anyone else. Thanks Nick!

Customer: B Soltis
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Man. I just had I blast with my car purchase. Ron muskeyvalley my salesman made me a challenge before I test drove. He told me if I can drive this car and not have that excited feeling in the maxima then he would but me lunch. So to make long story short I got a new car and I didn't get lunch. Fantastic job round rock nissan.

Customer: Patrick J.
Date: 2016-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ricardo is great

Ricardo is great! Knowledgeable, courteous, and professional! I highly recommend asking directly for him. Non pressured aales is hard to find. He also was willing to come in on his day off to finalize our sale--BAM!!!

Customer: Vkeane32
Date: 2017-03-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience ever.

I'm new to Texas. I needed a car. Round Rock Nissan ended up being the place to go. Honestly this was one of the best experience of my life. There no was pressure. Everyone I met was open and friendly. Nick Bridgefarmer as a salesperson is incomparable. Nick is the go to guy if you want all your needs fulfilled. Never before had a car buying experience been about me and not the deal. If you need a car this is the place to go.

Customer: SoPleased
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had the BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER! Matt is just easy to be around. He listens well and is patient. Matt wants you to BE HAPPY with your car purchase. NO REGRETS! Everyone should come to ROUND ROCK NISSAN! GREAT CULTURE! Everyone wants to make the car buying experience enjoyable and fair to all parties involved!

Customer: Angela Tawil
Date: 2017-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Vinegar sold me my 2016 Altima on 8/3/16 and not only did he accommodate us and worked very hard to get us the best possible deal, but he also bought us pizza as we were there literally until 10:30pm. He is an awesome salesman and a great person. Thank you Keyon Vinegar!

Customer: Shelia Y.
Date: 2016-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

the dealer is amazing. the process was insanely quick. the people are all very helpful and with much insight. I am deff going back for any future cars I am buying, plus recommend to all my friends and family. I worked with Nicky Nick Bridgefarmer and Con. and both of these gentlemen were awesome in every sense of the word. thanks guys. look forward to working with you guys again!!!!

Customer: Adrian Rodriguez
Date: 2017-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing!!!

Everything from start to finish was phenomenal! Gil Garcia was our salesman last time we bought a car and we asked for him again because he made the process so smooth and hassle-free.

Customer: Cass@dealerrater1322
Date: 2017-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in for a regular 15,000 service on my Sentra, but it needed a new transmission. Usually it takes more than 2 weeks to get a whole new transmission put in, but David Zemek, my advisor was awesome and got it the same day! I told my dad about it and he couldn't believe that I got a new transmission the same day. This place is great, all the employees are helpful and make sure you receive quality service. I've been here a handful of times, and I'm never disappointed. Keep up the great work!

Customer: Lauren K.
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Dealer

Rivertown Toyota is a terrific dealership. They made the process of purchasing a new car very easy. The salesman was very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

Customer: Aunt LoLo
Date: 2016-11-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Car Buyer

Mr Mackinly was very patient and he worked me out a deal whereally both parties left there content. I would recommend him for future car buyers as well. He's an excellent salesperson, please see Mr. McKinley when you're ready to buy. Choose Rivertown Toyota!

Customer: Neka2000
Date: 2017-00-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

great service from a great salesman David

David did a great job making sure I get the right price for the truck. He did a great job making sure paperwork was done in a timely manner. Overall it was a great experience .

Customer: Wayne
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My new 4Runner

Thanks to Stevie for the great customer service and help on purchasing my 4Runner at #rivertowntoyota. The whole staff was great, and took great care of me.

Customer: 4runnermack
Date: 2017-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Jarvis Cunningham, Sales Professional, was awesome - he was very patient and understanding of our needs. Tamika in finance was great - explaining in detail everything very clearly so no surprises. Highly recommend this dealership

Customer: Georgiagirl
Date: 2016-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

quick n easy

i came in and got the car i wanted yea i really like the car they got me and im going to drive it really fast

Customer: geno4th
Date: 2017-02-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

One of the best experiences I've had buying a new vehicle! Alfredo (Freddy) Salazar was my sales rep and I would definitely tell anyone interested in Nissan to ask for him. He is very friendly, but professional as well. Freddy was committed to meeting my needs. And for once, I believe he will be eager to assist me with anything he can long after the sale.

