Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Round Rock Nissan.

They took good care of me. Mr. Ricky was trustworthy and made me feel at ease and the cleaning crew that detailed my car was amazing! Everyone I had to encounter was great

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lynn is an excellent person to go to when you need help getting your car repaired and serviced. She's very considerate very helpful tries to manage your needs and works I'm very kindly and sweetly she's really great and she's very efficient to make sure everything's fine. The service crew technicians are always really really good and very expedient in finishing their job and making sure your car is in top shape I really appreciate that

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place isn't your classic old school dealership. No pressure at all when recommending services. The services recommended are nicely laid out and show where you stand. Really good prices too and the advisors are polite and professional.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

MJ was a wonderful salesman! He went above and beyond and impressed both my husband and me. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience not only with the sales portion, but the finance manager was also personable and we never felt pressured. Highly recommend this dealership!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to the Round Rock location today to have an oil change done and the service was awesome!!!! They were able to change my oil and filter, rotate my tires, and give me a complimentary car wash.. before I could finish browsing for a new nail color online..😄😄😄 I am sold! As long as I am a Nissan owner this will be my service spot. Thanks you guys.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan made car buying easy. They gave me me what I was asking for my trade. Jim was a great salesman, very helpful and quick. If you are looking for great value and service look no further!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Robert Shadburn is the absolute best car salesman

Robert Shadburn is the best car guy ever and is a no hassle salesman and will always find you the best deal on the car you want I have been going to him for the last 10 years and I will continue to do so he is the freaking best!!! Thanks Robbie!!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an amazing experience. I came in to get my car serviced and a young gentleman Josh Grooms went above and beyond to do everything. I waited 5 min to get my vehicle in. The service itself went super fast and I was able to get back to work and still have about 15 min left of my lunch break. He knew everything and spoke like a professional. I’ve literally never had such a nice experience in a dealer ship before. Hands down the best car service I’ve ever experienced. Thank you so much! I will recommend you to anyone and everyone!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an amazing experience. I came in to get my car serviced and a young gentleman Josh Grooms went above and beyond to do everything. I waited 5 min to get my vehicle in. The service itself went super fast and I was able to get back to work and still have about 15 min left of my lunch break. He knew everything and spoke like a professional. I’ve literally never had such a nice experience in a dealer ship before. Hands down the best car service I’ve ever experienced. Thank you so much! I will recommend you to anyone and everyone!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These guys are awesome! I needed a new work van and stopped in to check one out at the beginning of the month, was given plenty of info to take home and all of my questions were answered. Came back a few weeks later to make the purchase and it was the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. No pressure, these guys are so chill, they make you feel comfortable, and they go the extra mile for you. Thank you guys, Ricky, Jose, Justin, and Cash from the beginning of the process until the end were extremely professional. Would definitely recommend buying from them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These guys are awesome! I needed a new work van and stopped in to check one out at the beginning of the month, was given plenty of info to take home and all of my questions were answered. Came back a few weeks later to make the purchase and it was the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. No pressure, these guys are so chill, they make you feel comfortable, and they go the extra mile for you. Thank you guys, Ricky, Jose, Justin, and Cash from the beginning of the process until the end were extremely professional. Would definitely recommend buying from them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Writer, Lynn and Mechanic, Sean, both went over and above to take care of me and my car. I bought my car from Round Rock Nissan in February and I absolutely love it and the dealership and how they took care of me during the car buying process. Then at the end of July the whole front end of my car was damaged by a 18 wheeler truck’s tire as it shredded down the highway. I was sure the underside of my car was damaged too. However the insurance adjuster said it wasn’t. Lynn had Sean inspect the underside at no charge to me. As a result, Sean found more major damage. This would not have been fixed if Lynn and Sean had not gone the extra mile to make sure my car and I was taken care of. It is so hard to find this kind of customer service anymore. They care about their customers and understand how to keep their customers coming back with good and honest service. Also while my car was being fixed, they picked it up and serviced it for me. I did not have to do a thing. Lynn and Sean are excellent people and Round Rock Nissan is fortunate to have them as employees. They are part of what makes Round Rock Nissan great. I am forever a customer of their sales and service. Thank you very much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Writer, Lynn and Mechanic, Sean, both went over and above to take care of me and my car. I bought my car from Round Rock Nissan in February and I absolutely love it and the dealership and how they took care of me during the car buying process. Then at the end of July the whole front end of my car was damaged by a 18 wheeler truck’s tire as it shredded down the highway. I was sure the underside of my car was damaged too. However the insurance adjuster said it wasn’t. Lynn had Sean inspect the underside at no charge to me. As a result, Sean found more major damage. This would not have been fixed if Lynn and Sean had not gone the extra mile to make sure my car and I was taken care of. It is so hard to find this kind of customer service anymore. They care about their customers and understand how to keep their customers coming back with good and honest service. Also while my car was being fixed, they picked it up and serviced it for me. I did not have to do a thing. Lynn and Sean are excellent people and Round Rock Nissan is fortunate to have them as employees. They are part of what makes Round Rock Nissan great. I am forever a customer of their sales and service. Thank you very much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Another great experience at Round Rock Nissan. Jarrod was able to fit two cars in for me today without prior notice and have the work done quickly! Prices are always fair and Jarrod did a great job at letting me know if any issues with my car. Thanks Jarrod for another great experience. I’m sure I’ll see you in a couple months for an oil change! 👍🏻😁

