Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Round Rock Nissan.

My experience continues to be very positive and most satisfactory! The gentlemen assisting during my most recent visit were very professional, respectful, courteous and efficient! Thank you, especially to service advisor Mr. B. Brian! Also, the location is convenient to me, and I very much appreciate the shuttle service being offered. Even during ongoing pandemic, I feel safe and comfortable! Round Rock Nissan, keep up the wonderful, professional atmosphere and the excellent service!

Customer: Mari Carmen Ortiz
Date: 2021-01-29

Pleasantly surprised that I was the only one in line outside! Went inside where I was immediately greeted and informed of what my car needed to have done at that servicing! It was going to be a while, so Luis drove me home so I could work while my car was being serviced. Once it was ready, Lynne called me to let me know and Luis arrived shortly after to pick me up. All in all, it was an excellent visit. 100% satisfaction!!

Customer: Brenda Hatcher
Date: 2021-01-27

Pleasantly surprised that I was the only one in line outside! Went inside where I was immediately greeted and informed of what my car needed to have done at that servicing! It was going to be a while, so Luis drove me home so I could work while my car was being serviced. Once it was ready, Lynne called me to let me know and Luis arrived shortly after to pick me up. All in all, it was an excellent visit. 100% satisfaction!!

Customer: Brenda Hatcher
Date: 2021-01-21

Great experience with Round Rock Nissan and Ricardo in particular. Over the course of two days he went out of his way to prepare vehicles for my wife to test drive until she found one she liked. Working with Ricardo again at the dealership he did everything he could to make the process move fast and make my wife feel as safe as possible given the pandemic going on. We drove away with a nice car for her in short order. Good folks there and thanks again Ricardo!

Customer: Derek Crawford
Date: 2021-01-09

I really appreciate John H helps me. Very patiently took us to see one car after another. Each car is introduced in detail. At the end we bought the car of he recommended. Very good deal, I am very satisfied. Thank you John H, you are the best.

Customer: zeping huang
Date: 2020-11-15

We were there to have maintenance display turned off. To our surprise, it actually was time for oil change and tire rotation and balance.Our service advisor, Sean was super awesome. Very thorough and clear with educating us. Offered us options for replacing the tires; which buy the way he said were not quite ready, but almost to the point of needing replaced. For that SEAN, I greatly appreciate the honesty. Throughout the entire process he was calm & professional. Never felt rushed or pressured. Role model for others without a doubt. Bonus, fast/efficient service. Thank you Sean. Ok so today 9/12/19 is another encounter with Round Rock Nissan and Sean(Service Advisor). Again, he exhibited the same professional, friendly, & helpful qualities as before. My wife and I want to say thank you again Sean for your service and commitment to your profession and your customers. Thank you Lupe & Scott 11/26/19 Once again superior service from RR Nissan, Sean, & another employee. So besides the usual, a young lady at the service counter walked up and ask how she could help. I explained why I was there. She was more than willing to help, but what stood out was she asked who I usually dealt with when visiting their establishment. I told her and she paged Sean. Relief was what I felt; not that she was rude or anything, but because she cared enough to ask who I dealt with and was willing to go that extra step to make sure that happened. I always like to deal with the same person wherever I go. Thank you ma’am Forgive me for not asking your name, but you were awesome. 07/02/2020 Nissan Round Rock continues to provide superior service. Will continue to make the 120 round trip simply because of the service received each time. The people are friendly, professional, and never try to upscale anything. You feel like family. 10/10/20 Another superior experience at Round Rock Nissan. Sean and staff continue to deliver the highest quality of service. Fast and friendly. As I have said before, I do not give out positive reviews unless they are earned. These folks have earned my respect and my business for life.

Customer: Scott Turner
Date: 2020-10-11

Oil change on my 370 Z

Excellent service as always . I would not take my car anywhere else .Thank you Round Rock Nissan . I highly recommend Round Rock Nissan .They've always done a great job !

Customer: Jutta K .
Date: 2020-10-07

The team did a great job and went above and beyond my expectations. From the time I walked in the door, they were professional and helpful. Looking forward to my next car purchase from here. Highly recommend David and team for any vehicle needs!