Customer: Rod Davis
Date: 2017-04-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I live in south Austin and pass 2 other Nissan dealerships to make my way to Round Rock Nissan. Not only is the sales and management team professional, knowledgeable, and helpful but they have a "best in class" service department that always takes care of my vehicle's needs in a prompt and courteous fashion; whether it's a routine oil change or a more complex service. I particularly would like to acknowledge Tim Vanzile who provide me with an excellent experience while having an alignment done to my Maxima recently. He kept me updated on my car's progress and even followed up to ensure all was well and that I was satisfied. It's because of people like Tim that makes me a customer for life. Great job RRN team! MJ.

Customer: Marcus J.
Date: 2017-02-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in to RR Nissan to buy a 2017 Platinum 4x4 Pathfinder in black. As soon as I walked up to the Lobby I was greeted by very friendly folks and was introduced to Danny Gonzales in sales. This man knows his vehicles and answered all my questions efficiently. If you haven't checked out some of the new technology that is out these days go investigate. It will blow your mind! After searching his inventory and then walking through the back lot of new vehicles we determined they didn't have what I wanted. Danny quickly got on his computer, found a Pathfinder I wanted in Oklahoma and had it brought down the next day. Overall, my experience at Round Rock Nissan was exemplary from sales to finance personnel to drive out with my shiny new vehicle. I never felt pressured or that I was being told information that wasn't true. Everyone there is sooooo friendly and ready to help. I highly recommend Round Rock Nissan. If you go, tell them Mark sent you and go see Danny Gonzales.

Customer: Mark Eby
Date: 2017-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Justin Chavez did a fantastic job throughout the entire process with my hubby and I (plus our folks). Justin is courteous, attentive, and professional. THANK YOU!! Everyone involved throughout the sales process make us feel like family time every time. We also like to extend our gratitude to Troy (Used Car Round Rock Nissan Manager), Cliff (Round Rock Nissan finance) and Nissan management for your continued professionalism and efforts to ensure these loyal customers leave satisified! Y'all are the reason we continue to do business with Round Rock Nissan. See you all next time family...

Customer: Des M
Date: 2017-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying Experience at Round Rock Nissan

I just bought a Nissan Altima and absolutely love it! The whole buying experience at Round Rock Nissan was wonderful! My salesman, Gabriel, was a pleasure to work with and made the whole process very smooth and enjoyable. He is very professional and knowledgeable about their products. The entire staff at Round Rock Nissan was friendly and welcoming. I am definitely recommending them to all my friends and family and definitely would buy from them again!

Customer: JP
Date: 2017-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I walked into Round Rock Nissan and met Gene Flowers I told him what I was looking for and he took me to the perfect truck the service he provided was very efficient and information was clear I let left with my new Frontier and love it

Customer: Angela J.
Date: 2017-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy, no hassle, good bang for the buck

Title says it all. Gave me a great deal on a certified pre-owned Toyota with no hassle or dealer tricks where three different people come to try and tell you what they're trying to do for you. Sales staff were polite and helpful. Would recommend this place to anyone.

Customer: Kjctnorris
Date: 2017-00-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First time buyer

Joey did an awesome job meeting the requests of my daughter. They were even able to beat the interest rate of my bank as a first time buyer. Overall an great experience, I we be coming back.

Customer: Huff
Date: 2016-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Beyond Self

An air of friendliness and professionalism greeted us immediately. Ben Long, our sales agent was patient, professional and certainly not 'pushy' . He answered our questions promptly and honestly. If he wasn't sure about something, he clarified before answering.I was unfamiliar with the area and he went above and beyond to drive me home so I could be familiar with the route. This is service above self", and greatly appreciated.

Customer: sofull246
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Staff

Variety of cars. Good condition. The staff was easy to work with. They did not pressure you or press for a sale. They were forthright with information and wanted to be certain you were satisfied. Great experience.