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Another great experience at Round Rock Nissan. Jarrod was able to fit two cars in for me today without prior notice and have the work done quickly! Prices are always fair and Jarrod did a great job at letting me know if any issues with my car. Thanks Jarrod for another great experience. I’m sure I’ll see you in a couple months for an oil change! 👍🏻😁

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience of my life! (9 cars in my life). Joe Bakir, my sales rep, didn't waste my time and treated my time as valuable. I was prepared to have to fight on price, but it never came to that. They came back with the right price the first time. Finance was incredible as well. Never felt like they were trying to make their monthly margins on me and my family. 100% reasonable and kind to talk to. I got a great deal, felt valued, and their dealership made some money, great win win scenario. Can't recommend them enough!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience of my life! (9 cars in my life). Joe Bakir, my sales rep, didn't waste my time and treated my time as valuable. I was prepared to have to fight on price, but it never came to that. They came back with the right price the first time. Finance was incredible as well. Never felt like they were trying to make their monthly margins on me and my family. 100% reasonable and kind to talk to. I got a great deal, felt valued, and their dealership made some money, great win win scenario. Can't recommend them enough!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I virtually agreed to purchase this vehicle based on a few photos and a conversation with the very polite and professional Ricardo Cervantes. I ask him for the best "out the door" price, cash deal and no trade by phone. He sent an acceptable deal within 10 minutes. We arrived this morning and found the vehicle as described, if not better. The entire staff was great and made us feel very comfortable.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I virtually agreed to purchase this vehicle based on a few photos and a conversation with the very polite and professional Ricardo Cervantes. I ask him for the best "out the door" price, cash deal and no trade by phone. He sent an acceptable deal within 10 minutes. We arrived this morning and found the vehicle as described, if not better. The entire staff was great and made us feel very comfortable.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jose at Nissan did a wonderful job of showing us the cars we were interested in, that were in our price range , without any pressure. We feel like we bought a very nice car at a good price. Jose actually tracked down the previous owner of the car we purchased to locate the 2nd set of keys for the car. He was going to deliver them to us . Great service and experience

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandon Durant at Round Rock Nissan has a great attitude and he was very respectable to me. And I received a awesome deal through his hard work. My name is Grace Durant yes he is my son and I’m the first person in our family to purchase a car with him. Yes I would recommend Brandon Durant at Round Rock Nissan.. he will give you the best deal for you and your family.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My sales person was Henry he was absolutely outstanding. I had talk to Henry twice on the phone about the vehicle I was looking for he followed up with everything and not only got the exact vehicle I wanted he was able to find one that met my expectations and exceeded my expectations. He made sure that the entire process was handled quickly and precisely the way I wanted it to go. The day of my purchase I texted Henry the stock number and when I arrived he had it waiting out front Thanks Henry you made this a great experience

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have always had a good experience at your facility especially via the service rep who has been Sean. He’s been very courteous, helpful and informative by taking the time to educate and inform me on what to expect and the cost. He has always kept me informed as to the status of my car, while waiting. At other dealerships, I’ve experienced service reps that act like they are doing you a favor in doing their job. Wrong!!! Your Service Rep is key. If he or she isn’t performing their service for the customer, then neither is Nissan. They are on the front line and influence the level of the customer’s satisfaction. Plain and simple: Sean has done a great job and has instilled a level of confidence for repeat business. Please share the good feedback with Sean. It will not only make him feel good, it will confirm that his efforts have value and that they are recognized and appreciated, not only by the customer but Nissan. Positive reinforcement = “Win Win”. Thank you, Chris Butterfield

