Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Round Rock Nissan.

I previously had a very bad experience at Round Rock Nissan with my new car.. My confidence was restored today with Sean in Service dept. He was very professional, detailed, and friendly. He did a great job with my car and presented it back to me cleanly washed. It was totally awesome!!!

Customer: Belinda Mendoza
Date: 2019-11-05

Josh was great! We went in after the path finder would not start the day before. We were able to get home, once it was jump started. On Saturday morning we called the service department and had available time to look into our problem. We dropped off the SUV in 10:00 AM. A deep battery was the issue. Josh also brought it to our attention we needed an oil change and tire rotation. We had seen there was a recall for the back up camera also. He updated the software for the camera while replacing the battery, the original reason we brought in the SUV, oil change, tire rotation and software update all additional. We still had our SUV back home by 5:00 PM. Great experience! Thank you so much, Josh and team!

Customer: Margaret Kohn
Date: 2019-11-03

I had the best experience from Round Rock Nissan! I was greeting immediately and felt like he genuinely listened to what I wanted in a vehicle. He showed me several cars before I found the one I loved. He did everything in his power to get me the deal/car I wanted. His customer service was absolutely exceptional and I would highly recommend him as well as this dealership. The name of the car salesman that helped me is Rafael! Request him! You won’t be disappointed!

Customer: Jillian Spaw
Date: 2019-11-01

Had my 2013 Leaf in for its 50K mile checkup today. Except for tire rotations this car has been virtually maintenance-free for the past 6 years. Simply amazing! Today was an expected rotate-balance-alignment, and no other issues found. Wow! Kudos to Chris the service rep, who made the whole experience enjoyable. His professionalism and courtesy are an asset to Nissan. Thanks again, Chris!

Customer: Doug Brown
Date: 2019-10-28

I had some routine maintenance done. Lynne Thurmond gave me an estimate over the phone which proved very accurate. Jim was my service advisor and greeted me right away, went over everything with me and made sure I had a ride home. Everything was done by the promised time and I was surprised to find they had even washed my truck--it needed it! I was completely satisfied with Round Rock Nissan and will be back the next time I need my truck serviced. Thanks to everyone involved.

Customer: Jerry Richey
Date: 2019-10-19

I have worked with Bret and he is the most polite and professional Service Writer I have ever had the pleasure to work with. He is very positive and concerned with my vehicle issues. I would highly recommend Bret to my family and friends. He is to be commended for his work!

Customer: Jimmy Villarreal
Date: 2019-10-19

When I bought my car in January, my sales rep. Ricardo treated me respectfully and took care of me. He even personally checked up on me throughout the week to make sure everything was going great. Now it's September and I came in to get a quick oil change and service check. My service rep. was Christopher and like Ricardo was very kind and knowledgeable. He made sure all my questions were answered and without forcing any new services down my throat, informed me of things that I may want to get checked out the next time around. All in all, very satisfied and hope to keep getting the same level of service whenever I come through.

Customer: Emanuel Torrence
Date: 2019-09-30

I have great experiences with them every time from the sales team to the service team. They are always very welcoming, helpful & prompt. I especially appreciate how they give honest advice & don’t try to oversell anything. They also have very reasonable prices. On my recent visit, I had Jim as my service advisor. He was very & got me in & out the service center in no time.

Customer: Sima Alameddine
Date: 2019-09-27

No Hassel Superior Service

I had an absolutely wonderful experience at Round Rock Nissan! I specified exactly what I wanted and it was delivered. My sales person was Tanya Wyatt and she was fantastic. The process was simple, fast and hassell free! I received Exceptional Service and will definitely buy another vehicle from Round Rock Nissan!