Customer: Allen
Date: 2017-01-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at Nissan. Eugene was very helpful and not pushy at all. Jim and Eugene were able to give me great information to help me decide on a lease or a buy. I received the color interior and the exterior color I wanted even though they had to search for it at another location. Eugene made sure to contact me to see if I had any additional questions after I brought the vehicle home. When I heard of a recall on all the 2016 Muranos I was able to call Adam in the service department who reassured me that my vehicle fine after I gave him my VIN # over the phone so he could check. Thank you Jim, Eugene and Adam for your excellent customer service at Nissan Round Rock and I would definitely reccomdend you to any of my family and friends.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jarrod walked us through the online sales experience with such professionalism and patience, this was the first time we used that program and I wish I had done it with all my past vehicles. No hassle, and you know the price going into it, no awkward negotiating and it was the fastest I have ever bought a vehicle ever! Recommend the online sales.. Highly and Jarrod.

Customer: Jen Lyons
Date: 2017-02-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fabulous

I was very pleased with my experience at Round Rock Nissan. Justin Chavez was very helpful and friendly during the whole process. I will certainly come back for my next car.

Customer: NewNissanFan
Date: 2017-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent car purchase experience

Jim Hangval was very helpful. I did a lot of research online, so I knew what my trade-in was worth and the value of the car I was trading for. Jim gave me a very good offer right away and was very accommodating to meet my special requests.

Customer: Danny K
Date: 2017-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lynne Thurmond the service advisor was excellent.  Got my car in, since I was a walk in I had to wait until Monday to get it fixed. I dropped it off Friday.  She called me from her cell phone and that was great because since they are so busy you can be on hold for a good 30 minutes before you get to talk to someone.  Lynne always answered my calls and if I left a message called me back pretty soon.  If I have any other needs for my Murano I will make sure Lynne is the one I talk to .

Customer: Sunita P.
Date: 2016-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at Round Rock Nissan. Don and cliff made my first car buying experience great. Don was very professional, he was able to answer all of the questions I had, and he was very helpful in walking me through the whole process. Don was also very patient. I took up so much of his time cause I was stuck on the phone with my bank, but he continued to be great. Cliff was great too, he is a people person and is great at his job. He had me smiling and laughing throughout the whole money process, which was the icing on the cake. Don, Cliff, and Round Rock Nissan are fantastic and I would shop there again in a heart beat.

Customer: Steven Chavez
Date: 2017-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After having a terrible experience in Town North Nissan, we decided to go to Round Rock Nissan, in which we met the best salesman Cris Hernandez. We first went because we were interested in seeing the Pathfinder, with the idea of not purchasing that day. First Cris called us and asked to come in very politely, so we did. When we did, he was so nice and comfortable to talk to. He really meant it when he says he likes to treat his people like family. My mom mostly speaks Korean, and she loved his personality and attitude. He even tried speaking in Korean. The best thing is, he understood that we did not want to buy the car that day and did not try and make us purchase a car that way. He was very nice. We told them if we did decide to buy the car, we would contact him 2 weeks later. 2 weeks later... I messaged Cris about making an offer, and he was awesome. Responded very quickly. He also knew about how our time at Town North sucked. When we went, he showed us the cars, and it was fun. He has a humorous and fun personality, which is very hard to hate. When we found one, he was very courteous about what he wanted in our payment, and continuously tried to get an offer we were okay with, even though it was obviously unreasonable. Throughout the process we had fun, we talked about pokemon go and other things. He kept talking to his manager for us about the finance portion. There was even a part when we went to the back to sign the final papers, where he had to go somewhere, and he told us that if we needed anything, just to have them call him. He just wanted us to know that he was there and did not leave to go home. When everything was done, he showed how the inside of the car functioned. The day after, he called again to see how she liked the car, which she loves right now. I had a quick question about a mechanic of the car, and he answered very easily. He also continued to let us know, that we can call him if we had any questions. I normally do not write reviews, but this was something we want people to know. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND CRIS HERNANDEZ as your salesman, at Round Rock Nissan (his desk is the first one to the left when you walk into the front entrance. Literally right across the receptions desk). I am wanting to lease a car from Nissan, and now I know who exactly to contact.

Customer: Jenny Kim
Date: 2016-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super Friendly! Great Service!

We purchased a new 2016 Versa Note SR at this dealership. We were assisted by Luchelle Van Zandt and she couldn't have been better. She made our daughter feel like the most important person in the world and made sure she was comfortable with the vehicle before we purchased. The little things matter and Luchelle made sure those were handled without any asking or prompting. She even took care of my younger son while we were there, making him feel welcomed and important. Now I have a happy 18 year old ready for college!

