Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Round Rock Nissan.

I had my Nissan Titan serviced and looked at. I called other dealers and they wanted my truck for a week, Round Rock Nissan had it 1.5 days, I was happy with that. They checked a list of items I needed addressed plus serviced the truck. Lynne was very helpful and quick to respond to my needs. Everyone in the service department was friendly and helpful.

Customer: Tim Beavers
Date: 2020-07-31

Thanks for helping us get a great deal on a new used car, y’all turned a rotten experience from (another Nissan Dealership) the day before into an awesome one today.

Customer: Rebecca Calderon
Date: 2020-07-29

Great selection of new and used cars. The prices offered don't require negotiation. The salesman was very prompt, informative, and professional. He took the initiative to reached out to use for special offers and when new opportunities presented themselves. The purchase process was the most streamlined auto sale I've every experienced. I can highly recommend Round Rock Nissan. Special thanks to Ricardo Cervantes, our sales person.

Customer: Tony Mulder
Date: 2020-07-29

Jose helped us get our newest car. Great service and smooth processing. Friendly and good service.

Customer: Steven Madden
Date: 2020-07-15

I have been a Nissan owner for 11 years. It was time for an upgrade so I started looking around. I walked in to Town North Nissan, and then walked out because it was a really terrible experience. I was nervous, after the first experience, but I decided to try Round Rock Nissan the next day. I drove up and was greeted right away. I was looking for a used car so the guy that greeted me told me to ask for Rafael when I was ready. He was awesome. They made the whole process so easy and painless, and I walked away with a car I love! Thank you so much😊

Customer: Christine Ostendorf
Date: 2020-07-14

Lynn was awesome! Unique situation had caused my vehicle that was 430 miles over my warranty, suggested I talk to Nissan USA, who in turned covered my repair. Lynn kept me updated on everything that was going on. Turned a non-dealership person into a believer.

Customer: Kevin Sweeney
Date: 2020-07-06

Great service. The service agent quoted me a half hour to do the work, but it really took almost three hours. But he still only charge me for that half hour. I really appreciate the integrity. But I still don't understand why they ask you to make an appointment, when it really is first come first serve. In what in what was supposed to be a half hour job took a full day, I picked the truck up the next day. So what's the point of making an appointment again?

Customer: Michael J
Date: 2020-07-01

Sean in service was very professional. I brought my Nissan Frontier in for an oil change on a Saturday morning. With any Saturday service, it is always assumed that there will be a long wait. This was expected. At least 3 times during my wait, Sean came out to give me updates on the status of my truck. He was also very personable. Pleasant experience. Tad Browning

Customer: Ki Steelman Browning
Date: 2020-06-20

I had an air bag replaced on a recall. It was easy to drop off. The procedure for replacement was explained to me. Service was faster than I had expected and everyone was very nice. I was called when it was done. Complimentary car wash. Service could not have been better!

Customer: Karen Benson
Date: 2020-06-20

Price and Service

Their regular price for oil change (synthetic) and tire rotation can't be beat. The vehicle service and customer service are top notch as well. Very professional.

Customer: China
Date: 2020-06-16

Fantastic service

We took our car to be serviced. The staff was fantastic, the repairs were done in a timely manner, and cost was lower that what i thought it would be

Customer: Karen
Date: 2020-06-15

RR Nissan is not a convenient drive for me but I go out of my way for the outstanding service. The service team is honest and as quick as possible to get what needs to be done - done! I need peace of mind that my car won’t break down and they keep it in tip top shape!! While waiting, I saw another service person show an elderly customer empathy and patience. Thanks - and a special shout out to Lynne who always provides service beyond expectations- with gratitude, Alice

Customer: Alice Dendinger
Date: 2020-06-11

The process for buying our 2016 pathfinder was so EASY! and ASK FOR DANNY!! He kept humor in the middle of the entire process and it made the paperwork and wait so much better. It all felt more like speaking to a friend than a transaction. Not to mention, he was genuinely concerned and helpful when my husband's sugar was low. Talk about over the top service! 10 stars!

Customer: Atchison Alicia
Date: 2020-06-10

Great Experience

I would highly recommend going to Round Rock Nissan! Definitely see Salvador... he not only was able to get us a fabulous deal but stayed late on his birthday to make sure we were taken care of. The whole team is extremely friendly and not pushy (which is my pet peeve)!

Customer: Kate
Date: 2020-06-06

Great first car buying experience for my 18 yr old son. No pressure, honest, and easy to deal with. We felt completely comfortable with our salesman, Jim. He took his time and explained everything to my son, showing him the whole buying process. We would definitely buy from them again.