Customer: Patrick Fariss
Date: 2020-10-07

Round Rock Nissan was amazing throughout the whole process. Sales Agents were fun to deal with. It felt more like buying a car instead of being “sold” one. Their finance team is second to none. I was clear on what I wanted and they delivered. My credit was less than perfect going into the whole deal so I expected the worst. Instead I got a much nicer and newer truck than I anticipated. I STRONGLY recommend this dealership and I know where my next vehicle is coming from.

Customer: Chuck Adams
Date: 2020-10-01

I’m new to the area, recently moved to town from Galveston County and I’m use to my old Nissan dealership because they knew me and always made me feel welcomed. Today Ms. Lynne at Round Rock Nissan made me feel right at home. She updated me as the technicians updated her. Ms. Lynne gave options to take care of the maintenance that was needed and was open to my feedback. The staff was welcoming when you entered the business and safety protocols were being followed by staff as well as all customers. I’m highly pleased with the service received today and I will be a returning customer!

Customer: Velma Saldana
Date: 2020-09-30

This was my first experience dealing with the Round Rock Nissan Service Department and I was very impressed. I would especially like to commend Robert Rasch (Service Coordinator) for his assistance throughout the process. The work was done in a timely fashion and all areas of concern with my vehicle were addressed. Gary Perkins

Customer: Andrea Perkins
Date: 2020-09-29

Great job and the adviser was great. I think the credit is for the adviser

Customer: Oscar Meraz-Mireles
Date: 2020-09-20

I absolutely enjoyed my experience here so far. The buying experience was seamless, and they quickly worked on any issue I reported about the car. Ricardo Cervantes is a great salesman and the manager Paul and the service team have been excellent! I definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from these guys!

Customer: Jamor James
Date: 2020-09-17

I wanted to have my Murano serviced & went online to schedule a time. I was pleasantly surprised that they could actually see me the same day. I went in & was greeted by friendly staff. They took my car back immediately & got started. The waiting area is comfortable with coffee, bottled water, soda, & snacks available. They washed my car before finishing up. Great staff & service.

Customer: Dawn Tootle
Date: 2020-09-17

The service was excellent fast cannot enough positive about Wayne

Customer: Jim Perryman
Date: 2020-09-16

Service experience was great, took longer than expected, but Chris did a great job communicating with me via text (my preferred method), until he had more complicated information to share. Well done.

Customer: Andrea S
Date: 2020-09-14

Couldn't have asked for better service and in a timely manner. Staff were respectful and explained to me everything I needed to know

Customer: Drew Anderson
Date: 2020-09-10

Great customer service

I drive a distance from Pflugerville to Round Rock to have my truck serviced at this dealership. Great customer service and vehicle is also happy.

Customer: Ann
Date: 2020-09-05

Jim is the best service advisor!! He communicates very well and is very friendly. If something is wrong, he makes it a point to explain the issue to where I can understand instead of car lingo. Jim is the only service advisor I choose when I visit Round Rock Nissan service dept.

Customer: Jordan Zapata
Date: 2020-09-04

Great service! Bob was friendly and professional. He went over the whole process and gave me information about further repairs they recommend. It was a wonderful experience. I'll definitely come back in the future for other car repairs. I highly recommend!

Customer: Kala Haley
Date: 2020-08-24

2008 Nissan truck

I was treated like royalty. Enjoy the experience my sales representative was knowledgeable very courteous. I bought what I saw advertise and was very impressed with it

Customer: Johnna Frazier
Date: 2020-08-21

I must say I was impress with how quickly the service dept. was able to fit me in their busy schedule for an alignment. Federico was very helpful and was able to get in and out. Nissan even came to pick me up at my door to pick up my car. Keep up the great customer service guys!! 👍🏽👍🏽

Customer: santos ruiz
Date: 2020-08-21

Had a serious warranty issue with my car...called on short notice and took me in right away. Lynn was extremely helpful and kept me updated with everything. I felt the took care of the issue and in a very timely manner. Very happy with RR Nissan and will buy again from them in the future