Customer: harmoncop
Date: 2016-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best salesperson ever!!!

Best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Mainly in part to our rep. Andrea. My gf and I stopped by the dealership just to look, dreading the classic car lot hawks we knew would be locking us in their eyes for the future kill as we pulled into the thunderdome. What happened after that was nothing we would have ever expected- the best experience ever. Andrea, the salesperson was awesome. I don't have enough space to write about how great she is. I just know that there is only one person ever getting my business- ANDREA! THANKS!!!

Customer: Patrick Cahill
Date: 2017-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

Ricardo at RoundRock Nissan was absolutely wonderful. He patiently answered all my questions which led me to the car of my dreams. The efficiency of the team was so amazing that I was able to find and purchase a vehicle within 3 hours. If you are looking to purchase a used vehicle, I recommend you go to RoundRock Nissan and ask for Ricardo.

Customer: whysdom
Date: 2017-04-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Vehicle purchase

I have purchased several vehicles from Jose Rivas at Round Rock Nissan. He is always courteous, polite and professional. Jose has always worked with me to ensure I get the vehicle I want. Thank you Jose!

Customer: Carguy512
Date: 2017-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

David was very helpful in meeting our needs. He worked hard to find a vehicle that fit into our budget and was something that we liked.

Customer: Cferz78
Date: 2016-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today I went in to get a new Nissan Rogue 2017 and it was a great experience. No haggling good price and was fantastic overall experience. Jarod was a superb salesman and was open and honest and got me just what I needed

Customer: Candace B.
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jose at Round Rock Nissan was great. Very helpful and answered all the questions I had to ensure everything ran smoothly. Would highly recommend! Great buying experience, excellent customer service, and lots of patience. Thank you!!

Customer: Milina Koch
Date: 2017-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you come to this location, please use JOSE RIVAS. He is nothing short of amazing. I got in a car accident and he assisted me with all the paperwork and rental car. Five star service.

Customer: Jonathan A.
Date: 2017-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service to sales

Came in to have my 2014 Camry serviced and ended up purchasing a new 2017 Camry. Should have stayed in the service department waiting area. :)

Customer: TP
Date: 2016-10-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always have good service here!

Customer: Hai-Uyen Nguyen
Date: 2016-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Used car purchase

Ricardo was excellent and very helpful. I traded my trick I and was able to purchase a car with the equity for my son. Ricardo did a great job with getting me the things I asked for

Customer: Tanja
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently purchased a 2015 Murano from Justin Chavez at Round Rock Nissan! What a great experience. He gave us a great price for our car & at no point did we feel like we were being haggled. He got all of our questioned answered for us & we left extremely happy with the car we wanted! We drove 2 & a half hours from San Antonio, on a Friday, in Austin traffic hoping for a good experience. Needless to say, they did not disappoint! Thank you!

Customer: Amy B.
Date: 2017-03-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick, easy and painless!

I hate going to car dealerships. Buying a new car is honestly my least favorite thing mostly because as a 23 year old I have no idea what I am doing. My fiance helped me deal with the financial aspect because he has a better understanding of it works however every one of the employees we dealt with made sure that I compleatly understood everything. They could have easily ignored me and just talked to my fiance since he knew what they were talking about. I'm so appreciative that they took the time to explain it all to me! The car selling business is heavilysaturated with sleazy salesmen and I never once felt like I was dealing with one there! It was great talking to honest people who didn't use cheesy sales tactics and boldfaced lies. Not only were they upstanding individuals and a pleasure to work with but the process was unbelievably fast! There wasn't a million counter offers and game playing and the car was ready very quickly! Great job guys!

Customer: Amberlynnskie
Date: 2017-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great group of guys here made purchasing a new vehicle fun and enjoyable. Michael Hogge in particular kept the whole process flowing and kept checking in to make sure everything was on track. Khan in the finance department worked diligently to ensure that the warranty and the price fell where I wanted it. Everyone here has been so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend everyone to check them out on their next car purchase.

Customer: Steve C.
Date: 2016-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Don was absolutely incredible! He never tried to sell me on anything I didn't want. Even came in on his day off to help me! His manager Scott was also so nice and made coming to Nissan Round Rock always a great experience!