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I drove 3 hours to round rock Nissan to save about 6000$ on a truck. Tony helped me out and everything went smoothe as he promised. Everything he said over the phone was correct and didn't waste my time. Very easy process and finance was a breeze. If you don't like your local Nissan dealership let me be the 1st to say that these guys are 100% worth the drive.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So, lemme start by saying this place is fantastic!!! Lynn was my service advisor and she was wonderful!! I walked in told her what I was here for and then she didn’t force me to buy everything!! She recommended the things I needed to get done and we both assessed the situation!! I’m in this business also and it’s people like her and the team at Round Rock Nissan that make me realize just how true and important customer service is!! Being on the receiving end made me feel great!! Thank you so much for everything yesterday!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful experience at Round Rock Nissan. J.J was working with me to put me in a Nissan Rogue which is just perfect for me. I went to the dealership today to pick up my plates and again another wonderful experience with Ricardo. He was so helpful and kind. He Offered to install my license plates and asked if I had any other concerns. I would like to make sure Ricardo gets recognized for his great attitude, kindness and willingness to help. If you are looking for an awesome experience, ask for Ricardo!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lifetime customer

Jarrod D. and the techs in service are getting it done for their customers: quickly and professionally. I have had an A1 experience with him and all the staff here and would tell my best friend to get service done here.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I received a call to pick up my plates for my new car! Scott M went above and beyond yet again and delivered excellent customer service. He had my plates put on in no time at all and threw in a car wash! He went over a few additional features that my Rogue has that I had questions on. I highly recommend Scott M to anyone looking to purchase a Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Did a great job on services even informed me on two recalls on my car. Definitely will be returning whenever I need my car looked at. Thanks for the car wash as well. I’d recommend this place to everyone. Keep up the great customer service !!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience while at Nissan Round Rock. Sean my service advisor was very helpful & will provide me with excellent service. He showed great awareness and made the process of my request very easy. He was easy going and someone very easy to talk to. I wish nothing but the best for Nissan Round Rock and look forward to working with them in the near future.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jarrod Dozier was my service advisor and he was awesome hands down! I came in on my birthday and found out my vehicle needed a coolant kit because my transmission has been running out and my car wouldn't allow me to go passed 80mph, so call my extended warranty and they wouldn't cover the cost for new part, I was in tears but Jarrod advised me other options and gave me hope!!! I thought my birthday was ruin but Jarrod made my day better! He has great customer service and very helpful!! I definitely will be returning back for services for my vehicle in near future!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salesman with a heart

Ron Muskeyvalley is a great person to buy a car from. Go see him at Round Rock Nissan. He cares more about people than just selling a car

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've always had good service at this location. I have dealt with three different service advisors and they all have been professional and friendly. They are good about letting you know when your vehicle is ready. They have a service package which includes oil and filter change, tire rotation and a multipoint inspection for $29.95. Sometimes they will run a special on this service package around certain holidays. They do offer a free shuttle service as well but I've never used this service. You can also schedule your service in advance which makes it nice. I had a 9am appointment and the van was ready at 11am. We had an oil and filter change, air filter change, fuel injectors flush and a full brake job front and rear and they also washed the van. Our service advisor was Nicholas Antal and he was awesome and I highly recommend him.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We didn’t buy our vehicle from here but I did take our Morano here for maintenance. I cannot say enough about their customer service. From the moment I walked in Jim was more than happy to help me and explain to me in detail everything I needed to know. Their service is definitely top notch. From now on I will not take my vehicle anywhere else for service , and I will be buying my next vehicle at Round Rock Nissan. Thanks again Jim.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently went it in to Round Rock Nissan to get my 2016 Murano serviced. Jim greeted me with a smile and superb attitude. He customer service was excellent. Best I’ve had since I’ve been getting my car serviced at Round Rock Nissan. I gave them 5 stars because of Jim. Anyone going to get your car serviced at Round Rock Nissan ask for Jim he’s fabulous and you can’t go wrong. Thanks again Jim I know I’ll be asking for you next time I come in.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Aside from not being mindful of the time and the deadline of when parts need to be ordered from their Dallas warehouse (missed and ended up costing another day to complete). Sean was Courteous and diligent and worked hard to achieve my absolute deadline-With a car wash. I have always been satisfied with the repairs at round rock Nissan and brings peace of mind on the road. My rogue is ten years old. I'm confident to drive another couple of years and plan to buy my next car from them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Your service advisor, Sean Johnson, is truly wonderful. I live in Austin, where there are multiple Nissan locations. However, due to Sean, I am willing to drive to the Round Rock location, because I am SURE he will get the job done quick and RIGHT. I truly recommend requesting Sean as your service advisor when going into the establishment—you won’t regret it. Thank you Sean and Round Rock Nissan for making my car look like I just drove it off of the lot after detailing it’s many stains (coffee, dog, mud). I’m amazed!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The salesman was very helpful and not pushy at all. The car i wanted had a few cosmetic issues and they went above and beyond to fix them for me before i took the car home. I have bought a lot of cars over the years and i would have to say having a dealership show this amount of caring AFTER or during the sale is extremely rare, especially in the last few years. Highly recommend them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