Customer: Amy Hatfield
Date: 2020-06-01

Service vehicle

I bought my car from Round Rock Nissan, the staff is always friendly whenever l need anything. Chad, was my service advisor and l couldn’t be more pleased with him.

Customer: AsrelineW
Date: 2020-05-29

Great job and fast at fixed my the car

I really messed up trying to do something my self. You guys were great at bailing me out and at a very reasonable price. Bret was awesome

Customer: Steve seeger
Date: 2020-05-29

Lynn Thurman is the best customer service rep I have ever experienced. I know I can count on her to get what ever I need done on our vehicle and not worry if my requests were heard. Great listener and follow up service.

Customer: Jim Balsam
Date: 2020-05-27

Ms. Lauren

I had a great experience overall getting my car fixed. They were fast, explained everything, and very courteous. I recommend them to anyone needing service on their car.

Customer: LaurenG
Date: 2020-05-26

Rogue Service

I was very impressed with Lynn in the service department. My repair with handled excellently in every way. I would highly recommend them. Very clean and nice showroom.

Customer: MJM
Date: 2020-05-19

Very pleased with the customer service level of Sales Member Salvador L. and Manager Jim Price. I came in not necessarily knowing what I wanted but they matched me with the perfect car and gave me a great deal. There was never a point where I felt “tricked” into a sale and you could tell they genuinely cared about making sure I was taken care of.

Customer: Denise Miller
Date: 2020-05-19

Sean Service Advisor

Sean at around Rock Nissan is great service advisor. He has great customer service thoroughly explain anything that needs to get done with your car! Very nice gentleman I would highly recommend this location!Thank you for all you do Sean and making Nissan a pleasurable place to come in for services!

Customer: Tahera
Date: 2020-05-09

Good Customer Service

Sean was great - he had excellent customer service; very friendly and energetic. Sean was very informative of the steps in the process to get my car serviced.

Customer: Bree
Date: 2020-05-09

It was a pleasure doing business with Round Rock Nissan. The entire process from test drive through purchase was professional and without the “hard sell “ tactics that often makes car buying so unpleasant. I truly felt that M.J., my sales associate wanted to find the best and most comfortable match for my situation: commuter truck with sufficient towing power and torque to handle a 5000 pond RV. He came up with a solution that I hadn’t found in my extensive research, and then was able to locate the vehicle. The negotiation of the terms was handled with respect and candor. We arrived at a deal that I was extremely happy with, including a trade-in, special financing, and manufacturer rebates. Putting a special shout out to Mindy from F&I. Never dealt with a finance person as competent. She immediately put me at ease. I wasn’t rushed through the paperwork and she explained the various insurance options in simple terms. Nissan Round Rock has gained a life time customer. I love my truck. Thank you for making my buying experience the best ever.

Customer: Rose Sullivan
Date: 2020-05-01

It was a pleasure doing business with Round Rock Nissan. The entire process from test drive through purchase was professional and without the “hard sell “ tactics that often makes car buying so unpleasant. I truly felt that M.J., my sales associate wanted to find the best and most comfortable match for my situation: commuter truck with sufficient towing power and torque to handle a 5000 pond RV. He came up with a solution that I hadn’t found in my extensive research, and then was able to locate the vehicle. The negotiation of the terms was handled with respect and candor. We arrived at a deal that I was extremely happy with, including a trade-in, special financing, and manufacturer rebates. Putting a special shout out to Mindy from F&I. Never dealt with a finance person as competent. She immediately put me at ease. I wasn’t rushed through the paperwork and she explained the various insurance options in simple terms. Nissan Round Rock has gained a life time customer. I love my truck. Thank you for making my buying experience the best ever.

Customer: Hutto Rose
Date: 2020-05-01

Great service!

Fast check in and out! Repair was done in a timely matter, and communication was excellent. I've been to other dealerships and I know great service when I see it!

Customer: Marina C.
Date: 2020-04-28

I was surprised that the agent had my information printing as I walked in the door. He needed very little information from me. I had planned to take a ride home, but when I was told it would take only 1.5 hours, I decided to wait. Again to my surprise it was ready in 1.5 hrs. We reviewed my order and confirmed that it was complete, then I paid him directly with my credit card. So organized and pleasant I was really pleased. Great job!