Customer: Kevin B
Date: 2020-08-19

I rarely write reviews but my Nissan Service Rep, S. Johnson(I cant recall his first name) completely surpassed my expectations and made taking my car in for service an enjoyable experience, so I feel compelled!! I personally dislike getting my car serviced at times because I’m afraid somehow I’ll wind up paying for extra things I don’t need. I always end up procrastinating and putting off service until the last minute. I was able to make a same day(within the hour) online appointment for an oil change on a Saturday afternoon! When I arrived, Mr. Johnson set up & confirmed the type of oil change I preferred. He also noticed my registration was about to expire and asked if I’d like to get that done as well, which I agreed to. He requested I email him proof of insurance since I didn’t have a physical copy. He also printed an extra copy for me to keep in my car without me asking! Before he finalized anything, he explained a few more details, the charges, offered to run my car through the car wash after service and told me how long I would be waiting. I was given a wait time of 1-1.5 hours which is very reasonable for a Saturday. As I waited in their lobby(which was clean, air conditioned and had chairs socially distanced at 6 feet apart), I took some cute selfies, scrolled social media and planned the rest of my weekend. About 45 minutes into waiting, Mr. Johnson lets me know my car is done!!! I paid for my service (which was exactly what he said it would be) and received my receipt/registration paperwork all within about 2 minutes. Mr. S.Johnson provided outstanding and informative customer service and I will forever make RR Nissan my go-to service location for all of my service needs!

Customer: Jackie Oke
Date: 2020-08-17

Had to get some maintenance done on my Nissan and Bob was great at the service center! He walked me through everything and explained things in a way I could understand. Great experience!

Customer: Jordan Dewberry
Date: 2020-08-15

Lynne, the service manager was professional and friendly with the automotive repair of my Rogue. My car needed major repairs and she explained everything in detail with honesty. I so much appreciate her openness with the work needed. Thank you Lynne and I will return to Round Rock Nissan. Patrick

Customer: pwong10192
Date: 2020-08-11

Made an appointment at Round Rock Nissan for an oil change and recall notice. Service tech was friendly and knowledgeable. They provided cold bottled water to drink, and a free shuttle to and from my home. When I picked up my car it had been serviced quicker than promised, and it had been washed. Over all a great experience as far as servicing your car goes...

Customer: Ben Hershberger
Date: 2020-08-10

Oil change for my car

Everyone that l came in contact today was very friendly, honest an, an overall good customer service. I love the car l drive, and the service there is just amazing. I can’t say enough about the dealership I’ll always choose Nissan.

Customer: Don’t remember his name
Date: 2020-08-06

Oil change, tire rotation , multi point inspection

The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The service like professional. The shop was very clean. The beverage free. I will be back for next service.

Customer: Nissan South Austin
Date: 2020-08-06

Round Rock Nissan rocks! I was able to call @ 7:30 am and get my car in for work by 10am. Awesome. They did a good job of keeping in contact with me throughout the day. Excellent work. Thanks

Customer: Nancy Woods
Date: 2020-08-03

I had my Nissan Titan serviced and looked at. I called other dealers and they wanted my truck for a week, Round Rock Nissan had it 1.5 days, I was happy with that. They checked a list of items I needed addressed plus serviced the truck. Lynne was very helpful and quick to respond to my needs. Everyone in the service department was friendly and helpful.

Customer: Tim Beavers
Date: 2020-07-31

35000 service

James my advisor has excellent customer service skills. I have used him several times before and I would recommend him to anyone. I will be back.

Customer: Harold
Date: 2020-07-29

Thanks for helping us get a great deal on a new used car, y’all turned a rotten experience from (another Nissan Dealership) the day before into an awesome one today.

Customer: Rebecca Calderon
Date: 2020-07-29

Great selection of new and used cars. The prices offered don't require negotiation. The salesman was very prompt, informative, and professional. He took the initiative to reached out to use for special offers and when new opportunities presented themselves. The purchase process was the most streamlined auto sale I've every experienced. I can highly recommend Round Rock Nissan. Special thanks to Ricardo Cervantes, our sales person.