Customer: Deborah
Date: 2019-09-22

Service Advisor Chris was just great. He was professional and treated me as a valued customer. He kept me abreast of what was happening with my vehicle, arranged for transportation to work, called me after the diagnosis, called me when my vehicle was ready and arranged for the shuttle to pick me up. When I arrived to pick up my vehicle, he explained other things I need to take care of as soon as practical with no pressure and made my visit and my purpose for being there a lot easier to handle. Good Job! Chris & the Round Rock Nissan Service Department

Customer: All Nations Christian Center
Date: 2019-09-21

We were there to have maintenance display turned off. To our surprise, it actually was time for oil change and tire rotation and balance.Our service advisor, Sean was super awesome. Very thorough and clear with educating us. Offered us options for replacing the tires; which buy the way he said were not quite ready, but almost to the point of needing replaced. For that SEAN, I greatly appreciate the honesty. Throughout the entire process he was calm & professional. Never felt rushed or pressured. Role model for others without a doubt. Bonus, fast/efficient service. Thank you Sean. Ok so today 9/12/19 is another encounter with Round Rock Nissan and Sean(Service Advisor). Again, he exhibited the same professional, friendly, & helpful qualities as before. My wife and I want to say thank you again Sean for your service and commitment to your profession and your customers. Thank you Lupe & Scott

Customer: Scott Turner
Date: 2019-09-12

Sean J. my service advisor made this one of the best experiences I have ever had dealing with a car dealership service department. He was so courteous and went above and beyond to make sure my car got what it needed. He took the time with me to explain what was covered under my maintenance plan and what wasn’t. He wasn’t a pushy salesman, just there to help me out!

Customer: Sandy Banuelos
Date: 2019-09-07

From the time I called to schedule service, until I drove away, the interaction with Nissan personnel was polite, professional and helpful. E'magin took my initial phone call. She was patient and very friendly. When I dropped off my vehicle, Chris was attentive and informative about what the initial cost of service would be, and what to expect. The courtesy-shuttle driver, took me home and brought me back to the dealership when my vehicle was ready. He too, was friendly and drove with efficiency and care. Surprisingly, the problem with my vehicle was identified and fixed within only a few hours of dropping it off. I had fully expected to leave my vehicle there for a day or two, but was pleased when Chris called to let me know it was ready! I've had interactions with another dealership and their service center for my other vehicle (not a Nissan), which is never this easy and friendly. I would recommend Round Rock Nissan to my friends and family. And, I will certainly return for future service, or car buying needs. Thank you, Round Rock Nissan!

Customer: Lori De La Fuente
Date: 2019-09-05

Best car-buying experience I’ve ever had. Henry Man was an excellent salesman. He was very patient with my many questions and extremely accommodating with my schedule. I never felt pressured to buy at all. I would highly recommend buying from them!

Customer: Lea Massey
Date: 2019-09-03

James Jones did an awesome job! Our buying process from start to end was over two weeks and James showed great patience and was able to listen to our car buying needs. He also worked hard to get us in the vehicle we wanted and not try to persuade us to settle for something less. The experience overall was stellar and we will definitely be back!

Customer: Joe Acosta
Date: 2019-09-03

Brett is awesome, he is always so full of knowledge and if he doesn't know the answer he will definitely get it for you. He's always willing to go the extra mile, always willing to help whatever way he can. Thank you Brett, you are awesome keep doing what you're doing 🙂

Customer: JD Fotografy
Date: 2019-08-25

My sales person was Henry he was absolutely outstanding. I had talk to Henry twice on the phone about the vehicle I was looking for he followed up with everything and not only got the exact vehicle I wanted he was able to find one that met my expectations and exceeded my expectations. He made sure that the entire process was handled quickly and precisely the way I wanted it to go. The day of my purchase I texted Henry the stock number and when I arrived he had it waiting out front Thanks Henry you made this a great experience 8/23/2019 Service was performed on my Rouge. Joshua was the service consultant. He made sure that everything was done in a really good manner and was done quickly and correctly. Joshua was great. I appreciate continued the excellent service from Round Rock Nissan

Customer: Fred Cutler
Date: 2019-08-23

Had a great experience with Round Rock Nissan Service Center. I set up my appointment online Friday with Service Advisor Sean for Saturday. I was greeted as soon as I drove up with no wait time. They were very thorough and I had my car back in 2 hours, and washed! Thank you Sean for the great customer service!

Customer: Terri Colunga
Date: 2019-08-11

Great quick service. I was servicing before recommended mileage and tech informed me that I didn’t need some of the services I was asking for trying to save me money. I was aware that it wasn’t needed based on mileage but wanted it done anyways. He was happy to provide the service.