Customer: Michelle Wadsworth
Date: 2017-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round rock Nissan is great bought my very first car from Jarrod. Great experience. Highly suggest Jarrod for your next car buying deal.

Customer: McKenna Dozier
Date: 2017-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

cool guy

I'm not a normal guy. I'm pretty fun to be around, ron muskeyvalley was best. He made my test drive fun and exciting. He kept me laughing and we fed off each others jokes. I felt like I wasn't buying a car but I was buying my youth back. Round rock nissan he is a keeper

Customer: pj1237
Date: 2016-12-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a problem with my 2014 Altima and some weird plastic housing coming loose after a recent storm. Made a morning service request via Round Rock Nissan site and Luis responded with a confirmation really fast. Drove right over, and witnessed Nissan service patience right off the bat. Luis and his team were being chewed out one side and down another by an older gentleman, and they handled it with such grace and understanding. They were so nice to that angry old man, he had to give up on his bitter monologue. Now keep in mind this is 8 AM in the morning, and I had a feeling this was going to be rough... It wasn't. I was treated with the same respect and kindness as an older gentleman, and they made me feel confident in them. Luis took a look at my car, saw it was a simple clip issue, ran and got the clip and sent me on my way. My service time at Nissan was all of 10 min, and that includes old man rant. I was so worried about buying a Nissan because I knew their cars had to be serviced, I'm not worried anymore. Thank you round rock Nissan service department and Luis!

Customer: PK K.
Date: 2017-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

2017 Corolla

We had a great experience here as rivertown Toyota... the staff was very helpful and professional. Id recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new/used car this holiday season.

Customer: Turner49
Date: 2016-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I worked with Matt to purchase a new Rogue. He, as well as the whole team, made the experience extremely easy and painless. They worked with me to understand what I wanted and found a way to make everyone happy. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a new car at Nissan Round Rock!

Customer: Kayla Sullivan
Date: 2016-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I came in two hours before closing on a Friday night to look for a low-mileage preowned Nissan Rogue. We had scoped out the inventory at several dealerships, and Round Rock Nissan had the best inventory. Although we had no plans of actually purchasing that night, we found the perfect (almost new) car, and with the help of the salesman helping us, Keyon Vinegar, were able to purchase that car with absolutely no stress or hassle (in spite of the fact that this meant he had to stay with us nearly two hours past the dealership's closing). Keyon really went above and beyond to make sure we found the car we needed, and at no point made us feel pressured or stressed - he was great! I also appreciate that they worked with us to find us a great interest rate - the experience was low stress overall, and I couldn't recommend them more!

Customer: Risa P.
Date: 2016-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the pleasure of working with Jarrod Dozier at Round Rock Nissan, who helped me get their last Nissan Rogue One Star Wars Limited Edition. I was very satisfied with his services and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is interested in purchasing a Nissan vehicle at this dealership. He helped make my family and I very happy, and we are enjoying our new family vehicle! Thank you Jarrod Dozier!

Customer: Mateo Hernandez
Date: 2017-03-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service and very friendly service advisors. They do get very busy so exercising patience on your part is a virtue. They have express oil change services and they did our van rather quickly. Easy access just off of I-35. If you're hungry just a little bit down the road is Rudy's BBQ, Chuy's and a Cracker Barrel for your dining pleasure.

Customer: James W.
Date: 2016-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nissan Service

My experience with Round Rock Nissan was a great - fast in coming up with a deal for me - friendly and fast service - would recommend them to my family and friends

Customer: Jmasiel
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome buying experience!

If you're in the market for a Toyota, I would definitely recommend Rivertown Toyota in Columbus, GA. Floyd Spencer was nice, knowledgeable and got me a great price on a 4Runner Limited.

Customer: KellyO
Date: 2016-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This whole experience was great. I used to be an extremely loyal Honda owner so prior to coming to Nissan that day I stopped by Other said dealership to quickly check out a vehicle I saw online. They did the bait and switch to me, not able to find the vehicle at all and drove me around in an HRV looking for it- a car I didn't even show interest in. And we're extremely pushy. When I showed up for my appointment with my sales woman, it was the exact opposite - she pulled out the perfect vehicle for me in one try. I am truly blown away by my experience here and will also add this to yelp :) thanks round rock Nissan!