State inspection

Great customer service he was very helpful and kind went back to have another car of mine checked at the same place with the same person. Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This past Saturday I decided to head up to Nissan after finding a vehicle I thought I would be interested in. I was greeted by Nick and he was very helpful throughout the process. They didn't have the initial vehicle I saw online but I found another vehicle that I ended up going for. I traded in my car and was given a great offer on my trade. All in all I would buy another vehicle anytime!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am bringing my Nissan Rouge her for service, pretty much 5 to 6 times a year. I always talk to Adam, he is my go to Service advisor. Adam is great in explaining things, never pushy and super friendly. My Car always get on top of a good service a wash and in average I am out in about one hour. They have a nice little waiting room with coffee and Internet and before I know my car is ready for another 5000 miles..I truly love my Nissan, great car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Glenn Smith with the Service Department was an exceptional person to work with. This was my first, but certainly not the last, visit with Round Rock Nissan Service Center and he made it a very positive and welcoming experience. He talked to me in a friendly and personable manner and explained everything in the handout about my car given to me. I love that there were no hidden costs or gotcha fees. Everyone there I interacted with were friendly and eager to help. Most importantly, I am thankful Glenn treated me with respect and didn't assume I didn't know anything because I'm not a car buff. Wonderful service all around and my car runs great once again.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So I just had the absolute best car buying experience in my life!!!!! I am not getting paid to say any of this. Justin Chavez @ Round Rock Nissan is a car buying angel! As a female I absolutely hate buying cars. The fear of getting riped off, not knowing if I am buying a lemon. Oh and the fast talking salesmen, the worst. None of that happened. Total opposite actually. From the 1st phone call to my arrival he was super kind. His no pressure approach was greatly appreciated. Justin was very honest throughout my experience and helpful. He did not try to over sale me and Justin provided me extra car buying knowledge that helped me get a great deal. I will be back and I only want Justin to sale me a car! Seriously, this man should run a car buying school. So great.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my very first time buying a car. I am a young adult and Justin Chavez explained everything so well that I would be on the same page. Justin made my experience so wonderful, he is the only salesmen I want to visit in the future. Yes the buying process is very stressful when getting a car, but Justin leaves you with an excited happy heart. Thank you Justin for a remarkable adventure. Come see someone that will take care of you guys!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandon Durant was very helpful and very courteous in all interactions. He researched exterior colors for me and even compared the exterior color of the car I was looking at with another model year so I could make sure my wife would be pleased with the color of her new car. Highly recommended, I would do business here again!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sean Johnson the service advisor at this Nissan dealership is the absolute best! I came in with questions and concern about my Nissan Maxima. He answered all my questions with smile and enthusiasm. All staff around is all super friendly. But Sean accomplished all my needs. I greatly appreciate that. Sean and this dealership deserves more than five stars.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lease Buyout

Very experienced, and he thinks like experts think. Nice Job! Have Scott Mullican help you when you want to lease or buy your new Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As always I received perfect service. I can say that I was completely satisfied with Sean Johnson service. He explained everything that your service dept did and also made me aware of the things That I need to take care of in the near future. I always leave knowing that my car is in perfect condition When I leave. I thank all of you and especially Sean Johnson for the service you provide. Thanks again Sean. Sincerely, Sherron Box

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Happy with appointment day and time. Happy with employee Mark and his patience with me. Happy with waiting areas. Happy with thoroughness of going over car. Happy with offer of a car wash on a non-rainy day. Happy with the length of time I had to wait. Happy they accepted coupons for services. Happy with Mark’s explaination of what we need to keep an eye out for and what maintenance items will be coming up next time.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