Customer: Beard on a Bike
Date: 2019-08-03

My whole experience was wonderful from finding a vehicle I liked from browsing online to making an appointment to come in to the dealership. I was there for 2 hours and drove off the lot in my new car. Ricardo went above and beyond in helping me purchase my vehicle. He answered every question I had and he did so promptly. The easiest car buying experience I've had!

Customer: Sherale Myles
Date: 2019-07-25

Always the best service

I have been faithfully taking my Nissan Ultima to Round Rock Nissan. The team there are always professional, honest, and courteous. My Advisor, Adam Elmwood, is ready to answer any questions I may have and goes the extra mile to keep me informed of whats going on. I highly recommend Adam and the team and Round Rock Nissan.

Customer: StanTX
Date: 2019-07-24

I was a long time customer since RR Nissan opened their door many years ago. I was very happy with the services I received until I had Luis as the service advisor. I left him poor review and got 2 harassed voice messages. I decided to take my business somewhere else. It has been a long while. I was in need for an oil change so decided to give It another try. I was pleasantly surprised with my experience today. When I walked in, I was greeted by 3 smiling faces. The young service advisor Bret was very friendly and professional. He also explained clearly all charges and discounts on my bill. We also reviewed items that needed attention in the future. My whole experience was very positive today. I will definitely consider to have other major works done at RR Nissan in the future. Thank you Bret.

Customer: Tina Velez
Date: 2019-07-19

My service representative Josh was very helpful. My required lease service was explained perfectly. I wanted to see under the hood for filter locations and he showed them to me. Great personality and good attitude. Thanks for the early appointment time. Sincerely Donna Craig

Customer: Donna Craig
Date: 2019-07-19

Sean Johnson was amazing at helping me with my appointment Friday morning. I needed to take care if 3 recalls on my 2014 Rogue and do an oil change but I couldn't stay there and wait all day. Sean wasn't working on Saturday. We juggled a few ideas around and I brought my car back later that afternoon to leave it over night. He introduced me to Mark H. who would be taking care of me on Saturday for him. Sean was great in leaving me in good hands of his coworker. Mark H. took care of me and the details of what was being done on my car. When I went to pick up my car Mark explained everything that was done and walked me to my car. Both of these guys are great in their customer service. Thanks Guys!

Customer: lynda garcia gomez
Date: 2019-07-18

7/11/19 Edit: I had the pleasure of having Landon Williams as my service advisor. He went above and beyond during my service. He listened patiently to my issues with the car and test drove the car and told me exactly what is wrong and even found other things that was seriously wrong with the car. Without him, I would have been driving a car that would break down at any moment. So thank you Landon! I also wanted to commend him for figuring out a way to get my car back when there was the shuttle service was done for the day, no one else would have done this! Seriously exceptional service! I had the pleasure of having Jim Shupe as my maintenance advisor today. He was a pleasure to work with and even washed my car! Ask him about the bald guy hairbrush story, it's great! Will visit again! Thank you for the amazing service!

Customer: Helen F.
Date: 2019-07-11

We were there to have maintenance display turned off. To our surprise, it actually was time for oil change and tire rotation and balance.Our service advisor, Sean was super awesome. Very thorough and clear with educating us. Offered us options for replacing the tires; which buy the way he said were not quite ready, but almost to the point of needing replaced. For that SEAN, I greatly appreciate the honesty. Throughout the entire process he was calm & professional. Never felt rushed or pressured. Role model for others without a doubt. Bonus, fast/efficient service. Thank you Sean.

Customer: Scott Turner
Date: 2019-07-03

A little confusion at first- but the staff was more than helpful and did their best to clear things up and get everything going! Way to go y’all! Y’all keep up with the great customer service- Alfredo and Jim are the go to guys for sales! Very mindful and professional. Thanks again!

Customer: Allison Tamez
Date: 2019-07-02

Josh did an excellent job in ensuring that I was taken care of. So far the best service rep I have had. I came for my 15K service, waiting was great plenty of water and coffee Thank you, will be back.