Customer: Tony Mulder
Date: 2020-07-29

Great service!

They performed an oil change on my car and an inspection on it as well. They were very helpful with the process and explained everything in a way that I could understand.

Customer: M2022
Date: 2020-07-27

Good service.

Went in for routine service. Drop off was easy and they had the service finished and my car washed and ready to go in a good time.

Customer: Ttipping
Date: 2020-07-24

James was awesome!

James was efficient and helpful. Love this place! Always happy after leaving this place. Highly recommend getting any and all repairs with them. Thanks Round Rock Nissan!

Customer: Round Rock Nissan
Date: 2020-07-22

Great service as usual

RR Nissan always gets my truck in as scheduled and completes repairs in a timely fashion. Ive previously used the other Nissan dealerships and will never return. Round Rock always takes GREAT care of me!

Customer: JZilla76
Date: 2020-07-16

Jose helped us get our newest car. Great service and smooth processing. Friendly and good service.

Customer: Steven Madden
Date: 2020-07-15

I have been a Nissan owner for 11 years. It was time for an upgrade so I started looking around. I walked in to Town North Nissan, and then walked out because it was a really terrible experience. I was nervous, after the first experience, but I decided to try Round Rock Nissan the next day. I drove up and was greeted right away. I was looking for a used car so the guy that greeted me told me to ask for Rafael when I was ready. He was awesome. They made the whole process so easy and painless, and I walked away with a car I love! Thank you so much😊

Customer: Christine Ostendorf
Date: 2020-07-14

Lynn was awesome! Unique situation had caused my vehicle that was 430 miles over my warranty, suggested I talk to Nissan USA, who in turned covered my repair. Lynn kept me updated on everything that was going on. Turned a non-dealership person into a believer.

Customer: Kevin Sweeney
Date: 2020-07-06

Great service. The service agent quoted me a half hour to do the work, but it really took almost three hours. But he still only charge me for that half hour. I really appreciate the integrity. But I still don't understand why they ask you to make an appointment, when it really is first come first serve. In what in what was supposed to be a half hour job took a full day, I picked the truck up the next day. So what's the point of making an appointment again?

Customer: Michael J
Date: 2020-07-01

Oil filter change rotate tiresxxxxxxxxxxcxxcxxxxxx

Bret offered excellent service. He was helpful in establishing next date of service. 5 stars all the way around. Will be back soon to get my car detailed

Customer: Linda
Date: 2020-06-29

Sean in service was very professional. I brought my Nissan Frontier in for an oil change on a Saturday morning. With any Saturday service, it is always assumed that there will be a long wait. This was expected. At least 3 times during my wait, Sean came out to give me updates on the status of my truck. He was also very personable. Pleasant experience. Tad Browning

Customer: Ki Steelman Browning
Date: 2020-06-20

I had an air bag replaced on a recall. It was easy to drop off. The procedure for replacement was explained to me. Service was faster than I had expected and everyone was very nice. I was called when it was done. Complimentary car wash. Service could not have been better!

Customer: Karen Benson
Date: 2020-06-20

Price and Service

Their regular price for oil change (synthetic) and tire rotation can't be beat. The vehicle service and customer service are top notch as well. Very professional.

Customer: China
Date: 2020-06-16

Fantastic service

We took our car to be serviced. The staff was fantastic, the repairs were done in a timely manner, and cost was lower that what i thought it would be

Customer: Karen
Date: 2020-06-15

RR Nissan is not a convenient drive for me but I go out of my way for the outstanding service. The service team is honest and as quick as possible to get what needs to be done - done! I need peace of mind that my car won’t break down and they keep it in tip top shape!! While waiting, I saw another service person show an elderly customer empathy and patience. Thanks - and a special shout out to Lynne who always provides service beyond expectations- with gratitude, Alice

Customer: Alice Dendinger
Date: 2020-06-11

The process for buying our 2016 pathfinder was so EASY! and ASK FOR DANNY!! He kept humor in the middle of the entire process and it made the paperwork and wait so much better. It all felt more like speaking to a friend than a transaction. Not to mention, he was genuinely concerned and helpful when my husband's sugar was low. Talk about over the top service! 10 stars!