Customer: Francis Sutton
Date: 2020-04-27

These guys are best! They fixed my work van when no one else could. Then they covered it under our warranty. No charge!! Chris kept me posted during the process. Thanks you Chris!

Customer: That Cousins Dogs Owners Step Uncles Step Cousin :0
Date: 2020-04-26

Go see Danny at Round Rock Nissan && tell him I sent ya! Hands down, this was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I spoke to Danny prior to coming into the dealership to advise what kind of car & features I was looking for. Not once did he try to up-sell me or change my mind like other pushy salesman I’ve encountered in the past at previous dealerships. Upon arrival, he had options to suit my wants & needs available to me to test drive. I hopped in my Nissan Rogue, fell in love && the rest history! The price is right at Nissan Round Rock! && not only that... The customer service is top notch!! The process was seamless & I’d recommend this dealership & my salesman to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car. Nissan of Round Rock took care of me, && I trust them to take care of you too! 😊

Customer: Cortney Henderson
Date: 2020-04-24

Car buying made easy.

We showed up without an appointment and the guys got us done in no time. We traded two cars in the salesman took pictures and told us the history of our cars and how much we would get for both of them within 20 mins. This place rocks!

Customer: Chris
Date: 2020-04-22

I brought my truck ahead my scheduled appointment today. Lynne Thurmond was so helpful and thorough! She notified me throughout the day on what was happening with my vehicle! As well as walked me through any recalls. She eased all my fears!! My vehicle was washed and ready!!! And I was in and out... Thanks Nissan for having such knowledgeable staff!!! Thank you Lynne!!!😊😊😊

Customer: thevivacious .
Date: 2020-04-14

Perfect experience working with these fine people. Bret was awesome and always kept me in the loop. They had my car for a total of 4 business days and installed a new transmission and did an alignment in that time. They worked with my warranty so I didn't have to do one thing. They also fixed my recall while it was in the shop and even washed it. Great service.

Customer: Ashaley Bland
Date: 2020-03-16

First 5,000 mile oil change

Received excellent service and customer service. I was treated as a valued customer. The waiting area was Impressive and comfortable. Pleased with Round Rock Nissan.

Customer: Ancira Nissan
Date: 2020-03-11

I have high expectations, so in meeting them, that is giving about the best compliment I will give! I used to teach my company organizations about meeting customer requirements and I really feel the team at Round Rock Nissan fulfilled my expectations! I really like the people in the maintenance department and they have always treated me well. They offer good prices, and let me know up front what my costs would be for the services I requested. I take advantage of their oil change deals and other deals they offer via email. Thank you all for the excellent service! I even took advantage of the shuttle and took my wife to lunch while the car was being serviced. I'd suggest making that a benefit to offer your customers to further delight them!

Customer: MIKE WHISMAN
Date: 2020-02-27

Nissan Armada fixed with great communication

2 year old Certified used Armada would no longer go in reverse. I knew Nissan would replace the transmission, but I was unsure which dealership I should use. Round Rock Nissan had the best reviews I could find of any close by dealerships. They fixed it and kept good communication with me the whole time. Would go again.So far so good on quality of repairs. I will update at a later date with stars if I am able to.

Customer: J
Date: 2020-02-25

Repairs completed on time

Christopher was a total pro. His customer service was excellent in communication, rapport, and attitude. The best part of the experience was that the car was ready on time.

Customer: Nancy A Woods.
Date: 2020-02-22

We purchased a 2019 Nissan Kicks. Our sales guy, Henry Man, was great! He was knowledgeable, helpful, & low pressure. Brandon Ming is amazing! He knows his business. He really went above & beyond to get us in the vehicle we loved. I highly recommend Round Rock Nissan & will be back in the future! It's a bit of a drive for us, but completely worth it!

Customer: Melanie Blakeslee
Date: 2020-02-21

Service Review

I had the pleasure of dealing with Sean and Lynn at the Service Dept at Round Rock Nissan. They serviced my 2019 Nissan Titan. Everything was completed as scheduled and it's great to be able to trust and feel confident in the work being done on your primary vehicle. Great Service!

Customer: Pete Mateo
Date: 2020-02-19

Patrick in service was amazing!!! Lynn is always very helpful and great. I came in for a battery change since mine died. Patrick took care of me very quickly, professionally and efficiently. It was also great because he went ahead and changed my oil, which I needed to do. They told me how much it would cost and it did not go over. I was able to use my coupon, so I got a great deal. Thank you Patrick, Lynn and Round Rock Nissan. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Customer: Sunita Patel
Date: 2020-02-18

seun Johnson a1. then Jim always a pleasures to us

as i said to start Mr. Johnson A1. then their Mr. Jim they are always a pleasure to deal with. So far lately make s for a better service team. improving over the past 12 year i have used them.