JIM was amazing! There was another man that helped us prior to Jim and he really got the ball rolling. Jim was attentive, understanding, and made us feel like part of the family. Cliff, our finance guy, was also spectacular! He was knowledgeable, funny, and precise. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience buying my first car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a new Nissan truck with JJ, my sales consultant, and it was a wonderful experience. She was very patient and understood what I wanted. With JJ, the service advisor- Jarrod, the finance manager- CJ, and the general sales manager- Michael, the whole Nissan team made the car buying process easy. I really enjoyed working with them. If I can give them more than 5 stars, I would! Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

I scheduled an oil changed & tire rotation service with Jerrod Dozier online. Mr. Dozier was both professional and knowledgeable about my Nissan Quest. I am overall pleased by the exceptional customer service Mr. Dozier provided. While exiting the service office he went above and beyond to open the door and walk me to the vehicle and follow up to make sure everything was done correctly and to my standards. Thank you, Mr. Dozier, for your attention to detail and Round Rock Nissan will be my Service Department for any future maintenance needs for my Nissan Quest.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Justin was extremely helpful throughout the process of purchasing my vehicle at RR Nissan. From my initial inquiry through their website, to test driving, to leaving the dealership in my new car went so smooth and pleasant that I would like to continue doing my business with them. I highly recommend them. Thank you so much Justin for getting me in my new wheels!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very experienced, and he thinks like experts think. Nice Job! Have Scott Mullican help you when you want to lease or buy your new Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change & tire rotation

Outstanding customer service was provided from the time of my arrival to completion of my car. I was please with everything. Thank you very much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Tech was very nice and helpful. I was told the wait time was 2 1/2 hours but my vehicle was done in an hour.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service from professional people. We were assisted by Adam Elwood with a same day tire replacement appointment. Out last experience at a different, out of state location, took literally all day; it was a 1000 drip off and we didn't get our vehicle back until the next day. That previous service left my wife and I skeptical when Adam mentioned we could take it in same day with no previous appointment scheduled and have it back it about 2 hours. Since it was a new location to us, we trusted in what Adam offered and to our satisfaction, all was delivered as discussed. I want to thank the service and maintenance department for their exceptional work.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a great experience! I had dreaded the long process of buying a car! While the process was long, it was spent getting to know "new friends"....and was enjoyable. MJ is very personable and a true leader. Her vibrant personality and knowledge of the business was gratifying. Jim Price was also great! His personality will carry him far in the this or any other business. Thanks, Nissan team, for your attention to detail and getting me the car I want!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience! They made everything so easy. MJ was personable and knowledgeable and I felt no pressure to sway my decisions. Would highly recommend this guy and Jim Price ! I love my new 2017 Nissan Rogue! Plus, I know the service department there is great as they have been taking care of my older 2009 Nissan Rogue. Highly recommend!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

One of the best car buying experiences that I've ever had. Everyone went out of there way to make me feel comfortable. However, my salesman, MJ went above and beyond. He is so awesome. Even after the sale is complete he is still checking up on me. That is the kind of service that should be rewarded. I am going to make sure I tell all of my friends about him and the Round Rock Nissan dealership. Thank you!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Since you open the door. They make you feel. Very confy.. Ron Banks. Excellent sales person We tell what car we want he know our budget. He make it. Thanks .

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic

I will recommend all my military friends to look up Dave in used cars . He is a military brother and we stick together . Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car buying experience at Round Rock Nissan was the best. I have gone to another dealers, but Round Rock Nissan has been the best, they are the winner. Ricardo, the sales person knows about customer service. Also, he was really helpful thru the whole process. While waiting, he made sure we were taken care of. Thank you guys at Round Rock Nissan for the whole great experience with my car buying. Loving my Rogue. Lupe M.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Pleasantly surprised