Customer: Atchison Alicia
Date: 2020-06-10

Great Experience

I would highly recommend going to Round Rock Nissan! Definitely see Salvador... he not only was able to get us a fabulous deal but stayed late on his birthday to make sure we were taken care of. The whole team is extremely friendly and not pushy (which is my pet peeve)!

Customer: Kate
Date: 2020-06-06

Great first car buying experience for my 18 yr old son. No pressure, honest, and easy to deal with. We felt completely comfortable with our salesman, Jim. He took his time and explained everything to my son, showing him the whole buying process. We would definitely buy from them again.

Customer: Amy Hatfield
Date: 2020-06-01

Service vehicle

I bought my car from Round Rock Nissan, the staff is always friendly whenever l need anything. Chad, was my service advisor and l couldn’t be more pleased with him.

Customer: AsrelineW
Date: 2020-05-29

Great job and fast at fixed my the car

I really messed up trying to do something my self. You guys were great at bailing me out and at a very reasonable price. Bret was awesome

Customer: Steve seeger
Date: 2020-05-29

Lynn Thurman is the best customer service rep I have ever experienced. I know I can count on her to get what ever I need done on our vehicle and not worry if my requests were heard. Great listener and follow up service.

Customer: Jim Balsam
Date: 2020-05-27

Ms. Lauren

I had a great experience overall getting my car fixed. They were fast, explained everything, and very courteous. I recommend them to anyone needing service on their car.

Customer: LaurenG
Date: 2020-05-26

Rogue Service

I was very impressed with Lynn in the service department. My repair with handled excellently in every way. I would highly recommend them. Very clean and nice showroom.

Customer: MJM
Date: 2020-05-19

Very pleased with the customer service level of Sales Member Salvador L. and Manager Jim Price. I came in not necessarily knowing what I wanted but they matched me with the perfect car and gave me a great deal. There was never a point where I felt “tricked” into a sale and you could tell they genuinely cared about making sure I was taken care of.

Customer: Denise Miller
Date: 2020-05-19

Sean Service Advisor

Sean at around Rock Nissan is great service advisor. He has great customer service thoroughly explain anything that needs to get done with your car! Very nice gentleman I would highly recommend this location!Thank you for all you do Sean and making Nissan a pleasurable place to come in for services!

Customer: Tahera
Date: 2020-05-09

Good Customer Service

Sean was great - he had excellent customer service; very friendly and energetic. Sean was very informative of the steps in the process to get my car serviced.

Customer: Bree
Date: 2020-05-09

It was a pleasure doing business with Round Rock Nissan. The entire process from test drive through purchase was professional and without the “hard sell “ tactics that often makes car buying so unpleasant. I truly felt that M.J., my sales associate wanted to find the best and most comfortable match for my situation: commuter truck with sufficient towing power and torque to handle a 5000 pond RV. He came up with a solution that I hadn’t found in my extensive research, and then was able to locate the vehicle. The negotiation of the terms was handled with respect and candor. We arrived at a deal that I was extremely happy with, including a trade-in, special financing, and manufacturer rebates. Putting a special shout out to Mindy from F&I. Never dealt with a finance person as competent. She immediately put me at ease. I wasn’t rushed through the paperwork and she explained the various insurance options in simple terms. Nissan Round Rock has gained a life time customer. I love my truck. Thank you for making my buying experience the best ever.

Customer: Rose Sullivan
Date: 2020-05-01

It was a pleasure doing business with Round Rock Nissan. The entire process from test drive through purchase was professional and without the “hard sell “ tactics that often makes car buying so unpleasant. I truly felt that M.J., my sales associate wanted to find the best and most comfortable match for my situation: commuter truck with sufficient towing power and torque to handle a 5000 pond RV. He came up with a solution that I hadn’t found in my extensive research, and then was able to locate the vehicle. The negotiation of the terms was handled with respect and candor. We arrived at a deal that I was extremely happy with, including a trade-in, special financing, and manufacturer rebates. Putting a special shout out to Mindy from F&I. Never dealt with a finance person as competent. She immediately put me at ease. I wasn’t rushed through the paperwork and she explained the various insurance options in simple terms. Nissan Round Rock has gained a life time customer. I love my truck. Thank you for making my buying experience the best ever.