Customer: mr .dealer mlt
Date: 2020-02-16

I purchased a vehicle in 2018 and it was great. Ali is an excellent Salesman and handled everything professionally. I appreciated his experience and knowledge and he made the process easy. The service dept is great and the staff is friendly. Christian was very helpful and professional and everything was handled well.

Customer: A Thomas
Date: 2020-02-11

Owner

Service writer Jim Shupe and service manager Lynn Thurmond went to the limit to make sure my service was as good as it gets. I am very pleased!

Customer: Sam Bass
Date: 2020-01-30

Dependable

Customer for 15 years. Bought two cars. Always serviced here. Excellent, dependable service every time. I highly recommend the Nissan brand and Round Rock Nissan.

Customer: AnnieOakley
Date: 2020-01-27

I showed up for a routine oil change and did not have an appointment schedule. I was not in any rush and advised the service advisor Bret that he could have my car as long as needed. He called me within an hour of dropping it off to inform me that the oil change had been completed and that my vehicle was ready for pick up. Bret was exceptionally friendly and very knowledgeable. Would definitely return for any future maintenance to vehicle!

Customer: Allison Engle
Date: 2020-01-14

Very impressed with the customer service and the follow through. We met with Ricardo and he made the car buying experience a great one. Each thing we asked for he made happen. Excellent follow through. Mindie in the business department was very friendly and professional and explained everything perfectly. Very happy with our decision and very happy that we went to Round Rock Nissan.

Customer: NOTES XNOKES
Date: 2020-01-11

This dealership is awesome. From the time I walked in the door, they were super helpful. They found me the exact car I wanted with the exact features and made a deal that I was extremely happy with. There were so many instances where they bent over backwards to make me happy. Daniella was my sales person and she did a fantastic job. The sales manager, Jim, was very personable and honest and would not stop til he got me exactly what I wanted. The finance guy, CJ, was great and quick and really nice. I enjoyed the whole experience and I'm absolutely loving my new 2020 Nissan Rogue!!!

Customer: Laura Burnett
Date: 2020-01-05

Rogue

We have a 2016 Rogue SL With the exception of 2 oil changes, Sean Johnson has been taking care of us since we got the vehicle. We are at 70k. He goes above and beyond to stay in touch and let us know time frame and what options are available. We had a mysterious sunroof leak at 50k that turned into an all day service adventure. It only leaked during heavy rain fall.We had another vehicle provided so we were stuck there all day waiting. Got an hourly update until it was completed.

Customer: Rogue
Date: 2020-01-02

Nissan Rogue

Great service always seems to do repairs faster than the time estimated which is a good thing. The staff is always very knowledgeable and friendly.

Customer: Dino
Date: 2019-12-20

Always pleased with my service work at Round Rock Nissan. Adam Elwood takes GREAT care of me. Gets me in and out quickly! It’s been three years now doesn’t seem possible. Still very happy. Lisa L.- Realtor Atx

Customer: Lisa Lyon
Date: 2019-12-20

Hutto hippo

Good service and pleasant knowledgeable service advisor. Bought a car here and have had the service done here for about four years without any issues

Customer: Hutto hippo
Date: 2019-12-14

Best Service Department in Texas!

I always take my Juke here! Lynn Thurmond and Brit are, hands down, the best advisors ever! They answer questions, give you their best advice, and follow through. I took my Juke to them and they truly set me up. Additionally, the mechanics who did the extensive work, did an excellent job and my Juke runs great now! Thank you, Round Rock Nissan Service Department - they truly understand service after the sale!!!

Customer: Michelle G
Date: 2019-12-04

Service

Excellent service. I've been to the service department for my 2 cars and each time was excellent. This time I had waye he super nice. Thank

Customer: Harold
Date: 2019-12-03

Always appreciate the wonderful customer service! The gentleman assisting during my last visit was most professional, courteous and efficient! That has actually been my experience with other people there every time I have taken my vehicle in for service. The location is convenient to me, and I also appreciate the light refreshments and shuttle service being offered! Thank you, Round Rock Nissan! Keep up the wonderful, professional atmosphere & the excellent service!

Customer: Mari Carmen Ortiz
Date: 2019-12-02

Amazing vehicle service

Amazing personnel that listen to the customer's needs. No pushy service on vehicle maintenance. What you tell them is what they will work to repair.