We purchased a new car and were totally pleased with our buying experience. There was no pressure to buy and no tricks to do add on sales like extended warranty etc. Roman was very nice man. Genuine and honest. He gave us the time we needed to decide and never pressured us. He pointed out the features of the different models to help us decide which one fit our needs the best. Since the purchase, he has followed up to see if we needed anything.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I scheduled an oil changed & tire rotation service with Jerrod Dozier online. Mr. Dozier was both professional and knowledgeable about my Nissan Quest. I am overall pleased by the exceptional customer service Mr. Dozier provided. While exiting the service office he went above and beyond to open the door and walk me to the vehicle and follow up to make sure everything was done correctly and to my standards. Thank you, Mr. Dozier, for your attention to detail and Round Rock Nissan will be my Service Department for any future maintenance needs for my Nissan Quest.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding customer service was provided from the time of my arrival to completion of my car. I was please with everything. Thank you very much!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tech was very nice and helpful. I was told the wait time was 2 1/2 hours but my vehicle was done in an hour.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Since you open the door. They make you feel. Very confy.. Ron Banks. Excellent sales person We tell what car we want he know our budget. He make it. Thanks .

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I will recommend all my military friends to look up Dave in used cars . He is a military brother and we stick together . Thank you

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We purchased a new car and were totally pleased with our buying experience. There was no pressure to buy and no tricks to do add on sales like extended warranty etc. Roman was very nice man. Genuine and honest. He gave us the time we needed to decide and never pressured us. He pointed out the features of the different models to help us decide which one fit our needs the best. Since the purchase, he has followed up to see if we needed anything.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Better than Expected

SUV had more features than listed and Ricardo had car heated and running when we arrived. Questions were answered and car history was provided using Carfacts

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jose Rivas was fantastic and cared to take the time to help me buy my first car! He walked me through the process step by step and ensured I understood everything before buying. I'm almost positive I'll be back again when it's time to buy a new car. I strongly advise anyone looking for a great deal, and a comfortable environment to visit the team at Roundrock Nissan. Truly a great experience. 10 out of 10, would do it again.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!! Just want to give Brandon Ming (GMNissan RR) a big shout out for turning around my car buying experience. He personally reach out to me and assured me he would go ABOVE and BEYOND for my business. Brandon made me so comfortable and completely understand my frustration. They did just that! Got the same exact car with less miles for a same price! I am so pleased with my decision to give them another shot! It only took me about an hr to close the deal! I'm so please with them we are already considering another purchase! Also, big thanks to Joseph Chavez for reaching out to me so quickly when inquiring about a car and starting the process!! Best Xmas present ever!!! Thanks to all the staff!! Beware of a very unorganized staff. I worked with a salesman name "cash". I drove all the way fr San Marcos (1.5 hr drive in traffic) to find out the car was going to buy was sold to another customer. I even test drive the car. I asked the salesman before I went over if the car was still available. He says yes. He pulled my credit and said we were good to go. BS. His explanation "well it's the way of the world". Wow what an idiot, FYI "cash" if you screw up choice you words wisely. He lucky I was tired and I'm a professional I didn't cuss his ass out! What a joke they can kiss my business goodbye. Please go somewhere else where they know what there doing have better customer service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I worked with Charlie to find my new car, and had a great experience. He professionally answered all questions and let me make my own choice, and provided recommendations when I asked. There was no up sale pressure, and I was in and out quickly. My best car buying experience to date.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had Jarrod D. As my advisor for service. He was very polite, explained everything throughly and even fixed my crooked license plate! He even walked me to my car and opened my door for me like a true gentleman, I highly recommend him! If you're in the waiting area, be sure to take advantage of the free wifi, hot chocolate/tea/coffee/water!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car buying experience at round Rock Nissan was the best. I have gone to another dealers, but Round Rock Nissan has been the best, they are the winner. Ricardo, the sales person knows about customer service. Also, he was really helpful thru the whole process. While waiting, he made sure we were taken care of. Thank you guys at Round Rock Nissan for the whole great experience with my car buying. Loving my Rogue. Lupe M.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