Customer: Christine A.
Date: 2016-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had my 2011 Leaf serviced and the folks at Round Rock Nissan continued to do a great job on my car.  I realized that this review is long overdue.  Last year I worked with Lynne to replace the batteries and she and her team did a great job and were amazingly communicative.  I never felt any doubt that the car would be fixed correctly.   Its been over a year and it still runs perfectly.

This time, the emergency brakes locked up in my driveway and Luis and his team got me rolling quickly and at minimal expense.  

I expected issues in a first generation Leaf.  
Nissan and this team have exceeded my expectations.

Customer: Brian S.
Date: 2016-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best experience. Mendy Humpheries was amazing! She was diligent and honest throughout the entire car buying experience. I felt like I was listened to and was so happy to be giving them my business. Thank you!

Customer: Kacie F.
Date: 2017-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quality dealership

My time and experience with this dealership can only be described as a quality car buying experience. From time I was in contact initially with the sales department Jose to walking out the door with my new vehicle was a extremely plesant time. RR Nissan has a professional, knowledge, and courteous sales team and had a great experience with the financial department as well. i would highly recommend working with this dealership to anyone and will.

Customer: btwalker4
Date: 2017-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

August 25, 2016 Great Service Continues
Drove in without an appointment because my tire sensors were showing that my right rear was loosing tire pressure. Luis Mancia politely introduced himself and checked the tire. He found that I had a construction nail in the outer tread which was protruding from the inner sidewall.  It couldn't be fixed so he immediately got a new matching tire. While he had my tire replaced they also fixed the airbag recall, replaced all four tire plug caps with steel ones, checked my spare tire and did a multi-point inspection. All while I waited a short time of 45 minutes. I was so surprised he completed all that work so I wouldn't have to make an extra trip. They also ordered clips to mount the trunk lift aerial at no charge and installed them in a "jiffy." Luis Mancia and his supervisor, David run  a fantastic shop. I am super
pleased!

Thank you,
D. Lowe

Customer: Danna L.
Date: 2016-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great salesman to work with...David Meabrod, 904-652-3622!

Thanks David for helping find my new Tacoma! I highly recommend Rivertown Toyota. Low pressure and very helpful. You just can't ask for a better experience.

Customer: Bapepper2
Date: 2017-00-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was great! I was very satisfied.

Very satisfied with the service I would definitely recommend my family to come here. I will let my family know that y'all sell very nice cars. I came in ready to trade by car and left out with a new one.

Customer: Chelle 12
Date: 2017-00-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic.

The customer service at this dealership is fantastic. Everyone is so nice, they explain everything so well. They answered every question I had and very throughly. They were as quick as they could be, yes you have to wait for things but they update you every step and check on you the whole time.

Customer: Kiagirl13
Date: 2017-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buy a vehicle in one day

Ricardo at Round Rock Nissan is no nonsense salesman. He is quick and efficient. He is personable and stayed with us the entire time. Our new vehicle is exactly what we wanted, Cliff Nicolas,finance manager,is equally efficient, quick,and personable. Thank you Round Rock Nissan for a great afternoon. We drove our new vehicle home

Customer: Rosie
Date: 2017-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My Supervisor Ruben was Awesome! My husband was the one that had the most experience with the supervisor but he said some great things about him, the service,and overall the dealership. He was very helpful and very nice about everything he made sure the job was done on my car. I will definitely come back if I have to get any other service done with my car.

Customer: Kathryn Martinez
Date: 2017-05-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I do not own a Nissan but was looking for a reliable shop in Round Rock for my Infiniti G35 coupe and ended up here. My advisor was Tim Vanzile and he had my car up on the rack, brakes done on both axles, off the rack and parked outside completed in 2 hours flat! There was however a misunderstanding on the quote which was way higher than I expected but Mr. Vanzile listened to my explanation, didn't ask one question and had me out the door at a discounted price. Looks like I found my shop for the foreseeable future and a service advisor that cares for his customers. Appreciate Round Rock Nissan! AlphaProjeKt

Customer: Ryan O.
Date: 2016-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

timesaver

Round rock nissan was the last on my list, but it was the best. Ron muskeyvalley helped make it smooth and simple. By far the best car but experience I've had.

Customer: Nikki deathe
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a few hiccups getting my car looked at, but I have to say the Ruben and Mike were great at finally getting my car repaired. Thanks! FYI-Only express services available on weekends.