Customer: Harold Noriega
Date: 2019-06-29

Bella in service was awesome! She made sure everything I needed was taken care of, she didn’t just try to push me out of the door she worked with me tirelessly until my issues were solved. The warm welcome and not only great knowledge but great customer service could not be beat, my experience with round rock Nissan has been the best out of all the dealerships I have ever been to. This is the place you want to buy your car from! Ask for Bella if you go for service, she is the best and you will be taken care of!

Customer: Arthur Helzer
Date: 2019-06-27

Round Rock Nissan made buying my CPO experience easygoing and were willing to negotiate realistically.... The only thing I would change is getting a full tank of gas with my purchase instead of a coupon to go to the gas station to put barely a half of tank of gas in the vehicle. Every vehicle I have ever purchased came with a full tank of gas prior to driving off the lot...But other than that, all was good...

Customer: Deb Adams
Date: 2019-06-22

My visit to Round Rock Nissan took a little longer than expected, but I am very happy with the service I received. I requested additional services (wheel alignment and balancing), so an update on how much longer the additional work will take would be nice to better plan the rest of the day.

Customer: Julia Alesii
Date: 2019-06-20

I used CarGuru to find the best deal on the vehicle I wanted. I sent a request for information from Round Rock Nissan. Ricardo, one of the most genuine people I have meet, promptly and professionally responded to my request. He answered all my questions and never pressured me to have to come in or when could I be there. Once I had time in my busy schedule, I made an appointment and was quickly taken care of by the great management team and Jason in specific. I highly recommend this establishment and these employees. This business does things right.

Customer: Charles Swanner
Date: 2019-06-17

Landon explained the whats and whys of what was going to done. He seemed knowledgeable and sincere, and kept me abreast of upcoming maintenance needs to be prepare for. He followed through by explaining what was and personally delivered my vehicle much better looking than when it was brought in. I have been here for service several times and have always been happy with the outcomes, but this visit stands out from the others. Thanks, Landon

Customer: Randy Ramsey
Date: 2019-06-15

The associate that helped us was outstanding. Very patient and helpful, not pushy but guided us to what we wanted. Also, the gentleman in finance was outstanding as well. We worked with him back in 2014 when we bought my wife's Nissan. your dealership continues to impress.

Customer: Doug Herring
Date: 2019-06-03

I have been taking my vehicle to Round Rock Nissan service department since I purchased it 3 years ago. I always receive excellent customer service every visit. They listen to your concerns and offer their professional advice/ recommendations. They never try to push unnecessary repairs and/or work that you do not need. Would highly recommend!

Customer: Lisa Ward
Date: 2019-06-02

Adam kept me informed while i waited. He et me know about issues that needed to be addressed. There was no pressure to do anything other than what i came in for. He is a very nice and professional man.

Customer: Valerie Zimmerman
Date: 2019-06-01

Bret Brian is a terrific service adviser who keeps you informed, clearly explains options and treats you with courtesy, respect and appreciation for your business. He does whatever he can for his clients. I answered the survey in the negative about buying a new Nissan because I don't buy brand new vehicles, but I would definitely consider buying a used Nissan from this dealer.

Customer: D.G. Roberts
Date: 2019-05-29

The service at this Nissan dealership was amazing! Wayne was very helpful and understanding of my situation with my car. He was very helpful and did his best to provide me with great options.

Customer: Jesus Estebane
Date: 2019-05-26

Very happy I was able to get service done quickly. Federico was very prompt and keeping me updated on status of my vehicle. Found out I had an extended warranty and paid a lot less than I expected.

Customer: Kyle Lawrence
Date: 2019-05-24

My 2019 Titan XD was Serviced @ The Round Rock Nissan Service Dept....I dealt with Service Adviser, Landon Williams, and Service Manager, Lynn Thurmond. Together, they recognized the problem, and promptly implemented a satisfactory solution without delay. I sincerely appreciate their genuine desire to take care of business!... I am happy to be a returning customer.