Customer: Ian
Date: 2019-11-30

I previously had a very bad experience at Round Rock Nissan with my new car.. My confidence was restored today with Sean in Service dept. He was very professional, detailed, and friendly. He did a great job with my car and presented it back to me cleanly washed. It was totally awesome!!!

Customer: Belinda Mendoza
Date: 2019-11-05

Josh was great! We went in after the path finder would not start the day before. We were able to get home, once it was jump started. On Saturday morning we called the service department and had available time to look into our problem. We dropped off the SUV in 10:00 AM. A deep battery was the issue. Josh also brought it to our attention we needed an oil change and tire rotation. We had seen there was a recall for the back up camera also. He updated the software for the camera while replacing the battery, the original reason we brought in the SUV, oil change, tire rotation and software update all additional. We still had our SUV back home by 5:00 PM. Great experience! Thank you so much, Josh and team!

Customer: Margaret Kohn
Date: 2019-11-03

Very efficient, and good customer service.

I always take my car back to Round Rock Nissan for maintenance. Everyone there is very professional and of course friendly. They wait on you with a smile.

Customer: Nina
Date: 2019-11-01

I had the best experience from Round Rock Nissan! I was greeting immediately and felt like he genuinely listened to what I wanted in a vehicle. He showed me several cars before I found the one I loved. He did everything in his power to get me the deal/car I wanted. His customer service was absolutely exceptional and I would highly recommend him as well as this dealership. The name of the car salesman that helped me is Rafael! Request him! You won’t be disappointed!

Customer: Jillian Spaw
Date: 2019-11-01

Had my 2013 Leaf in for its 50K mile checkup today. Except for tire rotations this car has been virtually maintenance-free for the past 6 years. Simply amazing! Today was an expected rotate-balance-alignment, and no other issues found. Wow! Kudos to Chris the service rep, who made the whole experience enjoyable. His professionalism and courtesy are an asset to Nissan. Thanks again, Chris!

Customer: Doug Brown
Date: 2019-10-28

I had some routine maintenance done. Lynne Thurmond gave me an estimate over the phone which proved very accurate. Jim was my service advisor and greeted me right away, went over everything with me and made sure I had a ride home. Everything was done by the promised time and I was surprised to find they had even washed my truck--it needed it! I was completely satisfied with Round Rock Nissan and will be back the next time I need my truck serviced. Thanks to everyone involved.

Customer: Jerry Richey
Date: 2019-10-19

I have worked with Bret and he is the most polite and professional Service Writer I have ever had the pleasure to work with. He is very positive and concerned with my vehicle issues. I would highly recommend Bret to my family and friends. He is to be commended for his work!

Customer: Jimmy Villarreal
Date: 2019-10-19

The best selection

This his my third vehicle purchased at this dealership. Our sales person Ricardo has helped us all three times. Buying here has been a great experience again. We will come back here for our next vehicle purchase.

Customer: Lupe Melendez
Date: 2019-10-01

When I bought my car in January, my sales rep. Ricardo treated me respectfully and took care of me. He even personally checked up on me throughout the week to make sure everything was going great. Now it's September and I came in to get a quick oil change and service check. My service rep. was Christopher and like Ricardo was very kind and knowledgeable. He made sure all my questions were answered and without forcing any new services down my throat, informed me of things that I may want to get checked out the next time around. All in all, very satisfied and hope to keep getting the same level of service whenever I come through.

Customer: Emanuel Torrence
Date: 2019-09-30

I have great experiences with them every time from the sales team to the service team. They are always very welcoming, helpful & prompt. I especially appreciate how they give honest advice & don’t try to oversell anything. They also have very reasonable prices. On my recent visit, I had Jim as my service advisor. He was very & got me in & out the service center in no time.

Customer: Sima Alameddine
Date: 2019-09-27

No Hassel Superior Service

I had an absolutely wonderful experience at Round Rock Nissan! I specified exactly what I wanted and it was delivered. My sales person was Tanya Wyatt and she was fantastic. The process was simple, fast and hassell free! I received Exceptional Service and will definitely buy another vehicle from Round Rock Nissan!