Customer: Mel S.
Date: 2016-11-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my 2nd review for the dealership and couldn't be happier. When I get good customer service, I write about it. First off, I was rather impressed that I got a call from the dealership offering to schedule my first oil change and it was time, so I found it very convenient. After getting there on a Saturday during a busy time, I got checked in fairly quickly. Even as the gentlemen helped me, he apologized profusely for not getting to me sooner and making me wait. Anyhow, I thought it was cool that the dealership ending up telling me my first oil change was free, and they even sent me a coupon for a $9.99 tire rotation. I ended up waiting and getting out of there pretty quickly. My service writer Tim Vanzile has to be one of the most courteous and customer service oriented person I've ever met. When I sat in the waiting room, I saw him literally go and talk to 4 other people, just to give them a quick update before coming to me and letting me know my car was in the air. I walked out of there paying less than I do for lunch. It was a great experience and the people there are so extremely friendly and helpful. Customer for life!

Customer: Hang K.
Date: 2017-03-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jonathan Salinas The World's Nicest Sales Person.

Johnathan Salinas was a pleasure to work with. This young man is very accommodating and he bends over backwards to make sure the customer is happy. He has a can do attitude and he strives to make certain that every customer is satisfied every time. It was a pleasure doing business with this salesman. I can say that I really loved purchasing a Nissan from him today. It was my first experience with Nissan and it certainly won't be my last!

Customer: Teresa Cairo
Date: 2016-07-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience I've had!

I was extremely hesitant even going in to look at cars. As soon as I got to the dealership Nick Bridgefarmer made me feel so comfortable. From his recommendations to his knowledge of each vehicle. He wasn't at all pushy like some car salesmen can be. I highly recommend Round Rock Nissan and Nick. You will not be sorry!

Customer: Kboykins
Date: 2017-02-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with

Had a great experience with Jarrod Dozier, received the car I was looking for and the price! Thank you SR, highly recommend you! To everyone around central TX you are the best!

Customer: Maria & Jorge
Date: 2017-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Found the car online. Chatted with their online team. They contacted me right away. This Dealership is very Tech driven. Well organized and attentive. My assigned rep Joey is a very friendly easy going dude. Most of the purchase and related was done online and I simply went there to sign the papers. Great service, technology driven and reasonable prices! Highly recommended dealership

Customer: Driver
Date: 2017-01-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

*HONEST service* - I worked with Adam E. (leaving complete last name out for privacy). I had bought a semi-new Nissan elsewhere and it was still covered under the factory warranty. Started having an issues so I promptly took it into Nissan of Round Rock. I did call to schedule an appointment, but some how that got lost, But when I walked in to the office, Adam graciously worked with me despite the lost appointment. He explained that if the issue at hand was not covered under the warranty there would be a cost (which I greatly respect, I hate the "oh by the way, that's $1,430 for your repair). He told me he would let me know by the end of the day about my vehicle which he did. Unfortunately my vehicle had an intermittent issue, so I had to return it again a few days later. Adam again took my car and its stress and had it resolved. It's been several weeks, the techs there at Nissan are awesome. My car is running as it should, and Adam guided me through the whole process effortlessly. Huge thanks to Adam for his help!

Customer: Andy Grzymala
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ron muskeyvalley sold me my very first new car. I was driving threw a dealership and he magically appeared from around another car and he made me laugh. He said he was sneak sneaky. He made it relaxing and fun. I will recommend him to everyone I can

Customer: Seral V.
Date: 2016-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently I took our 2015 Pathfinder in for service and was pleasantly surprised.  A new service team has been brought in and customer service has improved greatly.  Service Advisor Tim Vanzile took care of me and I could not have been more satisfied.  Prior to this visit and for the past year since we bought the vehicle - the service department was HORRIBLE.  I will definitely return In the future ..... give them a try.

Customer: Jeffrey B.
Date: 2016-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a used car from Round Rock Nissan, and it was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Gil, the sales manager, and Cliff the finance manager were attentive, transparent, and friendly. I drove from Houston because they just-so-happened to have the car I wanted, but after my experience, I would consider driving the distance again for me and my family's next vehicle.

Customer: Jacob Standley
Date: 2017-05-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X