What a great car buying experience! I had been looking for a good used car and scoured the web for weeks. I finally found Maxwell Nissan's website in Round Rock and was surprised at their extensive inventory. I inquired about a car through my bank, USAA, and received a prompt response from "Justin Chavez". He was a pleasure to work with, new a lot about the car I was interested in, and made my buying experience a true "no hassle" experience. I'll be in the market for a new vehicle next year and will put this dealership at the top of my list!! Thank you Justin!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was quite the best car buying experience we have ever had. My husband and I traded 2 cars for a Nissan Rogue, we knew what we wanted for the trades and what we wanted in a new car. We laid it on the table for Charlie, who was fabulous, he did all the negotiating for us. No hassle, no stress and we had our new car exactly as we had planned. I thoroughly recommend Round Rock Nissan and Charlie our sales person.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have to say hands down best service I’ve ever received. My husband and I have a 2017 Nissan Maxima we purchased not long ago and had a small issue with our front bumper although we went to the location where we purchased it and they couldn’t help us we came to round rock and they assisted us with no problem. Sean was awesome and appreciate him communicating with us every step of the way. No one ever comes to me and let’s me know anything about the car he did and I appreciate that. I can say with certainty that we will be purchasing our next vehicle here in the future very professional.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I visited RR Nissan in hopes of a new vehicle. We worked with Ron (sales) and Cliff (finance). Ron helped my wife line up the right vehicle and walked her through the differences in the models, and the characteristics of each which led her to a happy choice. Ron was smooth through out the process. He wasn't the stereotypical aggressive sales guy at all. Ron was kind, listened to what we wanted, and gave us honest answers when going through the negotiation portion of the deal. Needless to say, we found our choice. The deal wasn't done until we visited finance where we worked with Cliff. Cliff was also a great person to do business with. Covered all the necessities, transparent about cost, presented us the various options for warranties and what they covered. We are just happy to have landed a realistic, reasonable price and not feel "taken" as some people do. Ron and Cliff were stand up guys who took care of us. Thanks!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience!!!

We’ve purchased 2 cars within the last 6 months from this dealer. We worked with Joe Bakir for both purchases. Top notch! It has been great working with Joe & Scott Kingsbury.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Better than Expected

SUV had more features than listed and Ricardo had car heated and running when we arrived. Questions were answered and car history was provided using Carfacts

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

SUV had more features than listed and Ricardo had car heated and running when we arrived. Questions were answered and car history was provided using Carfacts

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience! Honest, friendly and fast. No pushy sales tactics. Smooth and easy experience. Ricardo our salesman was always prepared for us, gave us options and bent over backwards to make sure we were happy. We love our Rogue!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New to Texas and have always gone to the Nissan dealership back home I knew exactly what I needed to get done. This location listened to my needs made some recommendations and was quick to assist me with meeting my expectations. I knew the whole process was going to take awhile so they offered a shuttle service who was prompt not only to drop off but also when needed to be picked up. Would definitely recommend this dealership with any vehicle services needed. Very friendly staff see service advisor jarred

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scott is great

Scott answerd and pointed out things Very helpful I love the car even though it was not what I thought I wanted Scott went over and above for us Janice B

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scott answerd and pointed out things Very helpful I love the car even though it was not what I thought I wanted Scott went over and above for us Janice B

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service and responded quickly to my inquiry.Fas.

Scott Mullican responded quickly to my inquiries about a vehicle. The same day he gave me a quote on the vehicle and proceeded to get me taken care of. Very knowledgeable and proficient in his job. One of the Reasons I Shop at Round Rock Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scott Mullican responded quickly to my inquiries about a vehicle. The same day he gave me a quote on the vehicle and proceeded to get me taken care of. Very knowledgeable and proficient in his job. One of the Reasons I Shop at Round Rock Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently bought my first car from Round Rock Nissan. It was a great experience and the staff took care of the process without any delays. Brandon Durant handled my purchase. He was very professional and made sure that I get the best deal to fit within my budget. Thank you for making my first car purchase hassle free. I am happy that I chose Round Rock Nissan and I will highly recommend it to all my friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was our first experience with Round Rock Nissan. We learned of them through an online search for the vehicle we were interested in, and they happened to have several of that make/model on the lot. We went to the lot on a Saturday afternoon, and although they were busy, we were greeted almost immediately by the sales representative Brandon. He was very professional, polite, honest, and helpful on getting us into the car we wanted. He didn't try to pressure us or change our minds on the vehicle make or model. Overall, we were happy with our experience with Round Rock Nissan and our sales representative Brandon. They have a great staff and clean facility. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Round Rock Nissan is the car dealership to go to for the best new car experience. Ron Banks guided me through the new car buying process quickly and professionally. He was extremely knowledgeable about the process and explained every detail of my new car to me so I would know how best to drive it. I have had a Nissan for the past 15 years and my next car will also be a Nissan. Thank you to all the guys at Round Rock Nissan for making my recent purchase so pleasant! Just had my first service for my brand new Versa - Glenn and the guys in the service department were awesome!! They changed the oil, found the screw in the tire that I did not see and put on a new tire for me, and gave my new car a good washing! I left feeling like I was their most valuable customer!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X