Customer: Deborah
Date: 2019-09-22

Service Advisor Chris was just great. He was professional and treated me as a valued customer. He kept me abreast of what was happening with my vehicle, arranged for transportation to work, called me after the diagnosis, called me when my vehicle was ready and arranged for the shuttle to pick me up. When I arrived to pick up my vehicle, he explained other things I need to take care of as soon as practical with no pressure and made my visit and my purpose for being there a lot easier to handle. Good Job! Chris & the Round Rock Nissan Service Department

Customer: All Nations Christian Center
Date: 2019-09-21

We were there to have maintenance display turned off. To our surprise, it actually was time for oil change and tire rotation and balance.Our service advisor, Sean was super awesome. Very thorough and clear with educating us. Offered us options for replacing the tires; which buy the way he said were not quite ready, but almost to the point of needing replaced. For that SEAN, I greatly appreciate the honesty. Throughout the entire process he was calm & professional. Never felt rushed or pressured. Role model for others without a doubt. Bonus, fast/efficient service. Thank you Sean. Ok so today 9/12/19 is another encounter with Round Rock Nissan and Sean(Service Advisor). Again, he exhibited the same professional, friendly, & helpful qualities as before. My wife and I want to say thank you again Sean for your service and commitment to your profession and your customers. Thank you Lupe & Scott

Customer: Scott Turner
Date: 2019-09-12

Sean J. my service advisor made this one of the best experiences I have ever had dealing with a car dealership service department. He was so courteous and went above and beyond to make sure my car got what it needed. He took the time with me to explain what was covered under my maintenance plan and what wasn’t. He wasn’t a pushy salesman, just there to help me out!

Customer: Sandy Banuelos
Date: 2019-09-07

From the time I called to schedule service, until I drove away, the interaction with Nissan personnel was polite, professional and helpful. E'magin took my initial phone call. She was patient and very friendly. When I dropped off my vehicle, Chris was attentive and informative about what the initial cost of service would be, and what to expect. The courtesy-shuttle driver, took me home and brought me back to the dealership when my vehicle was ready. He too, was friendly and drove with efficiency and care. Surprisingly, the problem with my vehicle was identified and fixed within only a few hours of dropping it off. I had fully expected to leave my vehicle there for a day or two, but was pleased when Chris called to let me know it was ready! I've had interactions with another dealership and their service center for my other vehicle (not a Nissan), which is never this easy and friendly. I would recommend Round Rock Nissan to my friends and family. And, I will certainly return for future service, or car buying needs. Thank you, Round Rock Nissan!

Customer: Lori De La Fuente
Date: 2019-09-05

Best car-buying experience I’ve ever had. Henry Man was an excellent salesman. He was very patient with my many questions and extremely accommodating with my schedule. I never felt pressured to buy at all. I would highly recommend buying from them!

Customer: Lea Massey
Date: 2019-09-03

James Jones did an awesome job! Our buying process from start to end was over two weeks and James showed great patience and was able to listen to our car buying needs. He also worked hard to get us in the vehicle we wanted and not try to persuade us to settle for something less. The experience overall was stellar and we will definitely be back!

Customer: Joe Acosta
Date: 2019-09-03

Brett is awesome, he is always so full of knowledge and if he doesn't know the answer he will definitely get it for you. He's always willing to go the extra mile, always willing to help whatever way he can. Thank you Brett, you are awesome keep doing what you're doing 🙂

Customer: JD Fotografy
Date: 2019-08-25

My sales person was Henry he was absolutely outstanding. I had talk to Henry twice on the phone about the vehicle I was looking for he followed up with everything and not only got the exact vehicle I wanted he was able to find one that met my expectations and exceeded my expectations. He made sure that the entire process was handled quickly and precisely the way I wanted it to go. The day of my purchase I texted Henry the stock number and when I arrived he had it waiting out front Thanks Henry you made this a great experience 8/23/2019 Service was performed on my Rouge. Joshua was the service consultant. He made sure that everything was done in a really good manner and was done quickly and correctly. Joshua was great. I appreciate continued the excellent service from Round Rock Nissan

Customer: Fred Cutler
Date: 2019-08-23

Mario, our salesman, is fantastic! 2nd vehicle purchase with Round Rock Nissan and each time it is so convenient and time expedient. There is no 6-8 hours sitting and trying to haggle to death. We negotiated and it was a smooth process. Thank you for being the outstanding dealership you are.

Customer: Candice Legan-Vasquez
Date: 2019-08-13

Had a great experience with Round Rock Nissan Service Center. I set up my appointment online Friday with Service Advisor Sean for Saturday. I was greeted as soon as I drove up with no wait time. They were very thorough and I had my car back in 2 hours, and washed! Thank you Sean for the great customer service!

Customer: Terri Colunga
Date: 2019-08-11