Customer: Hutto Rose
Date: 2020-05-01

Great service!

Fast check in and out! Repair was done in a timely matter, and communication was excellent. I've been to other dealerships and I know great service when I see it!

Customer: Marina C.
Date: 2020-04-28

I was surprised that the agent had my information printing as I walked in the door. He needed very little information from me. I had planned to take a ride home, but when I was told it would take only 1.5 hours, I decided to wait. Again to my surprise it was ready in 1.5 hrs. We reviewed my order and confirmed that it was complete, then I paid him directly with my credit card. So organized and pleasant I was really pleased. Great job!

Customer: Francis Sutton
Date: 2020-04-27

These guys are best! They fixed my work van when no one else could. Then they covered it under our warranty. No charge!! Chris kept me posted during the process. Thanks you Chris!

Customer: That Cousins Dogs Owners Step Uncles Step Cousin :0
Date: 2020-04-26

Go see Danny at Round Rock Nissan && tell him I sent ya! Hands down, this was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I spoke to Danny prior to coming into the dealership to advise what kind of car & features I was looking for. Not once did he try to up-sell me or change my mind like other pushy salesman I’ve encountered in the past at previous dealerships. Upon arrival, he had options to suit my wants & needs available to me to test drive. I hopped in my Nissan Rogue, fell in love && the rest history! The price is right at Nissan Round Rock! && not only that... The customer service is top notch!! The process was seamless & I’d recommend this dealership & my salesman to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car. Nissan of Round Rock took care of me, && I trust them to take care of you too! 😊

Customer: Cortney Henderson
Date: 2020-04-24

Car buying made easy.

We showed up without an appointment and the guys got us done in no time. We traded two cars in the salesman took pictures and told us the history of our cars and how much we would get for both of them within 20 mins. This place rocks!

Customer: Chris
Date: 2020-04-22

I brought my truck ahead my scheduled appointment today. Lynne Thurmond was so helpful and thorough! She notified me throughout the day on what was happening with my vehicle! As well as walked me through any recalls. She eased all my fears!! My vehicle was washed and ready!!! And I was in and out... Thanks Nissan for having such knowledgeable staff!!! Thank you Lynne!!!😊😊😊

Customer: thevivacious .
Date: 2020-04-14

Perfect experience working with these fine people. Bret was awesome and always kept me in the loop. They had my car for a total of 4 business days and installed a new transmission and did an alignment in that time. They worked with my warranty so I didn't have to do one thing. They also fixed my recall while it was in the shop and even washed it. Great service.

Customer: Ashaley Bland
Date: 2020-03-16

First 5,000 mile oil change

Received excellent service and customer service. I was treated as a valued customer. The waiting area was Impressive and comfortable. Pleased with Round Rock Nissan.

Customer: Ancira Nissan
Date: 2020-03-11

I have high expectations, so in meeting them, that is giving about the best compliment I will give! I used to teach my company organizations about meeting customer requirements and I really feel the team at Round Rock Nissan fulfilled my expectations! I really like the people in the maintenance department and they have always treated me well. They offer good prices, and let me know up front what my costs would be for the services I requested. I take advantage of their oil change deals and other deals they offer via email. Thank you all for the excellent service! I even took advantage of the shuttle and took my wife to lunch while the car was being serviced. I'd suggest making that a benefit to offer your customers to further delight them!

Customer: MIKE WHISMAN
Date: 2020-02-27

Nissan Armada fixed with great communication

2 year old Certified used Armada would no longer go in reverse. I knew Nissan would replace the transmission, but I was unsure which dealership I should use. Round Rock Nissan had the best reviews I could find of any close by dealerships. They fixed it and kept good communication with me the whole time. Would go again.So far so good on quality of repairs. I will update at a later date with stars if I am able to.

Customer: J
Date: 2020-02-25