Customer: Pete Mateo
Date: 2019-05-11

Sean Johnson did a fabulous job today, taking care of my needs with my Nissan Rogue. He did what I asked of him and more! He made sure my car was washed and did not suggest any additional repairs beyond the oil and filter change. He thoroughly explained the results of my multi-point inspection. Also, he offered to have my state inspection done by Nissan...I didn't know they offered that service. Thanks, Sean....well done!

Customer: Kevin O'Leary
Date: 2019-05-07

Always the best service. My parents and I have all gotten our vehicles from here and they last forever. Service is always amazing and accommodate for any disruptions that may occur.

Customer: Natalie Maglitto
Date: 2019-04-30

Nothing! Nissan Services and Fidelity Warranty Services were absolutely wonderful! I’m not normally one to purchase an extended warranty, but it definitely paid off as they helped Nissan Repair my vehicle for over $3000 repair suddenly, because we definitely did not have the money set aside for it. Nissan Services was absolutely great! Hands down, best customer service I have EVER experienced. It takes exceeded expectations experience for me to go in and manually add reviews to sites, but I made sure to do it from this experience. Christian was our representative at theRound Rock, TX location, and he was outstanding. Thanks again Nissan forgetting me back on the road safely and kindly!

Customer: Alison Whitley
Date: 2019-04-29

I recently purchased a 2019 Nissan Titan from Round Rock Nissan. The sales person, James Alvarez did an excellent job in locating the exact vehicle I was looking for and for great price. There was no game playing and I'm very happy with the diligent work from James. I highly recommend Round Rock Nissan.

Customer: Pete Mateo
Date: 2019-04-18

My service manager was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and i really felt he was deeply interested to what i was saying and was very clear and expressive in answering all my questions. I really appreciated this extension of great customer service. And while i dont need tires now, i was rather pleased that the agent spoke to me about my tires and while i have the opportunity to purchase them elsewhere, the great customer service makes me want to buy them from this dealership rather than the Firestone tire shop.

Customer: John Pena
Date: 2019-04-13

I will absolutely positively without a doubt refer ROUND ROCK NISSAN to anyone I know in search of a vehicle. I dealt with James Alvarez and he was ABSOLUTELY amazing. He was kind, and truly dedicated to helping an impossible become a possible. THANK YOU JAMES!!!!!

Customer: Chris Amyria
Date: 2019-04-08

Robbie and Justin Chavez were awesome to work with. I had a great experience. Robbie and Justin were transparent throughout the whole process. They made the entire process easy and helped me find the perfect vehicle for my needs.

Customer: Zach Crow
Date: 2019-03-27

I wasn’t able to schedule an oil change for my Nissan online. I called Saturday morning they were able to get my Nissan in the same day. They were pretty fast and even washed my vehicle. I will definitely recommend Nissan in Round Rock to family and friends. Great service!! I’ll see you next time:)

Customer: Maria Contreras
Date: 2019-03-16

Excellent service..very impressed on how Mr. John Walton handled the sale very professionally. I am more than sure that our next vehicle will be from Round Rock Nissan. I will definitely highly recommend Round Rock Nissan. Thank you for your quick efficient service.

Customer: CONSUELO FLORES
Date: 2019-03-07

My wife and I went to Round Rock Nissan to look at a used Sienna they had listed. We have had some bad car buying experiences in the past, but this was very much the opposite. We are very happy with the way we were received by Wayne. He was very friendly, sent the CARFAX information to my phone and was patient with us as we thoroughly examined the vehicle. We didn't feel any pressure from him to buy; he let us go at our own pace. While we ultimately purchased a different vehicle that was a little better suited to our needs, we would have felt very comfortable buying from Round Rock Nissan.

Customer: Noah Sherrill
Date: 2019-03-04

Can’t say enough good things about Round Rock Nissan! These guys are such a class act. They got me into a beautiful car for an amazing price. Zain, Rene, and Robbie are all such wonderful people and I shouldn’t leave out there Boss! These guys will work hard to get you what you are looking for at a great price. Service and sales killed it love these guys. This is my second car that I have gotten through RR Nissan and what a pleasurable experience it was. If you are looking for a new car you have to stop by Round Rock Nissan and give them a shot you will not be disappointed. Kudos to Nissan and The entire Round Rock crew! Top notch dealership!! Bravo!!!

Customer: Eric Quintero
Date: 2019-03-02

This is related to service, not sales. The service department is very friendly, timely in both communication and service, and has done a great job with all work performed on my car. If you need work done on your Nissan, this is a great place to go as long as you are willing to pay the little bit extra that always comes with having work done at a dealership.

Customer: Dustin P.
Date: 2019-02-26

I have just had the best experience at Round Rock Nissan. The service department has restored my faith in humanity. These guys have helped me reduce costs and and even have saved some fewf altogether. Thank you Bret and Jose and the service technician you guys have seriously taken care of me. 👍👍👍

Customer: Roman Vaughn
Date: 2019-02-15

My sales person was Henry he was absolutely outstanding. I had talk to Henry twice on the phone about the vehicle I was looking for he followed up with everything and not only got the exact vehicle I wanted he was able to find one that met my expectations and exceeded my expectations. He made sure that the entire process was handled quickly and precisely the way I wanted it to go. The day of my purchase I texted Henry the stock number and when I arrived he had it waiting out front Thanks Henry you made this a great experience

Customer: Fred Cutler
Date: 2019-01-24

Round Rock Nissan had a killer deal on a truck I wanted. Couldn't pass it up! Sales associate Henry Man is polite, considerate, patient, and expresses genuine care in providing you his undivided attention with his ability to help you buy/lease a vehicle. Henry didn't make me feel like another "sale". He had a great handshake with a pleasant greeting. Jim price, was honest and took care of me. Finance was a breeze. Smooth and easy. If you're in the market for a Nissan or car (if you're not brand loyal), I fully recommend Round Rock Nissan. Great customer service with good business practices. Thank again!

Customer: Lawrence Nicoletti
Date: 2019-01-17

Nissan Service Department Cudos

I have driven Nissans for 25 years across 5 states. Had a car towed into Round Rock Nissan. Service department is THE best. Ask for service rep Joshua. Hall of Fame

Customer: jakeclc
Date: 2019-01-16

The staff was super friendly, patient, and informative about my car issue. They did a speedy diagnostic check, did the necessary repairs and had me back in my car faster than I expected. Oh and their coffee area is nicely stocked. I always appreciate my hot morning coffee.

Customer: Santos Acosta
Date: 2019-01-13

Excellent customer service !!! I bought a very nice well maintained car from them. I appreciate the no sales pitch approach from start to finish!!! Justin Chavez and Cash white were great to work with!!! Very easy going experience with this dealership!

Customer: oretha trice
Date: 2019-01-08

Best Nissan dealership in the Austin area. We made an appointment a few days ago to get an oil change at a different dealership and when we arrived for our appointment we were told it would take 3 hours. What was the point of making an appointment? After calling Round Rock Nissan we were able to make a same day appointment, they had the oil changed and we were on our way within 45 minutes.

Customer: Patrick Merrell
Date: 2019-01-05

Round Rock Nissan is great. I walked in, and two hours later I walked out with a car. There wasn’t any high-pressure sales pitch; just providing me with the information I needed to make a decision. They are great folks there!

Customer: WVsarahham
Date: 2019-01-05

Lynne’s customer service is EXCELLENT! She is personable, kept me updated with the progress of service. I was not pressured to complete recommended services. I was able to schedule with the week;at my convenience. This was my first time patronizing this dealership. I would highly recommend it for service of your NISSAN vehicle! Ask for Lynne!

Customer: Patrice Jackson
Date: 2018-12-20

Sean and the crew at Round Rock Nissan were excellent as a team in getting my NV1500 back on the road. We have a business that relies on dependable equipment and the guys at Round Rock Nissan made sure we could get back to business. Great job guys...thanks.

Customer: Johnny Elizondo
Date: 2018-12-12

Great service! Even after finding a couple of things another car shop missed they still had a better price. Jim, my service rep, was always available when I had questions and made sure that all my concerns were addressed. I would trust my car with them again.

Customer: Carson Talbot
Date: 2018-12-07